Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Crane Invest - www.crane-invest.com
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Investment Programs (Non HYIP) > Closed, Inactive & Offline (Non-Hyip) Programs


Millionare06
Hi all, Im just wondering if there is any member of this program here? -----www.crane-invest.com
Thank you Millionare
POAM
Looks pretty good... but have never heard of it before..
Millionare06
QUOTE(POAM @ Dec 16 2006, 11:35 AM) [snapback]3369208[/snapback]

Looks pretty good... but have never heard of it before..

Thks POAM,I hope that somebody else knows about it
tima
good site but new i think. tongue4.gif
POAM
QUOTE(Millionare06 @ Dec 17 2006, 12:37 AM) [snapback]3370010[/snapback]

Thks POAM,I hope that somebody else knows about it

No problem smile.gif
A google search gave nothing interesting, And nothing on my private danish forum...
So it must be pretty new to business.
Richmenbiz
© Programm und Design by Business-Design ----- rofl4.gif

real ? dry.gif
lordjuergen
I wonder this isn't there already?

Crane-Invest ist one of my top investments.
I'm in this nearly one year now. Made very big money :-)

My link if you want to join (I didn't see any ref-link now..):

http://www.crane-invest.com/CD/?id=6228-84

Ardana
Is this real company and still paying?
lordjuergen
Yes its still paying. Got 3 payments already this year.
klaw
happy.gif This is not an investment site, this is a game where you make money and they make money by bringing in new members. Like all games, it will not last long..
fishhead
It's has been quite a while but this thread seems very quiet, not much posting.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.