Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: instant e-gold
MoneyMakerGroup > MoneyMakerGroup Announcements & Discussion > International Chat > Malaysia


aman01
http://www.goldgains.com/?gg=aman01

I just found this in my email! and it really pays!

Investment Plan 1

Deposits $1.00 - $499.99
1% daily / 0.042% hourly interest
200% total return


Investment Plan 2

Deposits $500.00 - $999.99
2.0% daily / 0.084% hourly interest
300% total return


Investment Plan V.I.P.

Deposits $1000.00 - $30000.00
3.5% daily / 0.15% hourly interest
450% total return

so? what are you waiting for?/? hahaha.
john25
yes.this programe 'll pay members.good luck.this proof paying.i try invest $1 and i request payment.i receive payment from goldgains.


Payment Received 45483196 Gold +0.000117 1898049 0.05 USD 426.60
From: tonsofcashonline
Memo: GolgGainsPayout
kiwifruit88
if invest $1, the payment is not enough for the EG fees.




fear2.gif
capsule46
I dont like it, its design looks like EFXGold, EFXGold was scam, they didnt pay me. So if you play on this, hopefully they will pay you.

Who know if the ADM is the same with EFXGold??!!
kiwifruit88
QUOTE(capsule46 @ Jun 19 2005, 09:48 AM)
I dont like it, its design looks like EFXGold, EFXGold was scam, they didnt pay me. So if you play on this, hopefully they will pay you.

Who know if the ADM is the same with EFXGold??!!
[right][snapback]282771[/snapback][/right]




I just login to the goldgains, and sign in as a new member, it has given me USD 0.1 for free. It even said you could get USD50 free is put in 100 bucks.

post-69220-1110229459.gif


capsule46
they pay you if you withdraw small amount of $. Any one has invested more than $100 or at least $50, get paid???
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.