Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com - AIM at: MMGAdvertising - Yahoo Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@ymail.com - MSN Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@live.com - ICQ at: 441470611
> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Invest-n-earn - Www.invest-n-earn.com, 20% daily for 10 days(Surf) 10% daily for 14 days(Non-surf) LR,AG
austinrampt1
post Jun 13 2008, 03:05 PM
Post #1


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 1,768
Joined: 1-December 07
From: In the Now!
Member No.: 127,006


Invest and Earn

Are you ready to boost your personal income ?
We are here to make your dreams come true. With our high Return members can fulfill their needs.
We have two different plans, surf plan for members who want higher return and no surf plan for members that have no time for surfing.

The Plans

Free Members

* Earn 1% Referrals Commission
* Minimum Cash Out at 10$
* 20 Days Free Trial

Full Members

* 100 Bonus Upgrade each Ads-Pack
* 5$ minimum Upgrade
* 2000 Ads-Packs Maximum Purchasing
* 10% x 14 Days ROA (no surf plan)
* 20% x 10 Days ROA (surf plan)
* 3% - 5% Referral Commission
* Automatic Cashout after Upgrade Expired
* 5 Sites to Advertise
* 48 Hours after Expired


JOIN HERE


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
playfair
post Jun 13 2008, 03:57 PM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 158
Joined: 21-May 07
Member No.: 107,830


WOW.
200% in 10days.

Is this brandnew or has it been running in someother forum?
HOpe to join soon.


Thanks.

****

Sorry. I've seen my answers on the site.
I'm in! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by playfair: Jun 13 2008, 04:00 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Bestcodemaker
post Jun 13 2008, 06:08 PM
Post #3


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 2,343
Joined: 4-November 06
From: HONG KONG
Member No.: 79,011


nice return in 10 days hehe


--------------------
Hyipandsurf.net monitors good Hyips&Surfs !

Eurowideinvest
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
putusasalagi
post Jun 13 2008, 06:11 PM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 207
Joined: 1-May 08
From: Somewhere u can't find me..
Member No.: 141,615


wanna try it
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
devsheed
post Jun 13 2008, 06:23 PM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,901
Joined: 5-December 05
Member No.: 13,806


is to high risk
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
JoePanda
post Jun 13 2008, 06:25 PM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 715
Joined: 30-March 08
Member No.: 139,175


Hello,

I joined to see how things is here. It seems to me that so many sites are coming in with not god designs. and high roi seem like money grab, admins not spend much so they can bail fast.

Only one who is goig to make money here will be admin, monitors , and neversay, I would add designer but that looks like it was done by kid,

Thanks
Joe


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
austinrampt1
post Jun 13 2008, 07:22 PM
Post #7


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 1,768
Joined: 1-December 07
From: In the Now!
Member No.: 127,006


QUOTE (JoePanda @ Jun 13 2008, 10:25 PM) *
Hello,

I joined to see how things is here. It seems to me that so many sites are coming in with not god designs. and high roi seem like money grab, admins not spend much so they can bail fast.

Only one who is goig to make money here will be admin, monitors , and neversay, I would add designer but that looks like it was done by kid,

Thanks
Joe



Actually joe I think the design is pretty decent myself. biggrin.gif Any how I have invited the admin here so hopefully he will show to answer some questions for the members.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
BullTull
post Jun 13 2008, 11:19 PM
Post #8


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 383
Joined: 25-May 08
Member No.: 142,998


no surf plan is ok in my opinion.


--------------------
BullTull - your best investment monitoring site
80% RCB BACK
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
janto1503
post Jun 14 2008, 03:47 AM
Post #9


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 55
Joined: 24-June 06
From: Norway
Member No.: 59,518


Yet another surfsite without Alertpay and STP......dont put any money in here!


