 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Trekpay - Trekpay.com, Free To Join Search/Click - Pays To PayPal |
|
|
|
|
Sep 3 2009, 03:52 PM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 57
Joined: 18-August 09
Member No.: 179,037

|
cool what a unique site
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Sep 4 2009, 03:03 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 29
Joined: 15-May 09
Member No.: 170,842

|
Can someone explain why this was added to the site: CODE SOME CLIENTS PLACE FALSE AND MISLEADING INFORMATION ON WEBSITES, TREKPAY DOES NOT CANCEL ACCOUNTS FOR NOT JOINING OFFERS. DO NOT BELIEVE EVERYTHING YOU READ IN THESE WEBSITES. WHEN WE HAVE SOMETHING IMPORTANT TO SAY, IT WILL BE POSTED HERE ON OUR WEBSITE. Then today I got an ad and the page that came up was Trekpay page that said CODE Dear TrekPay members, you are now require to complete an offer from our advertiser. Please click on the link below and sign up with AshleyMadison Then a click here & sign up now button then in red Your TrekPay accound will be suspended if you fail to complete the signup. We will track all users everyday.How contradictory is that to what they state also in red on the page where you view the ads, is this something new, does anyone know please. I have typed everything here as it was on the pages, I do have screenshots. I've sent in a ticket but it looks like they don't bother replying to trouble tickets. I can still however login but not seeing any ads. I'd be grateful if someone could explain if they've come across this. p.s. I just checked what sort of site AshleyMadison was and it's a dating site  now why would they insist someone join this site. "The AsleyMadison Affair Guaranteed" "Life is short have an Affair"  not funny. I couldn't see the site before just the notice to join or my account would be suspended, not right.
This post has been edited by 1821: Sep 4 2009, 03:10 AM
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Sep 15 2009, 09:13 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 15-September 09
Member No.: 181,958

|
QUOTE (1821 @ Sep 4 2009, 07:03 PM)  Can someone explain why this was added to the site: CODE SOME CLIENTS PLACE FALSE AND MISLEADING INFORMATION ON WEBSITES, TREKPAY DOES NOT CANCEL ACCOUNTS FOR NOT JOINING OFFERS. DO NOT BELIEVE EVERYTHING YOU READ IN THESE WEBSITES. WHEN WE HAVE SOMETHING IMPORTANT TO SAY, IT WILL BE POSTED HERE ON OUR WEBSITE. Then today I got an ad and the page that came up was Trekpay page that said CODE Dear TrekPay members, you are now require to complete an offer from our advertiser. Please click on the link below and sign up with AshleyMadison Then a click here & sign up now button then in red Your TrekPay accound will be suspended if you fail to complete the signup. We will track all users everyday. do not join if you really don't want to... since trekpay do not do manual checking when an ad is purchased any advertiser can say what they want.
i didn't join that program and yet, i still have my trekpay account...
it's fast and reliable, i have been paid again just yesterday
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 1 2009, 04:25 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 32
Joined: 7-July 06
Member No.: 61,599

|
QUOTE (1821 @ Oct 1 2009, 03:49 AM)  Congratulations! I'm not having much luck still haven't been paid I have 44 refs have been with the site for about a month if not over and still at $4.80, I had 419pts this week they exchanged 387 for 70c so how are you all getting those payments. I check the site throughout the day and click on all ads available but still haven't made it to cashout. How do they work out the exchange rates and what is the ranking for please if anyone knows mine is 26/53791. I thought I would have reached cashout this week but it wasn't to be so if anyone know how the exchange works please let me know. Thanks!  Congratulations! Thanks!I'm not having much luck still haven't been paid I have 44 refs have been with the site for about a month if not over and still at $4.80, I had 419pts this week they exchanged 387 for 70c. From Admin... Once a Payout is done, members credits are reduced by 75%. This keeps it fair for new members that join us. The balance is carried over to the following week.
Some members may have noticed a reduction in credits because our Cheat Team has considered their referrals as fake. This will be an ongoing process, so no need to send in tickets if you know you are one of the above, our ticket answering people cannot over-ride the Cheat Teams decision.
From Tigerseye... Make sure that you don't click the same ad link twice in one day. I have done so a couple of times because the page didn't refresh properly and I inadvertently clicked the same link again. The next payout I noticed that more than 75% of my credits were deducted. Now I make sure that the page refreshes properly so that I won't make the same mistake again.
How are you all getting those payments. TrekPay is currently paying 12.5% of each sale directly to the original referrer. I check the site throughout the day and click on all ads available but still haven't made it to cashout. You will probably be able to cash out next week. How do they work out the exchange rates and what is the ranking for please if anyone knows mine is 26/53791. I don't know. However, Admin is aware of this topic so maybe they will answer these questions.
Peace, Tigerseye
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|