Elite surfing strives to exceed our customers' expectations by delivering quality traffic to their sites daily. We offer extensive advertising options to our members such as Purchasing Ad Packs, and Premium Ad Slots! Sign up today to begin an incredible surge of hits to your website.
Services:
In addition to advertising your business with us, we provide the following EliteSurfing Meber Services.
* 130% Total Incentive * Friday Commission Payouts * Fast Track Option Available * 50 / 50 Rule on Ad Package Cashouts (if more than 100$ (see FAQ) ) * Free Phone Call Notification Service! * E-Gold, Tri-Star Money Changers * 1 to 5% Commission
$10 to $49 = .5% $50 to $1999 = 1% $2,000 to $3,999 = 2% $4,000 to $4,999 = 3% $5,000 to $6,000 = 5%
Custom Script:
Our script was custom made from scratch to eliminate hacking and to make your experience with our services smooth, easy, and Fully Automated, which will keep you choosing us as your Advertising Firm!
Last 5 Users Accessing Their Account Member Name Country Date James Moore United States of America January 26th, 2007 12:45:11 am Lionel Brehaut Canada January 11th, 2007 09:40:45 am Rick Colwell United States of America January 11th, 2007 09:33:04 am Admin Surf4others.com United States of America January 11th, 2007 09:03:45 am Rimvydas Kavaliauskas Lithuania January 11th, 2007 09:01:01 am
have a nice day!
carloso
Jan 11 2007, 11:20 AM
Hello Admin, where are you from?
Basia
Jan 11 2007, 11:43 AM
nice site just joined
merzmedia
Jan 11 2007, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(carloso @ Jan 11 2007, 08:20 PM) [snapback]3508463[/snapback]
Hello Admin, where are you from?
Hello to you too
I'm NOT the admin
But I hope the admin will come here soon to introduce himself. I just invited him.
Maybe one of the TOP POSTERS here on MMG could repeat Invitation???
By the way - Thank you all for joining - just too bad I accidentally surf today before upgrading so I won't eran refcoms from your spends today
Adurog90
Jan 11 2007, 12:16 PM
Heard the interview, and I'm in
76$
merzmedia
Jan 11 2007, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(gauranggupta @ Jan 11 2007, 02:22 PM) [snapback]3506584[/snapback]
below 100$ no 50/50 i cant find this info anywer on site.........
This fact is stated in their TOS under the 50/50 rule description:
QUOTE
Current Program Setup: Ad packs last thirteen (13) days. During this time the Advertiser may surf to earn the current incentive of ten percent (10%). 50 / 50 rule applies to cash outs of $100 or greater.
carloso
Jan 11 2007, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(merzmedia @ Jan 11 2007, 12:08 PM) [snapback]3508697[/snapback]
Hello to you too
I'm NOT the admin
Oh, sorry for the confusion
QUOTE(merzmedia @ Jan 11 2007, 12:08 PM) [snapback]3508697[/snapback]
By the way - Thank you all for joining - just too bad I accidentally surf today before upgrading so I won't eran refcoms from your spends today
too bad for you But don't worry i'm sure you'll get a lot of commissions this surf looks great
DonCorleone
Jan 11 2007, 01:56 PM
QUOTE
James Moore United States of America January 26th, 2007 12:45:11 am
it's from database mate.....
merzmedia
Jan 12 2007, 12:42 AM
I just repeated my invitation for the admin to come here.
guess It's too early in the day right now - but I'm sure he will appear soon.
jdi4biz
Jan 12 2007, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(merzmedia @ Jan 11 2007, 12:45 AM) [snapback]3505497[/snapback]
Thanks for Joining!!
See Updates in my blog soon
I will invest. Nice site!
mcs80
Jan 12 2007, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(merzmedia @ Jan 11 2007, 02:57 AM) [snapback]3505310[/snapback]
Schlund+Partner AG is a ver reputable huge german Organisation. oneandone is a trademark of schlund+partner.
You wanna tell us that oneandone is the owner of this surfer?
Adurog90
Jan 12 2007, 06:40 AM
Smooth surfing today
merzmedia
Jan 12 2007, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(mcs80 @ Jan 12 2007, 10:34 AM) [snapback]3511792[/snapback]
You wanna tell us that oneandone is the owner of this surfer?
NOPE it's the hosting company.
What This tell you is, regarding the fact that 1&1 does professional business and check their customers legality of business, that this surf is potentially more trustworthy than others.
Well, I made a spend now - let's see what it brings in the long run.
merzmedia
Jan 13 2007, 08:34 AM
Just wanted to let you know that I plan to interview the Admin of this program - that is, if I can catch him online - bit difficult because of the time zones. though
I'll keep you all updated.
aretarace
Jan 13 2007, 09:03 AM
please tell me
manual-surf or autosurf ?
BrotherBear
Jan 13 2007, 09:39 AM
QUOTE
please tell me
manual-surf or autosurf ?
manual
elitesurfing
Jan 13 2007, 10:11 AM
Hello everyone! I am Chris, the Admin from EliteSurfing. Just wanted to say Hi! We are very excited about our program, and are here to answer any questions you may have! Visit http://www.elitesurfing.com to use the LiveHelp feature which uses the Skype messanger. My s/n is elitesurfing.
