QUOTE(cashNcarry @ Feb 15 2007, 10:50 AM) [snapback]3697675[/snapback]
Hi friend!!!
This your 1st post at MMG forum u r welcome. My advice don't simply pin point other
program SCAM SCAM .At this MMG forum we have the change to learn more thing.For my understanding
u r here to promote
www.GITRocks1.com/malaysia i wil look 2 it.
.gif)
Hello back to you friend
Actually, I've been a GIT member for over 1 year and MMG member since May '06, even before you,
so if I really wanted to promote GIT I sure as heck would have done it along time ago and due check it out, as you will find the program, company and everything about it GENUINE.
Fact is, Scammers and Criminals will always be there trying to steal our money. But it was
just enough is enough on the people promoting these Scam programs and more over bragging that
they are getting paid and trying to bring others to follow them. God gave us intelligence....WE
SHOULD USE IT!
You would think from the past history of Scam HYIPs, people would wise up and start to learn to
distinguish the Scam programs from the genuine ones. And then avoid the Scammers and Criminals
all together...that's the only way we can fight this crime against us. SAY NO TO SCAMS !
FACT! These people are stealing from us....From the 10 Commandments, Thou Shall NOT Steal ! ....
by people joining these Scam programs, shows how foolish they are, but by further promoting the
programs makes them no different than the Criminals themselves.
There are deep, very deep consequences of our actions on this earth. Oneday we will all have to
answer for our deeds to the Almighty.
Then you will say, was it all worth it for money !
So wise up! There is truth in my words, just think deeply about it.
It's very easy to do simple due dilligence on programs and companies and sort out the ones that
are Scammers and Criminals behind them.
Here is an email I sent out to my group recently. I'll just cut and paste it here:
In the past week, I've had various people ask me to check out 3 different programs.
1. AB Fund
2. EA Index
3. Forex Captial
All of these companies and programs are ALL Scams... dedicated for the sole purpose of robbing
you of your money.
They have very low involvement rates, ranging from $20 USD + ... So if you lose $20, it's only
$20. That's their thinking. Most people will not report them to the Authorities for only $20.
The people promoting these programs, should also be educated to the fact that they are promoting
fraudulent companies. And if they continue promoting these programs, these people should be shot
as they have no conscience for others and just want to capitalize on the quick buck from their
downline.
Fraudulent companies on the internet, these days, are going all out to make themselves look
'Real', but the only 'Real' think about them is that they will steal your money.
So before you get into any program or company, don't take the word of the person introducing it
to you, even if you've known them for 10 years...DO YOUR OWN INVESTIGATION.
If you don't know how to.... THEN LEARN.... or else you'll be a target for every fraudulent
company out there and every unscrupulous upline leader out there will be hunting for you!
Here's some suggestions on how you can do your own due dilligence on any program and company
1. When you go to the website, 1st thing is check the CONTACT US page, if there is only a form
and no Address or phone number, then 100% chance that the whole company and program is a scam.
Any legitimate company would not hide themselves behind a form.
Rule of thumb...a legitimate company does not hide.
2. If an address is displayed, search for it thru Yahoo or Google. See if any other companies
are using that same address. If they are, then most likely the company is using virtual office
address. In which case, is the same as running a business from a P.O. BOX. This goes back to
point number 1 any legitimate company would not hide themselves.
Think about it logically. If a company is hiding themselves...WHY? what is the purpose? To
scam you of your money of course.
3. Take the companies URL or Website Address and do a WHO IS on it. For those that don't know
where or what a WHO IS..is? Use this website.
http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/index.p A WHO IS, gives you detail info on when (date) the website was registered as well as the
person and address of the regsitrant and/or company.
Look at these details carefully and analyze it from what the company states on their website.
If the company claims they started since 1997 then why is it their website was registered
November 22, 2006 ????? It does not make sense. Why would they wait almost 10 years to register
a website? Especially when they are in the business of making people money... they should have
known about the power of the internet years ago and should have registered years ago.
This is the case of Forex Capital.
4. When a company writes about themselves or their program on their website, you would assume
that it's all true. I'm sure you would agree that ALL truths can be and should be verified upon
requests. So as investigators you need to verify the truths the company is claiming.
Here is an example, in the case of AB Fund.
Under the About US / Management profile of their website, their CFO details are this:
Francis Micklethwait/Chief Financial Officer, joined ABFUND in 2006 as CFO of the company. He is
in charge of the financial activities of the group. Prior to joining the company, he acquired 13
years of experience in brokerage. From 1998 until 2001 he was Chief Financial officer of Credit
Agricole Indosuez Cheuvreux, and, before that, from 1988 to 1998, he was Managing Director of
Dynabourse, the French broker arm of Credit Agricole group. Prior to this, he worked in Credit
Agricole Group for 5 years as a manager in Internal Audit and for 5 years as a financial analyst.
He graduated with a Master in Economics from Limoges University.
OK sounds impressive...they have excellent Management Team...
Now with some simple searching in Google, we can see that the Credit Agricole Indosuez Chervreaux
is a real organization. So then we would be able to look thru records and verify that
Francis Micklethwait was infact their CFO from 1998 until 2001. RIGHT?
OK so then search in Google for this: From 1998 until 2001 he was Chief Financial officer of
Credit Agricole Indosuez Cheuvreux
AND SEE WHAT COMES UP: This is what you will find.
Francis Canard Managing Director - Chief Financial Officer
Francis Canard joined Julius Baer Brokerage in 2001 as CFO of the group. He is now Managing
Director, in charge of the support activities of the group. Prior to joining Julius Baer
Brokerage, he acquired 13 years of experience in brokerage. From 1998 until 2001 he was Chief
Financial officer of Credit Agricole Indosuez Cheuvreux, and, before that, from 1988 to 1998, he
was Managing Director of Dynabourse, the French broker arm of Credit Agricole group. Prior to
this, he worked in Credit Agricole Group for 5 years as a manager in Internal Audit and for 5
years as a financial analyst. He graduated with a Master in Economics from Limoges University.
FRANCIS CANARD AND NOT FRANCIS MICKLETHWAIT WAS THE CFO for Credit Agricole Indosuez Cheuvreux.
So this tells you that the truth they are stating on their website is a lie. Just compare the
two BIO's of the CFO's.
Sometimes errors and typos happen, no one is perfect, so we can sometimes give the company the
benefit of the doubt. But in the above case of AB FUND... this is more than a typo, it is a lie
and they are using trickery and deception to rob you of your money.
This is the same case as SWISS CASH....Nothing on their website can be verified. AND It's just a
matter of time before they collapse.
5. If the company lists a contact phone number...USE IT...call and speak to one of the directors
or officers of the company...Don't rely on your upline to do this. The world is not that big
that it'll cost you a fortune to call overseas.
The key before you invest into any company or opportunity is...VERIFY...VERIFY...VERIFY ...As
anyone who watches the TV Show CSI...the Truth is in the evidence.
With these 5 simple steps, you can save yourself of being robbed out of your money.
TOO Good to be true opportunities ...DO EXIST... YES, there are genuine and passive opportunities
out there. You just need to search and do your own VERIFING before joining.
Regards,
Muhammad