Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Cashflow, Inc - www.freewebs.com/cashflowinc
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Investment Programs (Non HYIP) > Closed, Inactive & Offline (Non-Hyip) Programs


NthDimensions
Hey guys, no idea if this is real...
let's put our heads together and do the research,

Is this for REAL?
POAM
everything FREE!
tongue4.gif I would'nt trust my money there..
bml^
No domain ? No hosting omg sad.gif
NthDimensions
This is very strange.
Ever since I posted this thread, today I looked back at that person's website,
he posted an update of his '3rd payment' in egold and pasted a screen shot.

The date was 28 Dec, it's only recently.

But... no answe, no email, no website address of the investment... on his website he said it's a private investment club, I am interested, but with no info to start on, I cannot do my due diligence, how do I start? sad.gif
dibango
QUOTE(NthDimensions @ Dec 30 2006, 10:07 AM) [snapback]3439168[/snapback]

This is very strange.
Ever since I posted this thread, today I looked back at that person's website,
he posted an update of his '3rd payment' in egold and pasted a screen shot.

The date was 28 Dec, it's only recently.

But... no answe, no email, no website address of the investment... on his website he said it's a private investment club, I am interested, but with no info to start on, I cannot do my due diligence, how do I start? sad.gif


Fake e-gold screenshots, i'm sure at 100% thumbdown.gif (retouched with Photoshop !)
klaw
STAY AWAY!!! w00t2.gif
NthDimensions
QUOTE(klaw @ Jan 6 2007, 03:33 AM) [snapback]3472889[/snapback]

STAY AWAY!!! w00t2.gif


this comment is based on feeling or bsaed on fact? tongue4.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.