Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Is This Site C4gold.com Legitimate?
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > MoneyMakerGroup Announcements & Discussion > Community Discussions > Ask For Help


rjm
Hi,

I came across this site c4gold, Iwould like to invest , but not sure if its legitimate or a scam.
Has anyone joinned?
Would like to know if its alright to invest.
fawnmarie
I did a small spend there of $5 and I haven't requested payout yet, so I'm not sure how well it works. I think I'm going to be using the compounding function anyway.

It's an interesting concept - that profit is based on the selling and buying of egold, but the site doesn't really offer much extensive information, so it's hard to tell. If the site is what it SAYS it is, and payouts are based on money made selling e-gold, it should be pretty secure as the market for e-gold seems to be strong.

If you decide to go for it, please PM me for a referral URL - I'd be happy to provide one.

Once I have built up a little more in it, I'm going to request payment and see how it goes.

Fawn
Fry888
i guess you can invest anywhere you line with out hoping so much and dont simply trust site eazly
you can do a test spent and the site is good then you can invest there with a bigger amout.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.