Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Is Goldentemplatestore A Honest Design Website?
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > The MMG Marketplace > Programming & Graphics Design


majdi290
hello,

i'm searching for a new design for my hyip program that have a something different from others hyip programs.

i seen this website from the under page of www.daddyhyip.com and i appreciate their cheap services of customization and the nice templates in their portfolio.

plz i need your advices about this website.

the website url: http://www.goldentemplatestore.com/index.php?main.html

thanks,
GTS Designs
QUOTE(majdi290 @ Jan 21 2007, 09:10 AM) [snapback]3565839[/snapback]

hello,

i'm searching for a new design for my hyip program that have a something different from others hyip programs.

i seen this website from the under page of www.daddyhyip.com and i appreciate their cheap services of customization and the nice templates in their portfolio.

plz i need your advices about this website.

the website url: http://www.goldentemplatestore.com/index.php?main.html

thanks,


Yes we are very honest. You can find a thread talking about us here http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Goldentemplatestorecom-t106589.html

I hope you decide to use our services thumbup(1).gif
hich204
QUOTE(GTS Designs @ Jan 21 2007, 12:04 PM) [snapback]3566771[/snapback]

Yes we are very honest. You can find a thread talking about us here http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Goldentemplatestorecom-t106589.html

I hope you decide to use our services thumbup(1).gif



i'm just PMed you.
GTS Designs
QUOTE(hich204 @ Jan 21 2007, 12:41 PM) [snapback]3566925[/snapback]

i'm just PMed you.


Replied biggrin.gif
Pr!nceHouRz
Haha... I think they are believable because there are a lot of customer already. biggrin.gif
But never use their service yet.
HYIP Service
Edit: Hijack
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.