Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Forum Guidelines:

This section is for affiliate programs which do not already have their own forum. The first post ONLY may contain a link which should be to join the affiliate program, not a link to an individual personal sales page.

  • DO NOT Announce programs that have already been announced
  • Do a >Search< before you open a new topic!
  • All new topics MUST be created using the proper format when announcing a new program or your thread may be deleted without notice:
    Topic Title: Program Name - URL
    Topic Description: any additional information
  • No promotion, links, or advertising allowed except in your signature
  • No "PM me for more info" type of posts (This is a discussion forum so if you can't discuss it here, it doesn't belong here)

Work.onlinerel - Work.onlinerel.com, Question about new program
konopinka
post Apr 3 2012, 12:44 PM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 5
Joined: 19-March 12
Member No.: 412,671



Dear friends,
I want to introduce you a web site that I found recently, where you can make big income on the Internet. I want to know if anyone has experience with this program. It seems very tempting.
It’s a real and trouble-free system to make cash online.
Go to the web page below to get it: http://work.onlinerel.com/?u=konopinka

Thanks.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 2)
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
konopinka
post Jun 11 2012, 08:23 AM
Post #2


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 5
Joined: 19-March 12
Member No.: 412,671



QUOTE (konopinka @ Apr 3 2012, 10:44 PM) *
Dear friends,
I want to introduce you a web site that I found recently, where you can make big income on the Internet. I want to know if anyone has experience with this program. It seems very tempting.
It’s a real and trouble-free system to make cash online.
Go to the web page below to get it: http://work.onlinerel.com/?u=konopinka

Thanks.

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
konopinka
post Jun 11 2012, 08:25 AM
Post #3


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 5
Joined: 19-March 12
Member No.: 412,671



Unfortunatelly - it is scam - they don´t pay. Dead site.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement













Message Boards and Forums Directory