I got bored and was doing some google searches only to find something pretty interesting.
http://64.233.167.104/search?q=cache:Qy9w8...lient=firefox-a
Are you on that spam list? I am.
|
|
I got bored and was doing some google searches only to find something pretty interesting.
http://64.233.167.104/search?q=cache:Qy9w8...lient=firefox-a Are you on that spam list? I am.
nope
I'm not either..
But I see all of Nothinggirl email addys on that list, lol.. QUOTE(Jimble @ Feb 19 2007, 12:42 PM) [snapback]3717834[/snapback] I got bored and was doing some google searches only to find something pretty interesting. http://64.233.167.104/search?q=cache:Qy9w8...lient=firefox-a Are you on that spam list? I am. Ufff.. I am not...
It is either a really old list, or just a compilation. I saw whitefunds@gmail.com and white funds was a program from over a year ago.
took me a while, but i found my mail there
how came up nesk's name in all this? QUOTE(irris @ Feb 19 2007, 01:21 PM) [snapback]3717939[/snapback] took me a while, but i found my mail there how came up nesk's name in all this? I only mentioned nesk because google cached this from this address... CODE http://nesk.no-ip.pl/spam/emaile.txt nesk.no-ip.pl where I seen "nesk". I know that is an MMG member, and I looked back at the posts of nesk around December 15, 2006 and found this on December 14, 2006... http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index.php?s...p;#entry3357755 This thread is regarding spam e-mails...so, it's the only thing that I can find that is related. QUOTE(ScottoGato @ Feb 19 2007, 01:28 PM) [snapback]3717957[/snapback] I only mentioned nesk because google cached this from this address... CODE http://nesk.no-ip.pl/spam/emaile.txt nesk.no-ip.pl where I seen "nesk". I know that is an MMG member, and I looked back at the posts of nesk around December 15, 2006 and found this on December 14, 2006... http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index.php?s...p;#entry3357755 This thread is regarding spam e-mails...so, it's the only thing that I can find that is related. PL? It is polish domain, and If I am not wrong, nesk comes from Poland.. And see for it.. QUOTE(Jassper @ Feb 19 2007, 10:47 PM) [snapback]3718007[/snapback] PL? It is polish domain, and If I am not wrong, nesk comes from Poland.. And see for it.. thats right its polish domain Jimble i see you have nothing to do damn how google got it as Jimble said it was a really old list of emails i gave about year ago access to ftp some guy and got a lot problems because of this spam list also of script which was there. my domain/ip was on the blacklist ISP shut my net connection down for about month these files i still have on HDD somewhere sorry if someone can use it and remember never give anyone access to http/ftp QUOTE(nesk @ Feb 20 2007, 01:17 AM) [snapback]3719462[/snapback] thats right its polish domain Jimble i see you have nothing to do damn how google got it as Jimble said it was a really old list of emails i gave about year ago access to ftp some guy and got a lot problems because of this spam list also of script which was there. my domain/ip was on the blacklist ISP shut my net connection down for about month these files i still have on HDD somewhere sorry if someone can use it and remember never give anyone access to http/ftp Should we trust you? QUOTE(Jassper @ Feb 20 2007, 10:23 AM) [snapback]3719471[/snapback] Should we trust you? its you personal case i am here not because i want your trust i trust my mother, she trust me and its only important for me Glad to see i am not on the list QUOTE(Global*Money @ Feb 20 2007, 11:13 AM) [snapback]3719571[/snapback] Glad to see i am not on the list i bet you don't wanna see "new version" ahahaha just kidding QUOTE(nesk @ Feb 20 2007, 04:17 AM) [snapback]3719462[/snapback] thats right its polish domain Jimble i see you have nothing to do damn how google got it as Jimble said it was a really old list of emails i gave about year ago access to ftp some guy and got a lot problems because of this spam list also of script which was there. my domain/ip was on the blacklist ISP shut my net connection down for about month these files i still have on HDD somewhere sorry if someone can use it and remember never give anyone access to http/ftp
Except certain things certain people don't want them too
|