Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com

kelvin888

Member
**********
Profile Views: 209*
kelvin888 doesn't have a personal statement currently.
Posts: 1,064 posts (0.38 per day)
Joined: 17-November 05
Last Seen: 1st November 2009 - 09:15 PM
Profile
Personal Photo
Personal Info
kelvin888
MMG Member
Age Unknown
Gender Not Set
Location Unknown
Birthday Unknown
Contact Information
AIM No Information
Yahoo No Information
ICQ No Information
MSN No Information
Contact Private
Topics
Posts
Blog
Comments
Friends
My Content
27 Apr 2006
guys, got credited this morning smile.gif Check out your bank accts biggrin.gif clapping7.gif dancing4dh.gif
13 Apr 2006
gr8, latest version..seems to run faster than before smile.gif

for roboform users, it will be wise to wait for the updated adapter for this version. smile.gif
27 Mar 2006
well, the title speaks for itself smile.gif hmm.. extra dough for further 'investments' perhaps hehe.. lol biggrin.gif tongue4.gif
17 Mar 2006
Here's my team plan:

1)every kind member that joins directly under me will get 80% of my earnings.(direct referral incentive)

2)my direct referral will get 80% of my earnings for every referral they refer. (direct referred referral bonus)

3)once every week(depending on the whole team's performance), I will give out cash bonuses to all my direct referrals,even those without a single referral. However, those with the most referrals will get significantly more. I will not reveal how much I will give, but rest assured I do take good care of my direct referrals especially the hardworking ones smile.gif I have a tendency to 'over deliver' too. smile.gif Those who have transacted with me will know. (pairing and 16-level referral bonus)

In this sense, nobody's left out. Each and every of my direct downlines will eventually be able to get at least their seed money back. That's my promise to you. smile.gif

feel free to post here, PM or email me at united7969@yahoo.com.sg if you have any queries. I will get back to you soonest I can. Please also include your club username and EG number if you decide to join.

many thanks,
Kelvin

ps: link is in my sig, thanks
20 Feb 2006
Once in a while, one will receive emails purportedly from EG for a myriad of reasons (such as acct limited) asking you to click on a hyperlink within that email. DO NOT CLICK ON IT!!

The official statement from EG:

QUOTE
Fake Emails purporting to be from e-gold

NEVER ACCESS YOUR E-GOLD ACCOUNT BY CLICKING A HYPERTEXT LINK IN E‑MAIL.

NEVER VIEW, OPEN, SAVE, OR RUN ANY ATTACHMENT IN E-MAIL PURPORTING TO BE FROM E‑GOLD.

There are numerous fraudulent emails in circulation spoofing e-mail addresses in the e-gold.com domain. These emails always rely on your ignorance (and inclination to trust) and frequently also appeal to fear or greed to induce or entice victims to either click a hypertext link and/or open/view/install/run an e-mail attachment.

These emails may say your account has a value limit, you have received fraudulent funds, your account will be closed for inactivity, or that e-gold is paying monthly interest payments. Alternatively, the fraudulent e-mail may instruct you to install a "Security Patch" or some other software either by opening an included e-mail attachment or by clicking a hypertext link.

Regardless of the subject matter of the fraudulent emails, they always have one thing in common: their intent is to gather pieces of information needed for a criminal to gain access to the victim's e-gold account and divert the value either via a phishing attack, a Trojan horse attack, or both.

Phishing Attacks...

The hypertext link in fraudulent email will appear to be to the e-gold website, but if clicked, it directs the victim to a fraudulent website, designed to ensnare the careless by mimicking the appearance of the real e-gold website. Phony login forms are used on these "phishing" websites to collect victim's e-gold account number and passphrase. If victim has disabled e-gold's AccSent protection, e-gold account number and passphrase are all the criminal needs to log in to the victim's e-gold account on the real e-gold website and divert the value.


An example of a FAKE EG website:

CODE
http://www.egold-notice.com/acct/
---> do not key in any sensitive info!



Extra
Options
Interests
No Information
Other Information
Gender: Male
Favorite Money Making Moment: No Information
Amount of hours spent on the MMG forums daily?: No Information
Local Time: Jun 20 2013, 01:39 AM
Last Visitors


8 Mar 2012 - 14:15


6 Feb 2011 - 21:07


20 Nov 2009 - 6:12


2 Aug 2007 - 0:51
Comments
Other users have left no comments for kelvin888.
Friends

802 posts
Active: 29th June 2006 - 07:23 PM
View All Friends

* Profile views updated each hour
Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement








Message Boards and Forums Directory