Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Hackers Targeted Url
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > MoneyMakerGroup Announcements & Discussion > Community Discussions > General Chat


Billy Felix
http://www.zone-h.org/component/option,com...temid,45/page,1

Click on the link to check on the hackers next move and if you find that your
Program or url is listed do something to protect your program, Contact your
hosting provider ASAP.

Man this suck i've seen surf-up.net has been hack i guess my money is lost there sad.gif
surfUp admin
I would like to thank everyone for being calm and relaxed during this minor issue. Something happened on the end of our server. We are in contact with the provider and will make sure this doesnt happen again. Please also understand that your funds are always safe with us and our database is backed up every hour. Thank You for your support.
Doommister
How did you find the site, Billy ?
Surfshine is also hacked by jamaYcka
eiranis
can't open the link provided billy. probably removed?
Amandateez
Oowh no i've seen some of my program that i invested in is listed there
the link is working fine here for me
eiranis
nvm, i couldn't load it before, but it's fine now... erm, I don't see any site listed of my interest at least... you would be amazed how easily those thugs break into a system.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.