Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com - AIM at: MMGAdvertising - Yahoo Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@ymail.com - MSN Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@live.com - ICQ at: 441470611
> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

5 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Baltexfunds - www.baltexfunds.com, Multiple Plans - Multiple Processors
marythe
post Jun 5 2008, 07:22 AM
Post #1


Make By MMG ^_^Y
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 4,102
Joined: 19-December 05
From: Our team InvestStatus.com
Member No.: 15,271


Baltex Funds LLC is a Philippines based offshore trading company operating since 2004.
Over the past two years our company began to spread widely and the decision to open an online investment office was taken.

Baltex Funds specializes in FOREX market trading generating stable and almost fixed profit on a daily basis.While expanding our investment club we would like to offer you a chance to earn great money while leaving all the hard work to our professionals

Baltex Funds and its traders is the best place to turn your tiny investment into secure and stable income.
Test us and realize that it is as simple as counting bills of money.

Start from $20 Monday-Friday trading
Principal return Multiple deposit options
Daily withdrawals Secured accounts
240 days trading package Up to 2.1% interest
Compound option 24/7 customer support


Click Here To Join

This post has been edited by marythe: Jun 5 2008, 07:36 AM


--------------------
Monitoring Services InvestStatus.com
We have excellent traffic rank by Alexa,Traffic Rank:111,994.about 3300 unique visitor daily.Get Free Ads!

Get Bonus!$25+$100 Accept LR EG EB
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
blues03
post Jun 5 2008, 07:43 AM
Post #2


PM SPAMMER
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 639
Joined: 4-January 08
Member No.: 130,132


start on 2004?..any proof for this?..this site look promising..i like it..


--------------------
Tophyipsite.com- (Offering Up to 130% RCB,Fast Support,Low Fees Advertisement)
All listed programs in our monitor also will be support and votes in *MMG *Talkgold *Goldentalk *Goldage *Hyiptalks *Roiclub *Dreamteammoney *Carigold *and all hyip sites
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Proctor&Gamble
post Jun 5 2008, 07:51 AM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,074
Joined: 28-September 06
Member No.: 73,908


nice program.Maybe will become big.As I read about us section it looks like they worked offline since 2004.
I will contact their support to find out more


--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ivaho
post Jun 5 2008, 08:42 AM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 3,509
Joined: 31-January 05
From: PONZI HUNTER
Member No.: 2,540


I like the design, but their domain is registereded 1 month ago...
Domain name: BALTEXFUNDS.COM

Registrant Contact:
Baltex Inc
Edgar Zaragoza (ezaragoza72@gmail.com)
639286114535
187-A JUAN A. LUNA ST
ROSARIO, 1609
PH

Creation date: 30 May 2008 11:51:01
Expiration date: 30 May 2009 11:51:01


--------------------

TRADELITE - Registered offshore company

Money-Monitor.Com - very popular monitoring service

Withdraw money from blocked e-gold.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Proctor&Gamble
post Jun 5 2008, 08:55 AM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,074
Joined: 28-September 06
Member No.: 73,908


I made a deposit via LR and it was not automated.Contacted support and my acc was credited within 10 minutes.What is related to the domain name so you should read "About Us" section which explains much about them.


--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rashard
post Jun 5 2008, 11:08 AM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 359
Joined: 9-December 06
From: USA
Member No.: 84,355


Super hyip! I am in with 20$


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Proctor&Gamble
post Jun 5 2008, 07:47 PM
Post #7


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,074
Joined: 28-September 06
Member No.: 73,908


anyone paid already?


--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
supperwinner
post Jun 5 2008, 09:53 PM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,821
Joined: 17-March 07
Member No.: 98,875


QUOTE (Proctor&Gamble @ Jun 5 2008, 07:47 PM) *
anyone paid already?



the payment proof will be posted soon, i think.

signed up and got ID#28


--------------------
GeniusFunds -> Upto 1.9% daily, upto 8.5% weekly<-
FX Elite -> 112%-115% after 5 days!!! Please fill my LR U0513674 for 110%RCB with Referred by blank
List4HYIP.com Monitor-> 120% Ref. Com. Back Y.M.: list4hyip
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Yerkes
post Jun 6 2008, 12:38 AM
Post #9


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 144
Joined: 4-June 08
Member No.: 143,599


Start from $20 Monday-Friday trading
Principal return Multiple deposit options
Daily withdrawals Secured accounts
240 days trading package Up to 2.1% interest
Compound option 24/7 customer support


Th min deposited is $20 , Keep eyes here for some times!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Proctor&Gamble
post Jun 7 2008, 07:44 AM
Post #10


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,074
Joined: 28-September 06
Member No.: 73,908


Just got and requested my first interest.Hope to get paid by monday


--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
xsesa
post Jun 7 2008, 07:46 AM
Post #11


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 19
Joined: 10-May 08
Member No.: 142,089


pls say here when you get paid i think i will invest here.

thanks
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jacu131
post Jun 7 2008, 08:57 AM
Post #12


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 3,984
Joined: 26-April 06
From: Poland
Member No.: 49,260


Nice program, hope it will be paying after summer also, as we know summer is hard time for HYIPs wink.gif

regards,
Jacu


--------------------
Selected AutoSurf and HYIP programs | Get 80% refback for every program HERE

...

refback80.com administrator and webmaster ;-)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rashard
post Jun 7 2008, 02:26 PM
Post #13


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 359
Joined: 9-December 06
From: USA
Member No.: 84,355


got my payment instantly! looks like they are using automatic payouts. WoW!


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Uve
post Jun 7 2008, 03:12 PM
Post #14


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 55
Joined: 29-May 08
Member No.: 143,290


I'm in with a $20. Will see how my invest successful.

This post has been edited by Uve: Jun 7 2008, 03:12 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
skyLineGTR
post Jun 7 2008, 05:47 PM
Post #15


MMG Addict
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 8,850
Joined: 25-March 06
From: http://hyipsensor.net
Member No.: 41,636


Received first payment here. Thanks admin. smile.gif

6/8/2008 00:22 3363xxx U0985xxx (Baltex Funds) + $0.32


--------------------
GENIUS FUNDS : New, stable plans & fast support!

MARKETiVA : Start forex trading from $1 + Free $5!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

5 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins