Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Forum Guidelines:

Here is the place where you can ask other members or the staff for help. If you have questions about a specific program, please just post those in the program thread. Please do not post referral links, personal sites or blog links in this section.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
True-money.org
kimloanne
post Sep 22 2008, 01:38 PM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 20
Joined: 5-September 08
Member No.: 149,551



Hype or legit program? I did a who is and it comes up with this

Domain Name: true-money.org

Status: OK

Registrar: EstDomains, Inc. (R1345-LROR)

Expiration Date: 2008-10-30 10:36:16
Creation Date: 2007-10-30 10:36:16
Last Update Date: 2008-09-12 11:14:28

Name Servers:
ns1.true-money.org
ns2.true-money.org

IP Address: 89.149.209.119
IP Location: Germany
Website Status: active
Server Type: Apache/2
Alexa Trend/Rank: 1 Month: 594,186 3 Month: 1,370,163
Page Views per Visit: 1 Month: 2.2 3 Month: 2.2
Cache Date: 2008-09-22 15:37:25 MST
Compare Archived Data: 2007-11-28
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
coolpintud
post Sep 23 2008, 08:41 PM
Post #2


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 69
Joined: 5-September 08
Member No.: 149,513



what is this ?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
eveski77
post Sep 27 2008, 02:42 PM
Post #3


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 27-August 08
Member No.: 148,881



I invested here : Program says : for a one-time fee of $29.95, earn $$349,895.00 ..you get it not in lumpsum but as they earn profits (which off course they always has profits)..No recruiting, no calling, no selling...just sit on your chair and wait. If you want more money, then referral commission...the thing is you wait till forever...you don't know the year, maybe 3010 when you're dead already..This is one big scam again..I quit all programs like this (affiliate marketing ) because only the site owners make money...same as hyip huh? But fools like us keep these programs running hoping that maybe the next one is real...good luck to us!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
zed
post Oct 1 2008, 10:33 PM
Post #4


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 26-August 06
Member No.: 69,176



I do not know as at others, but I receive payments for attraction of the users.
Pay regularly and constantly.
Though there are small delays to payment (
At present at me with them the problems do not arise!
In total has received of payments for the sum about 450 paypal.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
zainee787
post Oct 1 2008, 10:56 PM
Post #5


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 25-July 06
Member No.: 64,347



hi, all
349,895.00 - I certainly have not earned, but 3ะบ has paid regularly! Read materials which offers a site!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement















Message Boards and Forums Directory