Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Geindex Investment - www.geindex.com
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Investment Programs (Non HYIP) > Closed, Inactive & Offline (Non-Hyip) Programs


Million_Makers
This Is The New Investment Opps...it's Good I' Joined This For 5 days Now...Great Income Opportunity ...

This Is A Shot Of The Plan ..

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

So Guys Let's Have A Good Beginning....For Whom Who Want To Be With Our Great Group ..PM Me ...For Whom Who Live In Johor Bahru Especially, We Have A Good Spot To Meet..Where The Wi-Fi Is FREE (if u interested to be with us ) ..And U Can Eat Everything U Can (heehheheh....Our Group Will Pay For U ..Dun Worry..) And Also Our Group Have Make It Even Easier To Join Us...EA,AB,Dana,And Others Investment We can Exchange Ur E Wallet for our GEINDEX E-WALLET (ONLY FOR GEINDEX E WALLET XC ONLY) ....No Need To Have Cash ..We Can Do It On Time ( At Our Meeting Spot) ... yahoo.gif

Pm Me For Any Question .....This Opps Are A GREAT Chances For Whom Who Liked To Make A GREAT MONEY With Networking Investment e.g EA,AB,AMF,SC And Otherss ( i mean ...look at the MATCHING BONUS....The Best Offer..isn't it?...) Lighten.gif

www.GEIndex.com

p/s:

EA gives you 20$ For 200 Matched Sided. Lighten.gif ..but take a look at our plan ...see ya ...
Million_Makers
Come On Guys !!!!...be with us hurry ....!!!! We Will Help U To Build A Network And At The Same Time Be A MIllionnaire ...Come On !!!....AB,DANA,WINLI,EA Player ..Come On Let's Rock This New Opps.....PM Me For Detailsss..To Cybiz I've Already PM U The Info U Need...Thanks
hyiperz
geindex
lisbaindex
eaindex

next, what index??
Million_Makers
QUOTE(hyiperz @ Feb 20 2007, 03:29 AM) [snapback]3719733[/snapback]

geindex
lisbaindex
eaindex

next, what index??



Who Cares?..As Long We Make Money And A Good Bonus Why Not?..And Eaindex,Abfund,winlifund,danafutures...etc..(just named it) they all still PAYING(the truth is we make thousand per month)...if u knew what i mean...so if u like to join us ..we're welcome u ...but if u try to PREDICT THE DOOMSDAY of the program ....good "luck" to ya...


GO WITH THE FLOW ...DO NOT TRY TO FIGHT IT ...
Million_Makers
PROOF OF INCOME !!!!!

SCREENSHOT FOR EVERY DAY TOTAL INCOME
IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

SCREENSHOT MATCHING BONUS FOR 18/02/2007
IPB Image

SCREENSHOT Plan1 (12-19/02) (always withdraw it )
IPB Image
Million_Makers
I Hope There Is Somebody Willing To Have A Good Team With Us....Come On Guys ...There is The Proof ...PM Me ...
Million_Makers
Oh Mannn.. there is no reply yet?...what happen with MMG forumers...come on Join us ...
Million_Makers
PROOF OF INCOME FOR TODAY !!!!!!

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image
temon
i love really this matching bonus
nevland
interested.. how to join..?
Million_Makers
ANYONE INTRESTED PLEASE PM ME GUYS...ehheheheeh it's still new ..come on come on...

TO REGISTER WITH GEINDEX ..

1) Upline Must Register For U
2)U Have To Buy Ewallet
3)We Wil Transfer To Your Acc
4) U Have To Activate Ur Account As Directed.

Dun Worry We Will Teach U How....Welcome To Our Groups
kingofdollar
QUOTE
geindex
lisbaindex
eaindex

next, what index??

what is the problem with old site??
any one can explain this ??
thanks biggrin.gif
nevland
already sent u a pm...
ThE gReAt OnE

Can anybody explain more to me about this great looking program???
is the payment done on timely basis? is it instant or takes sometime to process?
is the payment done straight to the bank account or is it through e-gold?
would love to join this soon...what is the min investment amount?
Million_Makers
CODE
[b]Can anybody explain more to me about this great looking program???
is the payment done on timely basis? is it instant or takes sometime to process?
is the payment done straight to the bank account or is it through e-gold?
would love to join this soon...what is the min investment amount?[/b]


EVERY PAYMENT IS MADE DIRECT TO UR EWALLET ...U CAN WITHDRAW TO ANY LOCAL BANK WORLDWIDE...NO EGOLD ...MIN INVESTMENT+LICENSE =100$.....U CAN CALL ME IF U R IN MALAYSIA...PM ME FOR HP NUMBER AND YM ID..THANKS



QUOTE(kingofdollar @ Feb 22 2007, 08:43 AM) [snapback]3729486[/snapback]

what is the problem with old site??
any one can explain this ??
thanks biggrin.gif


There Is No Problem with EAindex..but the others stated are operated by NON Asian Foundation..so i dont know bout them ....
Million_Makers
Yesterday Income PROOF !!!!!!.....Still DREAMING?...Come On Wake UP !!!!!


IPB Image
ThE gReAt OnE
QUOTE(Million_Makers @ Feb 23 2007, 02:14 PM) [snapback]3731847[/snapback]

EVERY PAYMENT IS MADE DIRECT TO UR EWALLET ...U CAN WITHDRAW TO ANY LOCAL BANK WORLDWIDE...NO EGOLD ...MIN INVESTMENT+LICENSE =100$.....U CAN CALL ME IF U R IN MALAYSIA...PM ME FOR HP NUMBER AND YM ID..THANKS


hi...
sent u a PM.
please let me know what u think n also how to join this program.
hopefully its a decent program n will last long blush.gif
Million_Makers
INCOME STATEMENT FOR 22/02/07

IPB Image

INCOME STATEMENT FOR 23/02/2007

IPB Image
Million_Makers
MAN ...WHERE IS THE REPLY?...COME ON WAKE UP !!!!
starcoins
QUOTE(hyiperz @ Feb 20 2007, 03:29 AM) [snapback]3719733[/snapback]

geindex
lisbaindex
eaindex

next, what index??


can anyone know what www.eaindex.com rating risk is? shutup.gif
SPclocktower
QUOTE(starcoins @ Mar 14 2007, 12:45 AM) [snapback]3820097[/snapback]

can anyone know what www.eaindex.com rating risk is? shutup.gif

wah sounds good ha... anyway m still loyal with winli and fical..
ieyfan
Looks so good and the proof looks real but i notice that you never tried made it to cash by withdraw it to ur bank account or your money stuck on your e-wallet and waiting for others grab it for cash. wink.gif

Anyway just a bit curious if i am going to invest in this program. Cheers.
forexjunior
QUOTE(ieyfan @ Mar 29 2007, 01:14 AM) [snapback]3896882[/snapback]

Looks so good and the proof looks real but i notice that you never tried made it to cash by withdraw it to ur bank account or your money stuck on your e-wallet and waiting for others grab it for cash. wink.gif

Anyway just a bit curious if i am going to invest in this program. Cheers.

soo many same domain name with index??
why??
willie
geindex
lisbaindex
eaindex

next, what index??
forexjunior
QUOTE(willie @ Apr 17 2007, 07:29 AM) [snapback]3986489[/snapback]
geindex
lisbaindex
eaindex

next, what index??

Too many index here
OMG! what happen to this world??
no shame!! furious.gif
MM4U2C
QUOTE(Million_Makers @ Feb 23 2007, 02:14 PM) [snapback]3731847[/snapback]
CODE
[b]Can anybody explain more to me about this great looking program???
is the payment done on timely basis? is it instant or takes sometime to process?
is the payment done straight to the bank account or is it through e-gold?
would love to join this soon...what is the min investment amount?[/b]


EVERY PAYMENT IS MADE DIRECT TO UR EWALLET ...U CAN WITHDRAW TO ANY LOCAL BANK WORLDWIDE...NO EGOLD ...MIN INVESTMENT+LICENSE =100$.....U CAN CALL ME IF U R IN MALAYSIA...PM ME FOR HP NUMBER AND YM ID..THANKS

There Is No Problem with EAindex..but the others stated are operated by NON Asian Foundation..so i dont know bout them ....


Hii,
I'm EA invtrs, like to join ur group. Can give advise how and can my e-wallet trfer to u. our group from Brunei.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.