Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com - AIM at: MMGAdvertising - Yahoo Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@ymail.com - MSN Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@live.com - ICQ at: 441470611
> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

5 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Invest207 - Www.invest207.com, Multiple Plans - E-Gold
invest207
post Jan 28 2007, 03:47 PM
Post #1


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 27
Joined: 28-January 07
Member No.: 91,549


www.invest207.com

Starting February 1st....

We are glad to announce our 1st investment program based on Forex and Sports Arbitrage.
Invest207 is intended to be a long time investment, that will bring profit to both of us.
Registration is open, program will start February 1st. I will be adding monitors in the next 48 hours.



Plan 1 - 20% Daily for 7 Days (Daily payments)

Plan 2 - 175% After 7 Days

Referrals - 10%



Payments are done by me, Daily between 18.00-22.00 GMT.

Here are some of the rules:

1 - Minimum deposit is 10$, there is no maximum
2 - E-gold only
3 - You must make at least 1 deposit in order to receive your ref. %
4 - No withdrawal limits
5 - No fees
6 - No multiple accounts
7 - Please vote for us in monitors

This post has been edited by xRealNinjuzx: Jan 30 2007, 04:24 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
eslam_eltahan
post Jan 28 2007, 03:53 PM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,554
Joined: 13-March 06
From: EGYPT the land of pharaohs
Member No.: 38,592


QUOTE(invest207 @ Jan 28 2007, 04:47 PM) [snapback]3608282[/snapback]

We are glad to announce our 1st investment program based on Forex and Sports Arbitrage.
Invest207 is intended to be a long time investment, that will bring profit to both of us.
Registration is open, program will start February 1st. I will be adding monitors in the next 48 hours.


why didnot u write this at ur main page of the site?!!

From the site
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
www.invest207.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term



post-36326-1110185726.gif post-36326-1110185726.gif


--------------------
The eye of the Truth is always watching you
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
invest207
post Jan 28 2007, 03:57 PM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 27
Joined: 28-January 07
Member No.: 91,549


QUOTE(eslam_eltahan @ Jan 29 2007, 01:53 AM) [snapback]3608294[/snapback]

why didnot u write this at ur main page of the site?!!

From the site
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
www.invest207.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term

post-36326-1110185726.gif post-36326-1110185726.gif



That was in the template that we purchased. There is still time to edit some things.
This is the main reason we will start the program in 48 hours. To improve in order
that everything to be perfect.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
P U Y A
post Jan 28 2007, 04:11 PM
Post #4


$$$ Hunter
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 380
Joined: 15-January 07
Member No.: 89,650


welcome to MMG admin
good luck for your program



--------------------
STAY AWAY FROM HYIP
IT'S 99.9 % SCAM .....!!!!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Firstmoneyclub
post Jan 28 2007, 04:16 PM
Post #5


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 2,776
Joined: 12-December 06
Member No.: 84,951


Wellcome admin

Running days -3

It means you have 3 days to prepare your site into the good state!


--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
invest207
post Jan 29 2007, 10:24 AM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 27
Joined: 28-January 07
Member No.: 91,549


Has been a busy day today.
I added 5 monitors, I am waiting for another to send me the link code.
Every day for I will be adding 2 new monitors.

I will also start a 500$ Google campaign in order to assure a better promotion
of this program.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
melinie246
post Jan 29 2007, 10:34 AM
Post #7


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 4,101
Joined: 21-June 06
From: London, UK
Member No.: 59,155


hmm...I almost mistook the name for Invest2007, which was stickied at MMG and scammed after a only a few days. doh.gif

Why did you choose this name admin? unsure.gif


--------------------
Luv u all...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
invest207
post Jan 29 2007, 10:36 AM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 27
Joined: 28-January 07
Member No.: 91,549


QUOTE(melinie246 @ Jan 29 2007, 08:34 PM) [snapback]3612607[/snapback]

hmm...I almost mistook the name for Invest2007, which was stickied at MMG and scammed after a only a few days. doh.gif

Why did you choose this name admin? unsure.gif



LOL. invest207 is my program website. 207 comes from 20% for 7 days.
I am NOT affiliated in any way with that guy.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
samegold
post Jan 29 2007, 10:38 AM
Post #9


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,112
Joined: 8-September 06
Member No.: 71,007


Hello admin, your plan to promote in the google and monitor is good.
I am waiting to be able cooperation with you.


--------------------
TheInvestReview.com HYIP Investment Monitor Best review programs :
1. SafeAtom 2% daily for 150 days Min. spend $1 Principla return
2. The Stoic 2.8% daily for 190 days Min. spend $10
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Popcart
post Jan 29 2007, 11:08 AM
Post #10


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 209
Joined: 27-January 07
Member No.: 91,380


Very cool designed with not bad plans.
But the running days is -2?
That's stange ..haha.


--------------------
Aug 5th - 11th TOP --> Eg: 4XX0948 Total Amt: $58.10 Paid Bth: 83998249
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
invest207
post Jan 29 2007, 11:21 AM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 27
Joined: 28-January 07
Member No.: 91,549


QUOTE(Popcart @ Jan 29 2007, 09:08 PM) [snapback]3612765[/snapback]

Very cool designed with not bad plans.
But the running days is -2?
That's stange ..haha.


Its not strange. We are in the prelaunch phase.
Program starts February 1st.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Finest-Brokers
post Jan 29 2007, 02:23 PM
Post #12


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 846
Joined: 8-December 06
From: were it´s warm and sunny :-))
Member No.: 84,269


*EDIT*

This post has been edited by Finest-Brokers: Jan 29 2007, 02:24 PM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Finest-Brokers
post Jan 30 2007, 04:34 AM
Post #13


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 846
Joined: 8-December 06
From: were it´s warm and sunny :-))
Member No.: 84,269


as i said only send a report... i´ve sended it and now it´s reopend...

Good luck admin peace.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
biliswira
post Jan 30 2007, 04:36 AM
Post #14


Smart Investor
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 3,282
Joined: 6-October 06
From: Penang Island
Member No.: 74,974


Hi admin

Welcome to MMG

Will take a look on your site smile.gif


--------------------


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
invest207
post Jan 30 2007, 04:40 AM
Post #15


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 27
Joined: 28-January 07
Member No.: 91,549


QUOTE(Finest-Brokers @ Jan 30 2007, 02:34 PM) [snapback]3616635[/snapback]

as i said only send a report... i´ve sended it and now it´s reopend...

Good luck admin peace.gif



Thank for the help. The report button really worked.
Some of the mods arround here should check better before they take
stupid decisions.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

5 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: