 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Triton-hyip - Www.triton-hyip.net, Multiple Plans - E-gold, Pecunix |
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2007, 02:19 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 3,483
Joined: 12-March 06
Member No.: 38,212

|
ICInvestment Company The Company was established in Geneva (Switzerland) in February 2006 as an investment advisor and financial markets analyst. Over the years the Company gained experience in market analysis as well as in managing funds for its own account and for various international clients. Since 1995 it has also become advisor to an offshore Fund incorporated in Bermuda. The Fund was set up as an umbrella fund, with various asset classes. The Board of Directors includes prominent personalities of the local financial community with extensive experience in Finance, Funds Management and Foreign Exchange. Most of them have been active in the financial sector for over 1 years. This experience was gained by the various Directors in local and international banks as well as through international financial advisors. ICInvestment (U.K.) Ltd. Regent Markets (UK) Ltd. (formerly known as Fixed-Odds Capital (UK) Ltd.) was incorporated on 22 August 2006 under the U.K. Companies Act 1985 (Registered #4050343) In order to better service its clients ICInvestment Capital Forex S.A. is using the latest techniques and works with one of the best trading system on the market today. A multilingual support service is operating 24 hours a day and is trained to assist the clients in every question relating to the use of the system. http://www.triton-hyip.net
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2007, 02:29 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 2,434
Joined: 6-April 07
Member No.: 102,101

|
Nice design & reasonable plans The site looks very professional. I'll join it later
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2007, 02:36 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 643
Joined: 27-July 06
Member No.: 64,626

|
hi, whois: Whois Record Contact: +1.5153890372 Website: http://www.host4dreams.netDomain Name: TRITON-HYIP.NET Registrant: Scibek Investment Matthew Scibek (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com) Mayfair Road Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222 Milwaukee,53222 US Tel. +001.4146287374 Creation Date: 22-Jun-2007 Expiration Date: 22-Jun-2008 Domain servers in listed order: ns1.triton-hyip.net Administrative Contact: Scibek Investment Matthew Scibek (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com) Mayfair Road Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222 Milwaukee,53222 US Tel. +001.4146287374 Technical Contact: Scibek Investment Matthew Scibek (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com) Mayfair Road Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222 Milwaukee,53222 US Tel. +001.4146287374 Billing Contact: Scibek Investment Matthew Scibek (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com) Mayfair Road Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222 Milwaukee,53222 US Tel. +001.4146287374 Status:ACTIVE regards, fuwi
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2007, 03:44 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 2,719
Joined: 4-March 07
Member No.: 96,757

|
Started Jan 28, 2007 Running days 178 Total deposited $ 786,248.81 Total withdraw $ 358,008.43 Last update Jul 25, 2007
--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2007, 03:48 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,521
Joined: 7-April 07
Member No.: 102,262

|
I saw the big banner on this fourm now.
--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2007, 03:57 PM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 950
Joined: 19-June 07
Member No.: 110,813

|
Started Jan 28, 2007 Running days 178 Total deposited $ 786,248.81 Total withdraw $ 358,008.43 Last update Jul 25, 2007
Is run a long time,keep watching on it,maybe join later
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2007, 04:57 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 736
Joined: 3-May 06
Member No.: 50,831

|
Very interesting. I was the admin of triton hyip. I guess somebody is using my name. It was closed on march 8th 2007. Beware everyone the name is mine but i assure you the stats are fake. I never reopened and i never will. http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Triton-hyip...on-t125928.htmlthis is what i'm talking about. so they might have bought the domain name. but didn't change the whois info. i never hid who i was so that might tell you something. Matt
This post has been edited by KingNothing: Jul 25 2007, 05:16 PM
--------------------
Eyes are windows to the soul
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2007, 05:33 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,206
Joined: 29-March 07
From: USA
Member No.: 100,663

|
QUOTE(KingNothing @ Jul 25 2007, 04:57 PM) [snapback]4289719[/snapback] Very interesting. I was the admin of triton hyip. I guess somebody is using my name. It was closed on march 8th 2007. Beware everyone the name is mine but i assure you the stats are fake. I never reopened and i never will. http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Triton-hyip...on-t125928.htmlthis is what i'm talking about. so they might have bought the domain name. but didn't change the whois info. i never hid who i was so that might tell you something. Matt oh,my god is there any questions?????
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2007, 05:36 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 424
Joined: 25-October 06
Member No.: 77,557

|
QUOTE(KingNothing @ Jul 25 2007, 04:57 PM) [snapback]4289719[/snapback] Very interesting. I was the admin of triton hyip. I guess somebody is using my name. It was closed on march 8th 2007. Beware everyone the name is mine but i assure you the stats are fake. I never reopened and i never will. http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Triton-hyip...on-t125928.htmlthis is what i'm talking about. so they might have bought the domain name. but didn't change the whois info. i never hid who i was so that might tell you something. Matt Well, well, well,... This looks like an indentity theft Matt. And that a pretty stupid one !
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 25 2007, 05:44 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 736
Joined: 3-May 06
Member No.: 50,831

|
I used gomama for hosting my domain. Just take it for what it's worth and be careful.
here's some info from the site
Financial & Forex Managment In London
ICInvestment (U.K.) Ltd. 1 (347) 448 44361 1 (347) 767 3172
Mayfair Road Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53222 Postal Code:53222 ICInvestmentLTD
last time i checked out my front door i don't freaking live in london. Matt
This post has been edited by KingNothing: Jul 25 2007, 07:10 PM
--------------------
Eyes are windows to the soul
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 26 2007, 01:44 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Program Admin
Posts: 178
Joined: 29-June 05
From: Land of Fantasy!
Member No.: 5,879

|
Beware : domain Creation Date: 22-Jun-2007
Site Running days 178
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 26 2007, 01:59 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 49
Joined: 29-April 07
Member No.: 105,458

|
looks good congraturations i think the program will be more hot
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 26 2007, 02:06 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 513
Joined: 7-December 06
Member No.: 84,058

|
5$ For Test I think this site work for logn term
--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 26 2007, 02:09 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 24-July 07
Member No.: 114,472

|
QUOTE(Nein V. @ Jul 25 2007, 05:36 PM) [snapback]4289775[/snapback] Well, well, well,... This looks like an indentity theft Matt. And that a pretty stupid one !  hi our domin is www.triton-hyip.net www.triton-hyip.org www.triton-hyip.biz
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|