Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com - AIM at: MMGAdvertising - Yahoo Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@ymail.com - MSN Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@live.com - ICQ at: 441470611
> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Fastglobalcash - Www.fastglobalcash.net, Multiple Plans - E-Gold, LibertyReserve
bm80
post Jul 12 2008, 08:17 AM
Post #1


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 252
Joined: 9-February 07
Member No.: 93,395


Welcome to the Fast Global Cash Asset Management website. Fast Global Cash is an investment management firm dedicated to serving high income oriented investors. Our investment strategies are complemented by a demonstrated ability to design innovative, effective solutions to satisfy our clients' needs.
We connect to a global network of opportunities, people, intelligence and technology to deliver high yield investment solutions to our clients.
Our mission is to provide the highest quality investment management services, high yield returns on investment, and unmatched client service. We guide our clients to financial success.
We invite you to select the appropriate plan.
Our Plans (100% INSTANT WITHDRAWALS)

* 110% after 12 hours ($25 minimum)
* 120% after 1 day ($1 minimum)
* 8% Referral Commission is paid only to Active Members.

JOIN

Edited 7/13/08:

DO NOT INVEST HERE!

Site still redirects to: https://sci.libetryreserve.com/ for deposits. 4.gif


This post has been edited by Hula: Jul 14 2008, 12:25 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
Angera
post Jul 12 2008, 08:23 AM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 245
Joined: 27-April 06
From: Money Land $$$$$$
Member No.: 49,534


are you admin?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mmaker0201
post Jul 12 2008, 08:48 AM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 3,256
Joined: 24-December 06
From: http://www.hyipsensor.net
Member No.: 86,635


make a test spend already


--------------------
[SafeAtom] - 2%x150days
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
HakeemSilences
post Jul 12 2008, 08:56 AM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,171
Joined: 4-March 08
Member No.: 136,604


Thanks for bonus admin!
I'm join with deposit: $15.


--------------------
HYIP Monitor "In-Vesto" - 120% RB

You Admin Of HYIP? Read It!
ICQ: 403626270, Skype: In-Vesto & Yahoo ID: Investocom
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
market2009
post Jul 12 2008, 09:08 AM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 432
Joined: 8-July 08
From: USA
Member No.: 145,637


where is the admin?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
FGCadmin
post Jul 12 2008, 08:08 PM
Post #6


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 12-July 08
Member No.: 145,889



Hello, MMG!

I am admin of Fast Global Cash. I am very glad to introduce you my program and offer best service and lots of benefits! thumbup(1).gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
flloyder
post Jul 12 2008, 08:12 PM
Post #7


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 191
Joined: 23-January 08
Member No.: 132,056


Hi,Admin!What you say for this- http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r225864-.html
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
FGCadmin
post Jul 12 2008, 08:43 PM
Post #8


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 12-July 08
Member No.: 145,889


QUOTE (flloyder @ Jul 12 2008, 08:12 PM) *
Hi,Admin!What you say for this- http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r225864-.html


I posted on TG and make an official statement here where I ask to accept my apologies for that I haven't checked LR payment link in the script I bought.

I already checked the whole script again and removed this ridiculous bug from it.

Also I've sent disturbing email to the person from whom I bought it and requested LR to block his account. Hopefully it will help to stop hackers.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lovehyipz
post Jul 12 2008, 09:34 PM
Post #9


MMG Addict
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 5,330
Joined: 27-July 07
Member No.: 114,910


QUOTE (FGCadmin @ Jul 12 2008, 09:43 PM) *
I posted on TG and make an official statement here where I ask to accept my apologies for that I haven't checked LR payment link in the script I bought.

I already checked the whole script again and removed this ridiculous bug from it.

Also I've sent disturbing email to the person from whom I bought it and requested LR to block his account. Hopefully it will help to stop hackers.

Can you tell us where do you buy this script?

Many of investors and monitor admin were stolen by this link three times.

I can remember this link forever. Because my LR was stolen.

I'm waiting for your reply.


--------------------
Welcome to visit our monitor(Over 120% RCB)
Panamoney Dailyprofitpond
Frogress.com|Gigalido|Polish-fund|Centasiadevelopment ...etc
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hyipadvert
post Jul 13 2008, 12:29 AM
Post #10


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 86
Joined: 7-April 08
From: Iran
Member No.: 139,819


plans seem great.
hope admin payout be good,too.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hyiplibrary
post Jul 13 2008, 02:51 AM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 249
Joined: 31-January 08
Member No.: 133,032


I am in. Welcome. Our monitor will support you after get first payment.


--------------------
Hyip Monitor site : Hyiplibrary.com
Many paying hyips : Hyiplibrary.com
Very cheap from 0.5$: Hyiplibrary.com
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
alansunman
post Jul 13 2008, 06:33 AM
Post #12


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 9-July 08
Member No.: 145,730


Can you see this:

$27 Been stolen! Two HYIP site must been involved, plz help!

I just invested in two sites, in 15 minutes my money been stolen!
This two site must been involved:
http://fastglobalcash.net/
or
http://goldeninv.com
===========================
Date Batch# Account Amount Fee Balance
7/13/2008 15:49 3992870 U7355065 (Espana) – $27.00 $0.00 $0.76 Details Hide details
Merchant Reference:
Memo:

7/13/2008 15:39 3992745 U1941456 (Golden Invest) – $1.00 $0.00 $27.76 Details Hide details
Merchant Reference:
Memo: Deposit to GoldenInv.com User alansunman

7/13/2008 15:32 3992659 U0664329 (Fast Global Cash) – $1.00 $0.00 $28.76 Details Hide details
Merchant Reference:
Memo: Deposit to Fast Global Cash User alansunman
==============================
Date Batch# Account Amount Fee Balance
7/13/2008 15:49 3992870 U7355065 (Espana) – $27.00 $0.00 $0.76 Details Hide details
Merchant Reference:
Memo:

Login IP Address History
(physical location might not be accurate):
91.151.39.246 7/13/2008 15:48 PARIS, France
===============================
Please help!

libertyreserve NOT SAFE!!!

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/27-Lr-Stole...it-t213251.html
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
TheGOLDskull
post Jul 13 2008, 08:19 AM
Post #13


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 3,637
Joined: 25-March 07
Member No.: 100,153


Admin check your e-mail


--------------------
G. S. Monitor - Professional hyip monitoring for YOU!
130% REFBACK! FAST SUPPORT!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
alansunman
post Jul 13 2008, 04:25 PM
Post #14


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 9-July 08
Member No.: 145,730


QUOTE (TheGOLDskull @ Jul 14 2008, 12:19 AM) *
Admin check your e-mail


https://sci.libetryreserve.com/

What's the mother **** this en?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
supperwinner
post Jul 13 2008, 06:57 PM
Post #15


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,977
Joined: 17-March 07
Member No.: 98,875


becareful before make deposit. especial the link of LR


--------------------
GeniusFunds -> Upto 1.9% daily, upto 8.5% weekly
PanaMoney -> Upto 2.8% daily for 180 days
List4HYIP.com Monitor-> Offer upto 120% Ref. Com. Back for all listing program
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: