Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

ADVERTISE ON MMG. Contact Us Via E-mail at: MMGAdvertising@gmail.com - AIM at: MMGAdvertising - Yahoo Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@ymail.com - MSN Messenger at: MMGAdvertising@live.com - ICQ at: 441470611
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Is Goldentemplatestore A Honest Design Website?, plz help!!!
majdi290
post Jan 21 2007, 09:10 AM
Post #1


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 817
Joined: 5-January 06
From: Honesty World
Member No.: 17,489


hello,

i'm searching for a new design for my hyip program that have a something different from others hyip programs.

i seen this website from the under page of www.daddyhyip.com and i appreciate their cheap services of customization and the nice templates in their portfolio.

plz i need your advices about this website.

the website url: http://www.goldentemplatestore.com/index.php?main.html

thanks,


--------------------
© ø¤º°` Tradelite is Your Future `°º¤ø¸,ø Since APRIL 2008 ... I'm Making Thousands Monthly ... Earn For ** Xmas Holidays **
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
GTS Designs
post Jan 21 2007, 12:04 PM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 222
Joined: 9-October 06
Member No.: 75,484


QUOTE(majdi290 @ Jan 21 2007, 09:10 AM) [snapback]3565839[/snapback]

hello,

i'm searching for a new design for my hyip program that have a something different from others hyip programs.

i seen this website from the under page of www.daddyhyip.com and i appreciate their cheap services of customization and the nice templates in their portfolio.

plz i need your advices about this website.

the website url: http://www.goldentemplatestore.com/index.php?main.html

thanks,


Yes we are very honest. You can find a thread talking about us here http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Goldentemplatestorecom-t106589.html

I hope you decide to use our services thumbup(1).gif


--------------------
IPB Image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hich204
post Jan 21 2007, 12:41 PM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 390
Joined: 20-August 05
Member No.: 7,729


QUOTE(GTS Designs @ Jan 21 2007, 12:04 PM) [snapback]3566771[/snapback]

Yes we are very honest. You can find a thread talking about us here http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Goldentemplatestorecom-t106589.html

I hope you decide to use our services thumbup(1).gif



i'm just PMed you.


--------------------
IPB Image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
GTS Designs
post Jan 21 2007, 12:57 PM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 222
Joined: 9-October 06
Member No.: 75,484


QUOTE(hich204 @ Jan 21 2007, 12:41 PM) [snapback]3566925[/snapback]

i'm just PMed you.


Replied biggrin.gif


--------------------
IPB Image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Pr!nceHouRz
post Jan 22 2007, 05:17 AM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 360
Joined: 19-January 07
Member No.: 90,224


Haha... I think they are believable because there are a lot of customer already. biggrin.gif
But never use their service yet.


--------------------
IPB Image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
HYIP Service
post Jan 30 2007, 03:14 AM
Post #6


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 23-January 07
Member No.: 90,743


Edit: Hijack

This post has been edited by xRealNinjuzx: Jan 30 2007, 05:02 AM


--------------------
HYIP Setup Service
Click HERE!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Advertisement








Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory