Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com - AIM at: MMGAdvertising - Yahoo Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@ymail.com - MSN Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@live.com - ICQ at: 441470611
> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Agloco Mails - Www.aglocomails.com, New PTR/PTC program, part of agloco
Serafim2000
post Oct 2 2007, 07:16 AM
Post #1


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 41
Joined: 4-July 06
Member No.: 61,136


I just found this new program,
Friends, i bet all of u must know agloco that pays for surfing...but do you know that agloco also have PTR/PTC program? smile.gif

# It is 100% FREE.
# By signing up, you support the company that will change Internet advertising for the better.
# You need nothing more than a working computer connected to the Internet.
# All E-mails are worth 100USD
# If you choose, you can upgrade your account to Premium and earn faster and more !
# For every free member under you - you get 1USD !
# Pay to Click worth 10USD / each
# Just for signup we are giving you 50USD FOR FREE !
# For every member who will upgrade - you will recive 500USD
# You can make money safely, legitimately, and easily.
# We accept members from all over the world ! International members are welcome !
# Minimum payout for free members is 20,000,00 USD - easy to reach.
# You need nothing more than a working computer connected to the Internet.
# By signing up, you support the company that will change Internet advertising for the better !!
# You will recive 10% earnings from your referral work. All will be credited to your account daily.


So what do you think? Wanna join this great program? click here


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
aim-jay
post Oct 2 2007, 12:58 PM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 66
Joined: 25-January 07
Member No.: 90,983


QUOTE(Serafim2000 @ Oct 2 2007, 08:16 AM) [snapback]4415448[/snapback]
I just found this new program,
Friends, i bet all of u must know agloco that pays for surfing...but do you know that agloco also have PTR/PTC program? smile.gif

# It is 100% FREE.
# By signing up, you support the company that will change Internet advertising for the better.
# You need nothing more than a working computer connected to the Internet.
# All E-mails are worth 100USD
# If you choose, you can upgrade your account to Premium and earn faster and more !
# For every free member under you - you get 1USD !
# Pay to Click worth 10USD / each
# Just for signup we are giving you 50USD FOR FREE !
# For every member who will upgrade - you will recive 500USD
# You can make money safely, legitimately, and easily.
# We accept members from all over the world ! International members are welcome !
# Minimum payout for free members is 20,000,00 USD - easy to reach.
# You need nothing more than a working computer connected to the Internet.
# By signing up, you support the company that will change Internet advertising for the better !!
# You will recive 10% earnings from your referral work. All will be credited to your account daily.


So what do you think? Wanna join this great program? click here

I DOUBT AGLOCO HAS ANYTHING TO DO WITH THIS SITE. THE NAME WAS JUST PICKED TO CONFUSE PEOPLE!!


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Gman14
post Oct 2 2007, 02:18 PM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 357
Joined: 26-January 06
Member No.: 24,161


They don't. Its a scam guys. Don't waste your time.


--------------------
DIY.FMSfreebies complete offers for cash!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
tzau
post Oct 2 2007, 03:57 PM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 674
Joined: 7-June 06
Member No.: 56,838


even agloco is scam, isn`t it ?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ezrich
post Oct 12 2007, 05:47 PM
Post #5


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 12-October 07
Member No.: 121,918


check out
http://ezrichproject.blogspot.com/2007/10/...-scam-site.html


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Advertisement







Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory