 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Wbisurf - Wbisurf.com, 3% for 60 days (180%) , AP and LR |
|
|
|
|
Mar 16 2009, 02:42 PM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 16
Joined: 16-March 09
Member No.: 165,901

|
Hello! My name is Jack and I am admin of WBIsurf. Welcome to my project: WBIsurf.com is a paid to surf and traffic exchange site that allows members to make money and advertising credits just by watching a short slideshow of 20 sites in surf rotation. Our program is designed specially for members who seek a more realistic, stable returns from their upgrades and advertisers who wish to gain a highly responsive audience to their sites. We provide many kinds of low-cost Banners and the Texts advertisement form, 125x125, 468x60 and 728x90, the price regard the position to decide. We can effectively get your website out in from of hundreds of people, which could help you boost your sales. Online advertisement can be tricky, but if you are looking for mass marketing, wait no further! We accept AlertPay and LibertyReserve. Upgraded members: Upgrades $5 only 3% for 60 days 8% referral commission Advertise up to 5 sites 100 free credits Free members: 100 free credits 2% referral commission Advertise up to 2 sites 15 second timer http://www.wbisurf.comJack WBIsurf admin
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 16 2009, 03:34 PM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Supporter
Posts: 10,903
Joined: 26-November 05
From: Brazil
Member No.: 12,849

|
Before anyone invest here. Please admin explain about these old scans registered with your email. Domain name: fastinvestproject.comRegistrant Contact: Adam Krauze Franklin Rd Ashley 740 Lutz 43003 US Administrative Contact: Adam Krauze wolfe_draco@yahoo.com Domain name: greatsurf-team.comRegistrant Contact: Arthur Bold ( wolfe_draco@yahoo.com) +267.1234567 Fax: Van Dyke Rd 3959 Lutz, 33549 US Domain Name: 1311PROJECT.COMUpdated Date: 12-dec-2007 Creation Date: 19-jan-2007 Expiration Date: 19-jan-2008 Administrative Contact: Arthur Bold ( wolfe_draco@yahoo.com) +267.1234567 Fax: Van Dyke Rd 3959 Lutz, 33549 US Domain Name: 13X12SURF.COMUpdated Date: 19-sep-2007 Creation Date: 01-feb-2007 Expiration Date: 01-feb-2008 Administrative Contact: Arthur Bold ( wolfe_draco@yahoo.com) +267.1234567 Fax: Van Dyke Rd 3959 Lutz, 33549 US Domain name: wbisurf.comRegistrant Contact: Jack Brown () Fax: 740 Franklin Rd Lutz, 43003 US Administrative Contact: Jack Brown ( wolfe_draco@yahoo.com) +267.1234567 Fax: 740 Franklin Rd Lutz, 43003 US The other point is: All sites uses same script. fastinvestproject.com(history not available) www.greatsurf-team.comhttp://web.archive.org/web/20070304172338/...tsurf-team.com/www.1311project.comhttp://web.archive.org/web/20071214222122/...311project.com/13x12surf.comhttp://web.archive.org/web/20070210221134/.../13x12surf.com/And now wbisurf.com You need one good explanation to it !
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 16 2009, 04:45 PM
|
Quiting is the only way down
         
Group: Member
Posts: 3,849
Joined: 15-December 05
From: Earth
Member No.: 14,851

|
QUOTE (davileonardo @ Mar 17 2009, 12:34 AM)  Before anyone invest here.
Please admin explain about these old scans registered with your email.
You need one good explanation to it ! You mean business man
--------------------
Lucky-Lucas.com - LR casino - video poker, roulette, slots, blackjack, baccarat, , caribbean poker... instant deposit/cashout, min bet $0.01, 15% referral program, new design!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 16 2009, 07:00 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 273
Joined: 10-December 08
Member No.: 157,754

|
QUOTE (davileonardo @ Mar 16 2009, 07:34 PM)  Before anyone invest here. Please admin explain about these old scans registered with your email. Domain name: fastinvestproject.comRegistrant Contact: Adam Krauze Franklin Rd Ashley 740 Lutz 43003 US Administrative Contact: Adam Krauze wolfe_draco@yahoo.com Domain name: greatsurf-team.comRegistrant Contact: Arthur Bold ( wolfe_draco@yahoo.com) +267.1234567 Fax: Van Dyke Rd 3959 Lutz, 33549 US Domain Name: 1311PROJECT.COMUpdated Date: 12-dec-2007 Creation Date: 19-jan-2007 Expiration Date: 19-jan-2008 Administrative Contact: Arthur Bold ( wolfe_draco@yahoo.com) +267.1234567 Fax: Van Dyke Rd 3959 Lutz, 33549 US Domain Name: 13X12SURF.COMUpdated Date: 19-sep-2007 Creation Date: 01-feb-2007 Expiration Date: 01-feb-2008 Administrative Contact: Arthur Bold ( wolfe_draco@yahoo.com) +267.1234567 Fax: Van Dyke Rd 3959 Lutz, 33549 US Domain name: wbisurf.comRegistrant Contact: Jack Brown () Fax: 740 Franklin Rd Lutz, 43003 US Administrative Contact: Jack Brown ( wolfe_draco@yahoo.com) +267.1234567 Fax: 740 Franklin Rd Lutz, 43003 US The other point is: All sites uses same script. fastinvestproject.com(history not available) www.greatsurf-team.comhttp://web.archive.org/web/20070304172338/...tsurf-team.com/www.1311project.comhttp://web.archive.org/web/20071214222122/...311project.com/13x12surf.comhttp://web.archive.org/web/20070210221134/.../13x12surf.com/And now wbisurf.com You need one good explanation to it ! thanks for sharing this info. by looking who posted what after you we know who are the ones who don't care and just want referral commissions.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 16 2009, 07:26 PM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 121
Joined: 10-March 09
Member No.: 165,377

|
QUOTE (FatNugget @ Mar 16 2009, 07:00 PM)  thanks for sharing this info. by looking who posted what after you we know who are the ones who don't care and just want referral commissions. Please don't include me. I just joined as free member only for the free advertising credits
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 16 2009, 07:36 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 3,156
Joined: 29-January 06
Member No.: 25,857

|
QUOTE (FatNugget @ Mar 17 2009, 05:00 AM)  thanks for sharing this info. by looking who posted what after you we know who are the ones who don't care and just want referral commissions. I can't understand what do you mean by your silly comment .. do you mean that I'm a RC seeker? Man I'm playing this games from a very long time ago maybe when you was using your PC in playing Solitaire .. You are in a public forum so you need to learn that people have a different points of view .. I'm joining programs basic on my own strategy and my own point of view not yours!
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 16 2009, 10:17 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Supporter
Posts: 428
Joined: 8-October 06
Member No.: 75,245

|
QUOTE (desire1 @ Mar 16 2009, 08:27 PM)  Count me out of this one... guess count me out too...
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 17 2009, 01:26 AM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 16
Joined: 16-March 09
Member No.: 165,901

|
QUOTE (davileonardo @ Mar 16 2009, 04:34 PM)  Before anyone invest here.
Please admin explain about these old scans registered with your email.
Domain name: fastinvestproject.com Registrant Contact: Adam Krauze Franklin Rd Ashley 740 Lutz 43003 US Administrative Contact: Adam Krauze wolfe_draco@yahoo.com
Domain name: greatsurf-team.com Registrant Contact: Arthur Bold (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com) +267.1234567 Fax: Van Dyke Rd 3959 Lutz, 33549 US
Domain Name: 1311PROJECT.COM Updated Date: 12-dec-2007 Creation Date: 19-jan-2007 Expiration Date: 19-jan-2008 Administrative Contact:
Arthur Bold (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com) +267.1234567 Fax: Van Dyke Rd 3959 Lutz, 33549 US
Domain Name: 13X12SURF.COM Updated Date: 19-sep-2007 Creation Date: 01-feb-2007 Expiration Date: 01-feb-2008 Administrative Contact:
Arthur Bold (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com) +267.1234567 Fax: Van Dyke Rd 3959 Lutz, 33549 US
You need one good explanation to it ! I don’t know what You are talking about. This isn’t my sites and isn’t my email. I think You made mistake and took me for someone else. My site was registered on another email, very similar, but different. Many sites use the same script as I do: MyMBO.org , makingithappenonline.net , topnotchtrafficwizard.com , surfwithmoney.com . I found a few more, but I don’t understand what the problem is? If You don’t want to be a part of this program, that’s OK, but You don’t have to lead into error others. Jack admin WBIsurf.com
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 17 2009, 04:36 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 45
Joined: 5-March 09
Member No.: 164,922

|
Keep watch on here , waitting the thinks become truth or no !!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|