Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Egold-trading.com - Www.egold-trading.com
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) Discussion > Closed, Inactive & Offline HYIPs


artar27
I couldn't find this HYIP in the topics so I guess it's not listed.


I'm not the admin.

www.egold-trading.com

"We pay a realistic return on your investment. We are a stable company that guarantees automatic, timely payments.
WWWgoldtrading ( Worldwide gold trading ,LLC) employs quite a few of the world's top performing Forex and NASDAQ trading advisors.
The strategy of our professionals is based on monitoring and analyzing historical and statistical data, research of currency rate fluctuations and risk management.
We do all stuff for you; we have contacts and know how to make good returns. We need more funds to be invested and of course to get more returns."
chris_vaughn
that site really has 310 running days? fear2.gif
artar27
QUOTE(chris_vaughn @ Jan 6 2007, 11:27 AM) [snapback]3476224[/snapback]

that site really has 310 running days? fear2.gif



that's what I'm trying to find out too ohmy.gif

I see movement in the amounts and also there are ppl signing up all the time
kingkoong
I signed up but I didn't receive any of my money yet. I hane a pennding WD for 2 days and I am still waiting. I sent them 2 e-mails but haven't got any reply from them. The site is still going and people are still signing in. I hope no to be just another scammer!!!
hyip_hunter
no respond from the admin don't look good annoyed.gif
JohnWayne
Total deposited $ 2,125,557.57

2 millions in deposited??
FAKE STATS BEWARE
kingkoong
I think this isn't going very smooth. I really hope that admin will make somethig with this. I still have my money pennding....
kingkoong
Pennding withdraw for more than 3 days. 4.gif
angus
Started Mar 2, 2006
Running days 316
Total accounts 498
Total deposited $ 2,126,846.07
Today deposited $ 1,177.00
Total withdraw $ 1,778,335.80
Newest Member noraspirate
Last update Jan 12, 2007

rofl4.gif rofl4.gif rofl4.gif rofl4.gif rofl4.gif rofl4.gif rofl4.gif
$$$eeker
stats are disturbed sad.gif
adminhyiprich
QUOTE

I couldn\'t find this HYIP in the topics so I guess it\'s not listed.
I\'m not the admin.

www.egold-trading.com

\"We pay a realistic return on your investment. We are a stable company that guarantees automatic, timely payments.
WWWgoldtrading ( Worldwide gold trading ,LLC) employs quite a few of the world\'s top performing Forex and NASDAQ trading advisors.
The strategy of our professionals is based on monitoring and analyzing historical and statistical data, research of currency rate fluctuations and risk management.
We do all stuff for you; we have contacts and know how to make good returns. We need more funds to be invested and of course to get more returns.\"


Welcome you again arrival!
sebastjan
rofl4.gif SCAM!!! screwy.gif
kingkoong
Site is still moving but I still have withdraws from 4 days already...so.... 4.gif
nighteyes
Started Mar 2, 2006
Running days 317
Total accounts 506
Total deposited $ 2,143,544.07
Today deposited $ 8,738.00
Total withdraw $ 1,778,335.80
Newest Member manbatu
Last update Jan 13, 2007

fear2.gif rolleyes.gif shutup.gif
leong161
i hav noticed dis site 4 a few weeks and found dat they make payment once in every week. but im not sure it is a scam or not?wish dat sum1 who noe dis site can share da information with us.thanx

do any1 noe bout egold-trading??
leong161
do any1 noe bout egold-trading??
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.