Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Daily Capital Ltd - Www.dailycapital.biz
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Investment Programs (Non HYIP) > Closed, Inactive & Offline (Non-Hyip) Programs
Pages: 1, 2


NASDAQ Trader
I'm not the admin, just the investor.
I have already some payments from them.
thumbup(1).gif



QUOTE

We are strong team of traders and have been working successfully together for almost 5 years. You can be certain that your investment will be handled by a group of qualified professionals. Generate Income with these powerful returns. Get daily payments. It must be stressed that this is not a get rich quick program promising crazy percentages within days. Time proven formulas and up to the second information is what has created a winning strategy that is unsurpassed.

Our traders team have eliminated all the guess work. No need for you to spend time and money on complicated day trading courses and expensive software, we do all the work for you! It is fast becoming recognized as the world's premier trading venue. With unparalleled liquidity, FOREX is the world's largest financial market with over $1.5 trillion USD traded daily. No longer the exclusive domain of the worlds largest banks and corporate establishments, for the first time in history it is barrier free; offering a level playing field for the growing number of informed traders anxious to trade the worlds largest, most liquid and accessible market that is open 24 hours a day.

DailyCapital.BIZ is No matrix, gambling or like!
DailyCapital.BIZ is the REAL Investment Project for your profits!

DailyCapital.BIZ gives you one of the best opportunities in the Web-oriented investments financial market with a small lowest investment. Based on the existing capabilities of one of the financial company it is a great chance - to allow new investors take part in the Internet investment, employing electronic transactions possibility, without investing a large amount of money. Not mentioning that in this case any investor, no matter if the money invested is big or small can get attractive profits.
Every our trader has years of business and financial related experience. Thus, after years of professional trading we have joined our skills, knowledge and talents in the effort to bring a new reliable investment opportunity. Our goal is not only establishing a mutually beneficial long-term trading relationship with our investors and earning big money, but also finding new ways of increasing in a gain of the capital. One of these ways is involving of additional capitals into the trade on the Forex market.

This website is the realization of that goal...

Investment Benefits
0.55% - 1.8% Daily Profit
You can start with $5 USD only!
Daily withdrawals for 185 days
Free Account Registration
Long-Term Investment Program
Group of Real Financial Experts
Invest Using E-Gold payments
Forex Business Activity
Excellent Customer Support
8% Referral Commission
No Compounding Available
Principle back after plan completion



theFireGod
0.55% - 1.8% rates looks like real!! w00t2.gif

this one really paid?
NASDAQ Trader
QUOTE(theFireGod @ Dec 23 2006, 08:45 AM) [snapback]3408741[/snapback]

0.55% - 1.8% rates looks like real!! w00t2.gif

this one really paid?

YES!

I have some payments from them! dance9bh.gif
sp0xx2000
Professional and nice design!
They are forex traders?

To nasdq trader: Joined under you! smile.gif
1stDeal
yeah good site!
i have a payment too, they paid me since november! clapping7.gif
nangjong777
Looks good and cool design!!! w00t2.gif clapping7.gif
SHEEP 10
looks promising, i will try with small amount first .... smile.gif
POAM
almost everything beside the low minimum looks realistic..
nowhere
The rate is too low to me tongue4.gif
Sub*Zero
QUOTE(nowhere @ Dec 25 2006, 10:04 PM) [snapback]3419335[/snapback]

The rate is too low to me tongue4.gif

This rates are 100% realistic!

Yes, excellent program, I have payments from this since 22 October.
atrtrade
Paying?
ROI Talk
guys, where is deposit creation page? shocking.gif
SHEEP 10
wooooohoooooo!!!!!!! paid!!!!! paid!!!!! i got first paid!!!!! w00t2.gif biggrin.gif
NASDAQ Trader
QUOTE(ROI Talk @ Dec 26 2006, 01:28 PM) [snapback]3423460[/snapback]

guys, where is deposit creation page? shocking.gif

Open an account, login to your account and you will see deposit page! rolleyes.gif
SHEEP 10
how many times i can withdraw per day/week?
bml^
Is it possible to deposit using wire transfer ?
SHEEP 10
i think you should email them about bank wires! smile.gif
SHEEP 10
got refferal payment from daily capital!!! cool!! clapping7.gif thumbup(1).gif
NASDAQ Trader
I`ve been paid today again! thumbup(1).gif
SHEEP 10
got payment again!!!!!! clapping7.gif