--------------------
[url=http://www.cbproads.com/refer.asp?id=16282[/url]
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
austinrampt1
post Jun 14 2008, 04:12 AM
Post #10


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 1,768
Joined: 1-December 07
From: In the Now!
Member No.: 127,006


I will put in 5$ here and let you guys know how it goes. Maybe you should send a contact to admin asking him to add stp or ap. He might do it...you never know


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
surf
post Jun 14 2008, 05:33 AM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 3,159
Joined: 20-January 06
From: est@nia
Member No.: 21,791


Don't know why but I found this site was already about 3 years ago blacklisted on many Scam Lists..
http://www.hyip.com/scam/sites/I
http://www.autosurfinfo.net/badiplist.html
http://www.rolclub.com/closed-programs-sca...lacklisted.html

Look at the Internet-Archive: http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://invest-n-earn.com


This post has been edited by surf: Jun 14 2008, 05:49 AM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
austinrampt1
post Jun 14 2008, 10:17 AM
Post #12


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 1,768
Joined: 1-December 07
From: In the Now!
Member No.: 127,006


QUOTE (surf @ Jun 14 2008, 09:33 AM) *
Don't know why but I found this site was already about 3 years ago blacklisted on many Scam Lists..
http://www.hyip.com/scam/sites/I
http://www.autosurfinfo.net/badiplist.html
http://www.rolclub.com/closed-programs-sca...lacklisted.html

Look at the Internet-Archive: http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://invest-n-earn.com


Most surfs that open are using the same name as surfs in the past. There are only so many to go around...lol Actually I just looked at those links and couldn't find the name invest-n-earn on any of them. Can you point it out specfically please?

Anyhow I was paid this morning very quickly

Date: 6/14/2008 18:23
Batch: 3496850
From Account: U1053257
Amount: $0.10
Memo: Other earnings from Invest-n-Earn


Admin seems very responsive. The admin of this program has joined the thread on C.I.F. and says that he will update there regularly

This post has been edited by austinrampt1: Jun 14 2008, 10:17 AM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
surf
post Jun 14 2008, 01:59 PM
Post #13


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 3,159
Joined: 20-January 06
From: est@nia
Member No.: 21,791


QUOTE (austinrampt1 @ Jun 14 2008, 09:17 PM) *
Most surfs that open are using the same name as surfs in the past. There are only so many to go around...lol Actually I just looked at those links and couldn't find the name invest-n-earn on any of them. Can you point it out specfically please?
...

Are you sure you couldn't find that? smile.gif
Use Ctrl+F and find 'invest-n-earn'

nevermind..

congrats on your payout! peace.gif

This post has been edited by surf: Jun 14 2008, 02:06 PM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
malles
post Jun 14 2008, 03:42 PM
Post #14


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,918
Joined: 30-March 05
Member No.: 3,947


QUOTE (surf @ Jun 14 2008, 02:59 PM) *
Are you sure you couldn't find that? smile.gif
Use Ctrl+F and find 'invest-n-earn'

nevermind..

congrats on your payout! peace.gif


Thanks surf for having your eyes open and sharing your information.
Im definitely out of this!!!!
austinrampt, I understand why you promote this site and trying to talk against the facts surf have find.
Admin pay you for monitoring his site, correct? Maybe you should do some DD on the sites you promote before
you post things you seems to know nothing of.

Go back and look at surfs links one more time. You must be blind if you dont see invest-and-earn in all blacklists there. BTW, no surf/hyipsait use exactly the same namn as programs in the past, there are always atleast a little change in opposit to this one which is exactly the same as the old Scam.

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
austinrampt1
post Jun 14 2008, 04:35 PM
Post #15


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 1,768
Joined: 1-December 07
From: In the Now!
Member No.: 127,006


You guys are right I did see it when I used ctrl F. I was wrong there and I apologize. For the record no I'm not being paid by this admin for monitoring and I'm not monitoring his site. If he comes to me and asks then I will but as it stands now I'm not. I have spoken with this admin and he does seem sincere about this although his roi is high and I told him that investors would be scared because of it.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: