 Posting Guidelines:
DO NOT Announce programs that have already been announced. DO NOT Announce programs before the program's website is able to accept sign-ups from potential members. DO NOT Place referral links in topic titles or descriptions. Do a >Search< before you announce a new program!
All new topics MUST be created using the proper format when announcing a new program or your thread will be deleted without notice: Topic Title: Program Name - URL Topic Description: Investment Plan - Payment Processors
DISCLAIMER: MMG does not research the programs discussed here and is not responsible for ensuring that any of these programs are still operating as claimed. Please use caution and read each respective thread thoroughly and research each opportunity before making any spending decisions. These programs can be extremely risky and could be outlawed in your country.
Madzpop - Www.madzpop.com, 1% Daily Forever! Alertpay, SolidTrustPay |
|
|
|
|
Apr 5 2008, 08:46 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 493
Joined: 18-February 06
From: Bengaluru
Member No.: 31,651

|
WOW! Looks like a good long term opportunity! Joined already and will start surfing from tomorrow.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 5 2008, 10:54 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 1,599
Joined: 5-June 06
Member No.: 56,556

|
Is it backed by real investments.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 5 2008, 11:02 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 1,034
Joined: 8-March 06
From: Russia
Member No.: 36,994

|
QUOTE (letsearn4ever @ Apr 6 2008, 09:54 AM)  Is it backed by real investments. Maybe Maybe. Too low %
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 6 2008, 02:11 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 7,024
Joined: 25-April 06
From: SA Australia
Member No.: 49,223

|
QUOTE (letsearn4ever @ Apr 6 2008, 04:24 PM)  Is it backed by real investments. yes it does QUOTE (Henrys @ Apr 6 2008, 04:32 PM)  Maybe Maybe. Too low %  It is backed by real investments and 30% monthly is high for a reliable, self sustaining site
This post has been edited by strikerzebra: Apr 6 2008, 02:12 AM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 6 2008, 02:38 AM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 2,343
Joined: 4-November 06
From: HONG KONG
Member No.: 79,011

|
Why not use LR
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 6 2008, 02:38 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 3,660
Joined: 12-March 06
Member No.: 38,212

|
well, I lost in Planet-Trust and there were promised refunds...I haven't seen one yet and I'm not the only one.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 6 2008, 02:55 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 717
Joined: 30-March 08
Member No.: 139,175

|
QUOTE (syber90 @ Apr 6 2008, 05:38 AM)  well, I lost in Planet-Trust and there were promised refunds...I haven't seen one yet and I'm not the only one. is this program by the same admin?
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 6 2008, 03:04 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 482
Joined: 17-December 04
Member No.: 1,502

|
QUOTE (JoePanda @ Apr 6 2008, 06:55 AM)  is this program by the same admin? Yes ,admin is Jack Cobb, and there claim is no one ever lost in his programs however that seems to be reputed in some posts. Would try test spend if they use LR as processor. Promikey
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 6 2008, 03:05 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 7,024
Joined: 25-April 06
From: SA Australia
Member No.: 49,223

|
QUOTE (syber90 @ Apr 6 2008, 08:08 PM)  well, I lost in Planet-Trust and there were promised refunds...I haven't seen one yet and I'm not the only one. your refund will come, many people have been refunded and the loan is currently pending to payout everyone in full for refunds. Atleast we are getting refunded not like the majority of sites that just close shop and you never hear of the admin again QUOTE (JoePanda @ Apr 6 2008, 08:25 PM)  is this program by the same admin? yes
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 6 2008, 03:17 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 482
Joined: 17-December 04
Member No.: 1,502

|
QUOTE (strikerzebra @ Apr 6 2008, 07:05 AM)  your refund will come, many people have been refunded and the loan is currently pending to payout everyone in full for refunds. Atleast we are getting refunded not like the majority of sites that just close shop and you never hear of the admin again
yes Any thoughts on LR as processor? Promikey
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 6 2008, 03:23 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 717
Joined: 30-March 08
Member No.: 139,175

|
QUOTE (strikerzebra @ Apr 6 2008, 06:05 AM)  your refund will come, many people have been refunded and the loan is currently pending to payout everyone in full for refunds. Atleast we are getting refunded not like the majority of sites that just close shop and you never hear of the admin again
yes are you part of admin network? Why would anyone loan to pay the site? unless they have thinkings to get trust and many spends to dissapeare? Why would any admin go debt to pay people? is make sense to you? why so many people so easy to beleive what an admin says after they take money? for me it look to that they just hopes to get some new spends so that the admin may may pay to them and they dont loose, like i see in some sites in closed section. admis say that this is happening or that is happening and then more spends in and then the site closes.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 6 2008, 03:49 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 7,024
Joined: 25-April 06
From: SA Australia
Member No.: 49,223

|
QUOTE (JoePanda @ Apr 6 2008, 08:53 PM)  are you part of admin network? Why would anyone loan to pay the site? unless they have thinkings to get trust and many spends to dissapeare? Why would any admin go debt to pay people? is make sense to you?
why so many people so easy to beleive what an admin says after they take money?
for me it look to that they just hopes to get some new spends so that the admin may may pay to them and they dont loose, like i see in some sites in closed section. admis say that this is happening or that is happening and then more spends in and then the site closes. No I'm not apart of the admin network, I've just been reading the news, the loan is being borrowed through a bank and the cash assets the maximumads network has have been used to convert to assets as a backing for the bank. The reason this site owes people money is because of major losses through e-gold blocking its primary accounts, the admin hasn't taken any money and Jack is still here, refunds are happening, just check out the planet-trust thread on this site and asamonitor's forums.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 6 2008, 04:39 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 4,113
Joined: 26-April 06
From: Poland
Member No.: 49,260

|
QUOTE (promikey @ Apr 6 2008, 01:04 PM)  Yes ,admin is Jack Cobb, and there claim is no one ever lost in his programs however that seems to be reputed in some posts. Would try test spend if they use LR as processor.
Promikey There are a lot who losts in PlanetTrust. Hope they will be refunded, cause as we see not all are. 1% for life IMHO can't be covered by real investments. Anyway, good luck. Btw - how it can be 'private' if everyone can join it? Jacu
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 6 2008, 05:16 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 482
Joined: 17-December 04
Member No.: 1,502

|
QUOTE (jacu131 @ Apr 6 2008, 08:39 AM)  There are a lot who losts in PlanetTrust. Hope they will be refunded, cause as we see not all are. 1% for life IMHO can't be covered by real investments. Anyway, good luck. Btw - how it can be 'private' if everyone can join it? Jacu Did not notice the private part of this program, anyway i will still wait to see refunds and better PP then maybe a test. Promikey
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|