Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Sarmento Invest - www.sarmentoinvest.com
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) Discussion > Closed, Inactive & Offline HYIPs


admin_sarmentoinvest
[edit]The administrator of this program has been found to be using multiple usernames on MMG.[/edit]

Hello.
We are a group of private individuals. Most of our teammates are professional bankers, engaged in interbank activity in the international market and knowing it sufficiently, for its full use in the purposes.
We offer 2 plans:

* 180 Days - 1% every day
* 1 month - 120% after 1 month

Thanks for attention. We hope to find here some new investors.
For more info please visit our site
clapping7.gif clapping7.gif clapping7.gif

KLIK HERE
hyiper's
Just invested $10.I will see future.
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
man_sky
Wow I like this program.Reliable program and have online support just invested $15.
kevinmartinz
honest admin and good program.Just invested $15
goldmoney2007
free spam banned due to spam


banned due to spam
honesty_user
no egold is 2631117(sarmentoinvest).ehm old account!!!I thinks this program will be long life.
dry.gif dry.gif dry.gif
admin_sarmentoinvest
just accepted all your invest.Thanks for your trustment.Please contact me if any question in life chat to my site.THANKS
happy.gif happy.gif happy.gif

QUOTE(goldmoney2007 @ Feb 10 2007, 11:05 AM) [snapback]3676101[/snapback]

free spam banned due to spam
banned due to spam


hey what's wrong???
please contact me if any question.thanks
smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
Hyip-Watch
It looks really good. In my opinion it can become big...
poison
in my opinion it's crap and you are spamming your own thread with accounts opened today, each with 15min delay.
admin_sarmentoinvest
QUOTE(poison @ Feb 10 2007, 11:44 AM) [snapback]3676277[/snapback]

in my opinion it's crap and you are spamming your own thread with accounts opened today, each with 15min delay.

If you not believe it,you can try it.
happy.gif happy.gif happy.gif happy.gif
poison
QUOTE(admin_sarmentoinvest @ Feb 10 2007, 08:49 PM) [snapback]3676302[/snapback]

If you not believe it,you can try it.
happy.gif happy.gif happy.gif happy.gif


sure biggrin.gif i'll better throw my cash out of the window wink.gif
zamans98
QUOTE(kevinmartinz @ Feb 11 2007, 02:57 AM) [snapback]3676066[/snapback]

honest admin and good program.Just invested $15


LOL, what a jerk, 1st posting (PAID poster obviously)... diablo.gif

QUOTE(poison @ Feb 11 2007, 03:50 AM) [snapback]3676314[/snapback]

sure biggrin.gif i'll better throw my cash out of the window wink.gif



hehehee, as you can see 5 PAID poster already posting in the first 15 minutes.

Check Domain License

sarmentoinvest.com - NOT Licensed
http://www.goldcoders.com/?page=checkdomain

* GoldCoders hacked script with, likely, backdoors. Too risky.
Smiley Master
the new long term program~ will keep watching~ blush.gif
admin_sarmentoinvest
all people may doubt my program but I will prove if my program is real program and not ponzi program.
for more information all people can fax to my office +1 8664321605.thanks
smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
HyipSalonbcxm
wow.just have a look.
zamans98
QUOTE(admin_sarmentoinvest @ Feb 11 2007, 04:03 AM) [snapback]3676370[/snapback]

all people may doubt my program but I will prove if my program is real program and not ponzi program.
for more information all people can fax to my office +1 8664321605.thanks
smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif


Admin, right. Will call you and check that out. But why can't you INVEST in proper SCRIPT, not hacked script that can be bought at $5?? doh.gif The template can be purchase at $5
Total start-up : $5+$5, maybe $20 for script installation and $4.95 for 1 month hosting, $10 for domain name
So, less than $50.00

If you are really into a REAL business, then $145 is peanuts. annoyed.gif

QUOTE from your website :
sarmentoinvest.com the international investment corporation uniting the offshore companies, registered in Panama, Belize and Cyprus. We work more than 5 year post-36326-1110185726.gif

Good luck.
admin_sarmentoinvest
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Feb 10 2007, 12:18 PM) [snapback]3676441[/snapback]

Admin, right. Will call you and check that out. But why can't you INVEST in proper SCRIPT, not hacked script that can be bought at $5?? doh.gif The template can be purchase at $5
Total start-up : $5+$5, maybe $20 for script installation and $4.95 for 1 month hosting, $10 for domain name
So, less than $50.00

If you are really into a REAL business, then $145 is peanuts. annoyed.gif

QUOTE from your website :
sarmentoinvest.com the international investment corporation uniting the offshore companies, registered in Panama, Belize and Cyprus. We work more than 5 year post-36326-1110185726.gif

Good luck.

just for you know,we work offline first and for national network but now we launching our program for international network.We will see how long our program will be running.you can try it not just critic our program.Thanks
peace.gif peace.gif peace.gif peace.gif
man_sky
got payed today for plan A.thanks admin
clapping7.gif clapping7.gif clapping7.gif clapping7.gif
honesty_user
got paid too.good program.thanks admin
thumbup(1).gif thumbup(1).gif thumbup(1).gif thumbup(1).gif
zarimans
ehm,I will try it.good luck man.
smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
admin_sarmentoinvest
Payment completed for today to all members.for next day I will install SSL for security.
smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
NGMonitoring
QUOTE(admin_sarmentoinvest @ Feb 11 2007, 05:26 PM) [snapback]3680454[/snapback]

Payment completed for today to all members.for next day I will install SSL for security.
smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif


Hello Admin!

Welcom in MMG smile.gif
VIPMonitor
IMHO all the various posts of the "1 posts users" aren't real, btw if someone want to get this risk...
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.