Thanks, Chris CEO of EliteSurfing
Basia
Jan 13 2007, 10:32 AM
Hey admin elitesurfing ! Nice to see you on MMG
DonCorleone
Jan 13 2007, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(elitesurfing @ Jan 13 2007, 10:11 AM) [snapback]3520318[/snapback]
Hello everyone! I am Chris, the Admin from EliteSurfing. Just wanted to say Hi! We are very excited about our program, and are here to answer any questions you may have! Visit http://www.elitesurfing.com to use the LiveHelp feature which uses the Skype messanger. My s/n is elitesurfing.
Thanks, Chris CEO of EliteSurfing
Welcome here admin
=Ady=
Jan 13 2007, 10:47 AM
Hey Chris. I saw last ASA Newscast and heard your conversation with Jake. I just wanna say you have some incredible ideas and hope this program will compete with top a.surfs as soon as possible
trentonpadgett912
Jan 13 2007, 10:50 AM
Looks pretty good, will sign up once things pick up and level out
merzmedia
Jan 13 2007, 10:57 AM
Thanks Chris for accepting my invitation.
For the others to see, I'll quote the SKYPE conversation we just had - Well just the important facts
QUOTE
... EliteSurfing.com : im just working on some site updates and what not right now
merzmedia : yeah, get the site running perfectly - hope you aren't brought down by DDOS attacks - is you site really hosted with 1and1?
EliteSurfing.com : no, thats just our whois privacy/domain provider. We have a hi powered redhat box, which is co-located by one of the biggest server companies in the US here. The network is protected against DDOS. And in addition to that, im a linux security administrator! So I firewalled out alot of un-needed ports and such on the server.
merzmedia : uheh - great - may I state that on MMG?
EliteSurfing.com : Yes please do! I think users will feel some relief knowing that I am a professional. the majority of these autosurfs ive seen come up and down are ran by people without a clue so no wonder they get hacked and go down, they don't know the first thing about system security
Sounds really great, eh?
(edited: corrected some errors)
elitesurfing
Jan 13 2007, 02:23 PM
Hey glad to see you guys interrested in our program! Just for you who do not know about AutoSurf Authority and the Newcast we just did with them, check it out!!
I look forward to working with all of you, and giving you the best advertising for your dollar!! Please let me know if I can be of any assistance!
Thanks
QUOTE(=Ady= @ Jan 13 2007, 01:47 PM) [snapback]3520473[/snapback]
Hey Chris. I saw last ASA Newscast and heard your conversation with Jake. I just wanna say you have some incredible ideas and hope this program will compete with top a.surfs as soon as possible
Appreciate it Ady, the newcast went very well for us. Check out our program and purchase a few ad packs, im sure you will be happy with your results!!
merzmedia
Jan 13 2007, 02:24 PM
Ah, maybe I should mention that I'm NOT a newbie here in the forum.
I was rather active last summer, but grew silent after being scammed too much.
But now there are a few new and potentially stable programs out there and I'm finally in profit again, recovered from my losses.
So I decided to speak up again
I'll try to give the admin CHRIS a phone call to interview him. I'll upload the call, of course for everyone to hear.
If I cannot record the call technically (never tried to record a SKYPE-voicecall), I'll write his answers down for publishing here, ok?
=Ady=
Jan 13 2007, 02:35 PM
will join this one very soon
merzmedia
Jan 13 2007, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(=Ady= @ Jan 13 2007, 11:35 PM) [snapback]3521621[/snapback]
will join this one very soon
Hope to see you in my downline then
Or anyone elses, of course
goldplayer
Jan 13 2007, 02:59 PM
I will be upgrading in this one soon
mcs80
Jan 13 2007, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(merzmedia @ Jan 12 2007, 11:54 AM) [snapback]3513988[/snapback]
NOPE it's the hosting company.
What This tell you is, regarding the fact that 1&1 does professional business and check their customers legality of business, that this surf is potentially more trustworthy than others.
Well, I made a spend now - let's see what it brings in the long run.
well i can not see why this is diff from any other sites hosted somewhere
they hide there real info like most of the surf sites.
1&1 is just a hosting provider like godaddy or any other .. nothing more nothing less.
Good luck... time will tell how long this one will last
JonnyRoles
Jan 13 2007, 04:13 PM
Elite is not a pretty good name to use for a program right now hehe, and about the 50/50 rule, it only proves i\'s a pure ponzi, so I\'d rather not have it.
merzmedia
Jan 14 2007, 06:34 AM
QUOTE(JonnyRoles @ Jan 14 2007, 01:13 AM) [snapback]3521999[/snapback]
Elite is not a pretty good name to use for a program right now hehe, and about the 50/50 rule, it only proves i\'s a pure ponzi, so I\'d rather not have it.
The 50/50 rules doesn't prove anything - except that Hit and Runners are kept out of the program.
If it's a ponzi, I don't know yet - Just wait until I talked to the admin.