HOT investment!!!! thumbup(1).gif
SHEEP 10
Got payment from daily capital again!!! thanks!!! clapping7.gif thumbup(1).gif
SHEEP 10
i have invested a small amount more! will post every paid once!!! biggrin.gif
Liam
Two payments received already from DC. Still no admin here?
sp0xx2000
paid me. thx! smile.gif
SHEEP 10
paid me too! wow daily withdrawals here!!! clapping7.gif clapping7.gif
ciccul
got paid! good work admin! thanks!!! biggrin.gif thumbup(1).gif
SHEEP 10
paid, paid, paid again! cool!! clapping7.gif w00t2.gif
Bob&Roger$
Can I deposit via Alertpay?
SHEEP 10
QUOTE

Can I deposit via Alertpay?

i think no, but write them email end maybe they will accept alertpay! wink.gif
what you asking about it?
Bob&Roger$
Thank you for tips but I have already E-gold deposit here and wanna invest alertpay amount! harhar.gif
Urban Uncle
Thanks for instant payments! w00t2.gif

Very good! keep PAYING admin! (http://top100hyip.com/proginfo?id=3777) thumbup(1).gif
VIOLET DIVA
Yeah!

I'm sure this is a good project! cheer12.gif clapping7.gif

They paid me always! wub.gif
DanielSavyer
QUOTE(Urban Uncle @ Jan 21 2007, 08:03 AM) [snapback]3565060[/snapback]

Thanks for instant payments! w00t2.gif

Very good! keep PAYING admin! (http://top100hyip.com/proginfo?id=3777) thumbup(1).gif

I wanna say that DC paid me since NOV2006. dancing4dh.gif
Real investment and solid profits from DC!
Long-life DC!

Thanks.

Daniel.
muhrabadar
been paid profit! batch:747394XX thumbup(1).gif
Psike
Withdrawals automatically or manual?

Thanks.
SHEEP 10
QUOTE(Psike @ Jan 22 2007, 02:35 AM) [snapback]3567905[/snapback]

Withdrawals automatically or manual?

Thanks.

I think manual ... but very quick! dance9bh.gif
<Johnny>
QUOTE(Psike @ Jan 21 2007, 05:35 PM) [snapback]3567905[/snapback]

Withdrawals automatically or manual?

Thanks.

Paid quick! dancing4dh.gif
=MARTINI=
profitable and paid hyip!

who want invest join under me plz! smile.gif
ggmmy
Hi, I'm new here. Can someone tell me how to make a withdrawal? Everytime I click on the withdrawal button, it brings me to the home page. Attempt to make deposits also did not seem to work. Does this happen to any of you? Help!
ggmmy
I still cannot perform a withdrawal. Getting abit worried.
NASDAQ Trader
QUOTE(ggmmy @ Jan 22 2007, 04:53 PM) [snapback]3573439[/snapback]

Hi, I'm new here. Can someone tell me how to make a withdrawal? Everytime I click on the withdrawal button, it brings me to the home page. Attempt to make deposits also did not seem to work. Does this happen to any of you? Help!

You should login to account and click withdraw button that all! harhar.gif
Site works fine for me!
Paid me, nice! dance9bh.gif
ggmmy
That was exactly what I did. I just could not perform a withdrawal without having the system kick me out. Now it is worse. I am even barred from logging in. Attempts to contact them went unanswered. Please beware of this site.
SHEEP 10
please stop it! all here knows that this site paid! 4.gif
ggmmy
Try investing more and you will know it is all a scam.
populoid
QUOTE(ggmmy @ Jan 23 2007, 05:10 PM) [snapback]3579097[/snapback]

Try investing more and you will know it is all a scam.

i just join this one and invested test spend! smile.gif
SHEEP 10
QUOTE

Try investing more and you will know it is all a scam.

I have already amount here and I has stable profits from them. dancing4dh.gif
ggmmy
DC has finally responded and suggest that there could be technical and routing issues causing my access probems. I will check on my side and see if these can be resolved. I have never experienced this problem with my other investments. My apologies if I caused any unnecessary ripples.
greenbucks
QUOTE(ggmmy @ Jan 23 2007, 08:29 PM) [snapback]3579732[/snapback]

DC has finally responded and suggest that there could be technical and routing issues causing my access probems. I will check on my side and see if these can be resolved. I have never experienced this problem with my other investments. My apologies if I caused any unnecessary ripples.

i knows DC longtime and have no any problems with their site.

think this fails on your side.

also DC always paid.
YuKA
QUOTE(greenbucks @ Jan 24 2007, 11:37 AM) [snapback]3581767[/snapback]

i knows DC longtime and have no any problems with their site.

think this fails on your side.

also DC always paid.

I've several withdrawals from this hyip with no problems. good paid. thanks! wub.gif
SHEEP 10
Got paid again, will wait tomorrow for next withdrawal! w00t2.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.