Hello ?????.
$1,203.00 has been successfully sent to your e-gold account n/a.
Transaction batch is n/a.
xxxx.com
http://xxxx.com
i checked my egold account and there's still no such amount has been credicted.
Is the admin try to kidding me or what?
|
|
I received this confirmation pertaining my withdrawal and i got replied in my email as followed:
Hello ?????. $1,203.00 has been successfully sent to your e-gold account n/a. Transaction batch is n/a. xxxx.com http://xxxx.com i checked my egold account and there's still no such amount has been credicted. Is the admin try to kidding me or what?
that's mean the admin has no intention to pay you. He/she ran away with your money.
What program is that? Sorry for your loss. that's a lot of $$ QUOTE(nighteyes @ Oct 17 2006, 01:49 AM) [snapback]3002599[/snapback] that's mean the admin has no intention to pay you. He/she ran away with your money. What program is that? Sorry for your loss. that's a lot of $$ TQ for your concern, my friend You can find the program at: www://www.totalityhyip.com. (ezuan15) i'm not trying to offence the admin but you know better than me.
That means the admin of the particular site had given you a fake payout/wd process.
yeah we see that pretty often around here..
QUOTE(oghe-klate @ Oct 16 2006, 09:45 AM) [snapback]3002582[/snapback] I received this confirmation pertaining my withdrawal and i got replied in my email as followed: Hello ?????. $1,203.00 has been successfully sent to your e-gold account n/a. Transaction batch is n/a. xxxx.com http://xxxx.com i checked my egold account and there's still no such amount has been credicted. Is the admin try to kidding me or what? That means you are scammed :| QUOTE(nothinggirl @ Oct 17 2006, 02:03 AM) [snapback]3002663[/snapback] yeah we see that pretty often around here.. Better warn the others.
The program topic is here: http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Totalityhyip-Wwwtotali-t106931.html
Please post further comments in the thread. Thanks! |