Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com - AIM at: MMGAdvertising - Yahoo Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@ymail.com - MSN Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@live.com - ICQ at: 441470611
> Forum Guidelines:

Here is the place where you can ask other members or the staff for help. If you have questions about a specific program, please just post those in the program thread. Please do not post referral links, personal sites or blog links in this section.

 
Closed TopicStart new topic
Can Someone Tell Me About This Site?
shellstar230
post Mar 14 2007, 07:18 PM
Post #1


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Supporter
Posts: 339
Joined: 13-March 07
From: Australia
Member No.: 98,269


Hi All,

Was hoping someone could tell me a little more about this website. It was sent to me as a paid to read email. I have been sent about 5 different sites. I gather it's a scam but if so what happens if you put money in? Do you just not get your money back?
Thanks
Shell
BigBigEarn


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
Yippee
post Mar 14 2007, 07:37 PM
Post #2


TOP PANDA
Group Icon

Group: Admin
Posts: 7,501
Joined: 11-October 04
From: Reality
Member No.: 461


Hi shellstar wave.gif

There is already a thread to discuss this program here:
http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index.php?s...p;hl=bigbigearn

Please post your question there where another member of the program may be able to answer you.

Thanks.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

Closed TopicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Advertisement








Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory