Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Projek e-niaga?
MoneyMakerGroup > MoneyMakerGroup Announcements & Discussion > International Chat > Malaysia


ryanhkn
Anybody received similar snail mail (with stem) send to your home?

http://www.tv7.cjb.net/

Home e-business, sounds like another scam our gov waits before shutting
them down. tongue.gif I guess we all learnt our lesson. Now I wonder where they
get my name and home address, must be one of the TM staff gave out
the subscribers list to these marketting affiliate programs.

Few of my friends who had streamyx also received same letter but they
are not MMG members.
Adramelech
i already know about this one a couple month ago from an email.. it's like a kind of MLM.. where their product is ebook.. currently they have changed to a new domain and their registration has been opened for global signup and not just for malaysian only..
ryanhkn
Hmm, Adramelech care to share what ebooks they really selling?

It interest me as one of my friend already established his marketting in
this ebook selling, not sure if they are the same.

Any further information is much appreciate.
Adramelech
actually their origin web is http://help2uatm.hostwealth.com but now they have been moved to: http://www.netbiz2u.com/index.php

there are about 100 ebooks available for members. you can try to check it there.. smile.gif
feiji
How can a mmg members get the normal post mail?? it's juz a circulation of business around m'sia i guess.. maybe from bank or telephone book/yellow pages..
enigma
if yu believe their sales pitch, u will believe anything... dont waste your money there
Adramelech
lately i was being spammed via YM about a Malaysian discussion forum and information about hyip, autosurf and currency exchange.. anyone here received similar msg like me? their site is called next billionaire.. dry.gif
Zakry
QUOTE(Adramelech @ Apr 20 2005, 12:29 AM)
lately i was being spammed via YM about a Malaysian discussion forum and information about hyip, autosurf and currency exchange.. anyone here received similar msg like me? their site is called next billionaire..  dry.gif
[right][snapback]221758[/snapback][/right]



I received something like what you said via e-mail, but through a site called www.iklanpercuma.com
enigma
QUOTE(Adramelech @ Apr 20 2005, 04:29 PM)
lately i was being spammed via YM about a Malaysian discussion forum and information about hyip, autosurf and currency exchange.. anyone here received similar msg like me? their site is called next billionaire..  dry.gif
[right][snapback]221758[/snapback][/right]

not me but maybe coz i hardly ever go do any messaging... tongue.gif
Adramelech
hmm.. wondering where did they get my ym.. maybe it's from a yahoo group that i joined.. dry.gif
square
QUOTE(Adramelech @ Apr 20 2005, 04:29 PM)
lately i was being spammed via YM about a Malaysian discussion forum and information about hyip, autosurf and currency exchange.. anyone here received similar msg like me? their site is called next billionaire..  dry.gif
[right][snapback]221758[/snapback][/right]


I also received the 'next billionaire' link but that site not found
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.