Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com - AIM at: MMGAdvertising - Yahoo Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@ymail.com - MSN Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@live.com - ICQ at: 441470611
> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Nasdaq-capital - Www.nasdaq-capital.com, Multiple Plans - Multiple Processors
marythe
post Jun 8 2008, 02:36 AM
Post #1


Make By MMG ^_^Y
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 4,104
Joined: 19-December 05
From: Our team InvestStatus.com
Member No.: 15,271


Nadaq Capital provides award-winning investment solutions for both amateur and senior investors. We offer a wide variety of personal deposit products which you can find below. Since any investment involves risk, we do our best to eliminate risks and make online ivesting easier and savier. It is important to know that your initial deposit is insured and protected by Reserve Fund which takes up to 15% of company's market capital. We offer bank guarantee for big investors, whcih is a suitable instrument to cover various types of risks related to trade activities.

Trust is our primary asset.

- Automatic payout
- Minimum deposit of USD 1
- Maximum deposit of USD 5,000
- Each new investment has its own investment cycle.

Startup Plan
55% daily for 2days
Term: 2 calendar days
Interest: 10%
Return: 110%
Minimum Investment: 1 USD
Max investment: 1000 USD

Golden Plan
60% daily for 2days
Term: 2 calendar days
Interest: 20%
Return: 120%
Minimum Investment: 1001 USD
Max investment: 5000 USD


No matter what investment account you choose, your initial investment will be insured and protected by Reserve Fund which has been created to cover possible market losses. We offer bank guarantee for significant investments. Deposit rates are fixed, terms are in calendar days. Initial investment and interest are held till deposit expiration. You can make as many investments as you wish.

Click Here To Join.

This post has been edited by marythe: Jun 8 2008, 02:39 AM


--------------------
Monitoring Services InvestStatus.com
We have excellent traffic rank by Alexa,Traffic Rank:79,929.get about 8400 visitor daily.Get Free Ads!

Get Bonus!$25+$100 Accept LR EG EB
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
CPM
post Jun 8 2008, 05:29 AM
Post #2


New MoneyMaker
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 8
Joined: 8-June 08
Member No.: 143,875


SPAM

This post has been edited by mmgcjm: Jun 8 2008, 05:36 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hadinih
post Jun 8 2008, 08:00 AM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,752
Joined: 11-February 07
Member No.: 93,641


I think this site do not use any script, so, how can they track the referral link?


--------------------
I'm Admin Of : itsPAYING.com

my YM : hadinih
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mmaker0201
post Jun 9 2008, 07:58 AM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 3,256
Joined: 24-December 06
From: http://www.hyipsensor.net
Member No.: 86,635


got paid automatically

6/9/2008 17:33 3395491 U308XXXX (Nasdaq-Capital) + $5.50

This post has been edited by mmaker0201: Jun 9 2008, 07:59 AM


--------------------
[SafeAtom] - 2%x150days
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
homeearning
post Jun 9 2008, 09:26 AM
Post #5


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 8-June 08
Member No.: 143,888


scam!! I Know This Admin Same As Uzomoney.com And Stromcapital.com

Don't Invest Here It's Scam.. I Swear To Good This Scam Site!


maybe you dont know who I am , but I know exactly who you are
you are the admin of uzomoney.com and stromcapital.com

you scammed all investers money
you program cannot run more than 1 day you never paid to any investers , even they invested $1 at your old site worst than selective payment

Dont Invest at this site
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
wooooooolf
post Jun 9 2008, 06:38 PM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 120
Joined: 22-May 08
Member No.: 142,819


paid
Date: 2008-10-06 02:45:31
Batch: 3402020
$15
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Oe_eO
post Jun 9 2008, 07:40 PM
Post #7


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,356
Joined: 29-July 06
Member No.: 64,870


Another SaInv or just copy cat? unsure.gif ohmy.gif

80% sure that they just a copy cat. they don't have any license certificate at their site.

This post has been edited by Oe_eO: Jun 9 2008, 07:44 PM


--------------------
Worth 2 Play :D
1. Tradelite

2. Olympex-Group
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jim8626
post Jun 10 2008, 05:12 AM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 454
Joined: 7-November 05
Member No.: 11,472


QUOTE (homeearning @ Jun 9 2008, 09:26 AM) *
scam!! I Know This Admin Same As Uzomoney.com And Stromcapital.com

Don't Invest Here It's Scam.. I Swear To Good This Scam Site!


maybe you dont know who I am , but I know exactly who you are
you are the admin of uzomoney.com and stromcapital.com

you scammed all investers money
you program cannot run more than 1 day you never paid to any investers , even they invested $1 at your old site worst than selective payment

Dont Invest at this site



Edit: inappropriate comments

This post has been edited by Hula: Jun 10 2008, 09:45 AM


--------------------
Admin @ Fullmonitor - HYIP Monitor Sites
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Oe_eO
post Jun 10 2008, 06:42 AM
Post #9


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,356
Joined: 29-July 06
Member No.: 64,870


QUOTE (jim8626 @ Jun 10 2008, 08:12 PM) *
Edited: Name calling and verbal abuse.

I don't know what drama going here but name calling and verbal abuse is not allow. dry.gif

Report you to MMG mods. peace.gif


--------------------
Worth 2 Play :D
1. Tradelite

2. Olympex-Group
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
thermie
post Jun 10 2008, 08:09 AM
Post #10


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 115
Joined: 1-May 08
Member No.: 141,587


QUOTE (homeearning @ Jun 10 2008, 01:26 AM) *
scam!! I Know This Admin Same As Uzomoney.com And Stromcapital.com

Don't Invest Here It's Scam.. I Swear To Good This Scam Site!


maybe you dont know who I am , but I know exactly who you are
you are the admin of uzomoney.com and stromcapital.com

you scammed all investers money
you program cannot run more than 1 day you never paid to any investers , even they invested $1 at your old site worst than selective payment

Dont Invest at this site



you need to provide evidence,even though most of us would be inclined to believe you.probably except the monitors since they have everything to lose by not having any refcom


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mmaker0201
post Jun 10 2008, 09:11 AM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 3,256
Joined: 24-December 06
From: http://www.hyipsensor.net
Member No.: 86,635


still waiting 2nd payout


--------------------
[SafeAtom] - 2%x150days
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Advertisement







Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory