Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Dcfund - www.dcfund.biz
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Investment Programs (Non HYIP) > Closed, Inactive & Offline (Non-Hyip) Programs


wibowocash
New program

i am not admin of www.dcfund.biz

As write on the site

Caliber Investments, a world renowed prestige Investment House. Based in New York City, United States with multiple investment centres spreading across Latin America, Europe and Asia. We have dynamic proven track records for many High Profile Corporate Organisation and Individual investors for the past 50 years.

We have combination of different investment throughout the Nation, 24 hours a day.

With DCFund, we are confident that you will be provided Nothing Less Than The Best Program to manage your Investment Funds.

Kick-Start Your 30+3% Daily Cash Machine
Investors: "The best offense is a good defense. Breakthrough high-income strategy delivers 3% daily yields plus targets 30%, or more, capital gains on top of that !"

anyone interested can PM me for join

thanks
cibie44
Wibowo,
Please see PM me ASAP.
Interesting DCfund.

Im in!

wibowocash
QUOTE(cibie44 @ Feb 9 2007, 11:44 AM) [snapback]3667697[/snapback]

Wibowo,
Please see PM me ASAP.
Interesting DCfund.

Im in!


thanks cibie44 i sent you PM, please checked it.

Welcome here smile.gif
zamans98
Just performed DD.

Site registered through GoDaddy with Fake Address
Original address modified : http://www.tronox.com/products/salesagents/asiapacific.htm

Called the phone number, nothing. Fake number.

Less people joined this program, so as a PONZI it will be dead by nature.

Not worth my $20 for 100days

romiz81
good plan........
Kannie
plan is not that bad though !
baladewa
clapping7.gif clapping7.gif wellcome DCfund cheer12.gif cheer12.gif
wibowocash
QUOTE(baladewa @ Feb 16 2007, 06:24 PM) [snapback]3703620[/snapback]

clapping7.gif clapping7.gif wellcome DCfund cheer12.gif cheer12.gif


welcome baladewa smile.gif

i like you always suport me hehehe

thanks so much bro
nihakedha
Great site ! thumbup(1).gif
Perminov Anton
How to sign up?
paparaaaapa
Another great one, like the way it did, bank wire.
Those who will like to join and from Malaysia you can PM me then.
paparaaaapa
By the way, those who wanna know how this thing work also can PM me, This is another hot one after those in my signature~ i got another great matching bonus again~!!
ssufian
WoW!

So DC Fund is already in MMG!

That's great!

I've been joining this program since day 1 on 6th February 2007 and now this program has been running for a month....

with a starting principal of USD$1000 e-wallet

IPB Image

Until today, I still got paid without miss

IPB Image
IPB Image

as at today, my total referrals is 92

IPB Image

On last 2nd of March 2007, I have tested the bank withdrawal facility...

IPB Image

and on last 8th of March 2007, it has been approved...

IPB Image

and the money go straight into my CIMB Bank account....

IPB Image

and so now with just minimum USD$20 and if you withdraw from your e-cash there will be no extra charges... so there's no reason for everyone to make bank withdrawal....

and this is what I called as true due diligence.... not just base on speculation or expectation....

this is a real testimonial... a real due diligence....

want to know more?

Check my DC Fund Investment @ Passive-Income$.Net support system at http://www.dc-fund.biz
Flossie
I need a little more info on the company. Would someone please provide that for me. Then I may consider. ninja.gif

Nevermind thanks anyway...much appreciated.
<Johnny>
Sure another PONZI scheme here. CMO! thumbdown.gif
paparaaaapa
QUOTE(chowth @ Mar 10 2007, 09:17 AM) [snapback]3806381[/snapback]

have any1 come across to contact admin.. I have a friend who registered a member but forgot the temporary password and the email address is wrong written...

Any1 can help?



QUOTE(Flossie @ Mar 11 2007, 06:30 AM) [snapback]3810186[/snapback]

I need a little more info on the company. Would someone please provide that for me. Then I may consider. ninja.gif

Nevermind thanks anyway...much appreciated.

PM send

QUOTE(<Johnny> @ Mar 11 2007, 07:06 AM) [snapback]3810344[/snapback]

Sure another PONZI scheme here. CMO! thumbdown.gif

Please provided proof when you said something is ponzi, rules in MMG, please provided something to support your words.
baladewa
dance9bh.gif dcfund very fast make money, ......congratulation dance9bh.gif
ssufian
QUOTE(paparaaaapa @ Mar 12 2007, 09:27 AM) [snapback]3812469[/snapback]

PM send
Please provided proof when you said something is ponzi, rules in MMG, please provided something to support your words.


I wonder after all prove given... still got close minded person...

can this guy think and different between good and bad program?

anyway thanks for your support paparaaapa.....

i know with you here we both can make the best out of DC Fund....

anyway.... we are open minded persons.... we are a good investors anyway... we know all the online investment programs won't last forever..... and we'll be fine as long the program keep on running and pay without miss...

we plan our financial wisely and we really manage the risk wisely before we jump into any online investment programs.... so that our financial won't get problem when the program gone.... nothing last forever anyway...

those people who say that this program is a ponzi or any other bad things while they don't really do the REAL due diligence won't get anything.... or can i say they are loser?
paparaaaapa
QUOTE(ssufian @ Mar 12 2007, 10:57 AM) [snapback]3816136[/snapback]

anyway thanks for your support paparaaapa.....

i know with you here we both can make the best out of DC Fund....

You welcome, and those who wanna join please do your own DD first and invest the amount you afford to lose.
ssufian
QUOTE(paparaaaapa @ Mar 13 2007, 02:26 PM) [snapback]3817926[/snapback]

You welcome, and those who wanna join please do your own DD first and invest the amount you afford to lose.



yes...

everyone has their own right to make justification and due diligence....

and for those who dunno how to make their own diligence, they can refer to my previous post....

want to know further... u are please to email to the admin at enquiry@dcfund.biz
dnzone
I want to join this program but can any help me to open an account. I can pay in e-gold. blush.gif
paparaaaapa
QUOTE(dnzone @ Mar 14 2007, 09:01 PM) [snapback]3826988[/snapback]

I want to join this program but can any help me to open an account. I can pay in e-gold. blush.gif

I send you a PM.
ssufian
If anyone here interested to join DC Fund, then you are welcome to my DC Fund Investment @ Passive-Income$.Net web portal.....

there you can fill up the membership form at http://www.dc-fund.biz/ahli.htm

put my DC Fund ID: MY00002547 as your referrer and I will contact you as soon as possible....
paparaaaapa
DCfund so hot why still don catch people attetion? hmm...maybe there is too much good program out there i bet~!
ssufian
QUOTE(paparaaaapa @ Mar 26 2007, 12:40 PM) [snapback]3881142[/snapback]

DCfund so hot why still don catch people attetion? hmm...maybe there is too much good program out there i bet~!


just invest in whatever programs u feel confident....

so far I'm still with DC Fund after my previous program I've joined got problems....

actually most of programs which are using e-wallet got problems.... luckily I've already joining DC Fund....

the ROI is not bad though....

for all... good luck!
bee81
QUOTE(ssufian @ Mar 25 2007, 08:46 PM) [snapback]3881163[/snapback]

just invest in whatever programs u feel confident....

so far I'm still with DC Fund after my previous program I've joined got problems....

actually most of programs which are using e-wallet got problems.... luckily I've already joining DC Fund....

the ROI is not bad though....

for all... good luck!


U mean ur investment in EAI got problem? B4 the problem how many ppl u refer to join EAI? Ur website stated investors can sell their point to passive income but when i wanna sell, u said u only sell e-point and not buying. And now u saying "actually most of programs which are using e-wallet got problems". Very funny la u ssufian
paparaaaapa
It's kinda relief when i found out a lot of hyips have been scam, not paying or change plan is happening out there and it is not the same in here. How nice i did hop into DCfund. Now i should say smart investors do really diversify their earning. I guess this is not related to others hyips then.
snow66
Wibowo,

Hi, can you tell me how to join? you can pm me
dnzone
i AM interested to join but can i use my abfund ewallet to exchange the dcfund epoint. pls pm me if anyone of u is intersted. i can be ur downline.
paparaaaapa
QUOTE(dnzone @ Apr 3 2007, 11:19 PM) [snapback]3922234[/snapback]

i AM interested to join but can i use my abfund ewallet to exchange the dcfund epoint. pls pm me if anyone of u is intersted. i can be ur downline.

i guess no one want abfund ewallet, since they have payment on hold also right?
baladewa
clapping7.gif paid me again , withdraw very fast to local bank clapping7.gif
ssufian
QUOTE(baladewa @ Apr 14 2007, 11:42 AM) [snapback]3972837[/snapback]

clapping7.gif paid me again , withdraw very fast to local bank clapping7.gif


when did u receive your last payment?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.