Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Has Anyone Tried Http://www.easy-forex.com
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > MoneyMaking: Markets, Real Estate, Banking, and Investments > Forex > Brokers, Trading Platforms, Signal Services, & Software


realdoub
hi just wanted to know if anyone has used http://www.easy-forex.com

they accept cc funding and have an office in australia any reviews good or bad?

thanks

[edit]POSTED --->[/edit] http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index.php?s...ic=6325&hl=
mutant dog
They seem to have a lot of affiliates/IBs promoting them. Thats enough to put me off alone.
forexer2
I have heard so many member recomend this site, i think this is a good one
forexmine
last month i want start with them but There is no demo account; and if you want to test them out, pay $25 for the minimum entry account to try it. annoyed.gif and spread for mini account are crazy...spread on EUR/USD is 7pips! bye2.gif
NF is very nice to me smile.gif
FXAddict
I always make it a point not to comment on FX Brokers but this one is an exception.

Bottom Line: Stay away!
realdoub
QUOTE(FXAddict @ Dec 13 2006, 06:20 AM) [snapback]3343383[/snapback]

I always make it a point not to comment on FX Brokers but this one is an exception.

Bottom Line: Stay away!


ok thanks think I will just stick with my current broker

happy day on euro/usd again today biggrin.gif
rayves
I've had an account with them and haven't had any problems whatsoever, but I didn't like their charting tools. Spreads are also way to high, most likely to cover their option to freeze guaranteed entry and exit points.

Support has been excellent, but the training they offer wasn't worth much.

If you agree to their terms I don't see any reason to stay away from them, but that's your call smile.gif


Regards,
Rayner

realdoub
QUOTE(rayves @ Dec 13 2006, 09:50 PM) [snapback]3347376[/snapback]

I've had an account with them and haven't had any problems whatsoever, but I didn't like their charting tools. Spreads are also way to high, most likely to cover their option to freeze guaranteed entry and exit points.

Support has been excellent, but the training they offer wasn't worth much.

If you agree to their terms I don't see any reason to stay away from them, but that's your call smile.gif
Regards,
Rayner


have just tried them about 30mins ago all I can say is STAY AWAY! 4.gif

if your day trading definatley not worth it as you would need to get 20pips every trade for a decent profit

withdrawing back to cc going to go back to software much easier.

had to try never know till ya try.
Offshore-Wealth
QUOTE(realdoub @ Dec 13 2006, 05:21 AM) [snapback]3347752[/snapback]

have just tried them about 30mins ago all I can say is STAY AWAY! 4.gif

if your day trading definatley not worth it as you would need to get 20pips every trade for a decent profit

withdrawing back to cc going to go back to software much easier.

had to try never know till ya try.


Curious,

For what reason did you not like it? Not worth it is one thing, but what in particular did you find wrong with it?

Thanks, Mike
realdoub
QUOTE(Offshore-Wealth @ Dec 14 2006, 02:18 PM) [snapback]3351989[/snapback]

Curious,

For what reason did you not like it? Not worth it is one thing, but what in particular did you find wrong with it?

Thanks, Mike


I found the spreads on the mini is way to high 7-10 pips

on a platinum though isnt to bad is 3 pips on 5k

so definatley no good to trade with $500 or less as it would take 17-20 pips each trade to make it worth

trading on plus the platforms freeze rate isnt that stable and isnt very user friendly compared to other

platforms.
anirbanb4u
QUOTE(forexmine @ Dec 12 2006, 10:36 PM) [snapback]3343312[/snapback]

last month i want start with them but There is no demo account; and if you want to test them out, pay $25 for the minimum entry account to try it. annoyed.gif and spread for mini account are crazy...spread on EUR/USD is 7pips! bye2.gif
NF is very nice to me smile.gif


Can u suggest me any forex program that is free to join for indians?

plz help me i am newbie dancing4dh.gif post-69220-1110229459.gif
forexmine
QUOTE(anirbanb4u @ Dec 16 2006, 11:13 AM) [snapback]3369114[/snapback]

Can u suggest me any forex program that is free to join for indians?

plz help me i am newbie dancing4dh.gif post-69220-1110229459.gif

yes pm me on YM or ICQ check my profite http://www.moneymakergroup.com/forexmine-m79744.html
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.