 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Thepaying - Thepaying.com, 600-2000% LibertyReserve, Pecunix, PerfectMoney & AlertPay |
|
|
|
|
Oct 8 2008, 11:19 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 2,647
Joined: 28-May 07
From: Ukraine
Member No.: 108,496

|
I not ADMIN! QUOTE The Paying investment managers provide money management and other investment advice services to businesses and individual clients. When you choose The Paying you will know the difference. The experience difference. The customer service difference. The industry knowledge difference. The difference in our ability to deliver. Our core businesses are investment and asset management, along with many related financial services.
Plans
600% After 1 Day 1300% After 2 Days 2000% After 3 Days
Minimum spend is US$1 and maximum is US$6000. All Transaction are handled via LibertyReserve, Pecunix, PerfectMoney & AlertPay. thepaying.com
--------------------
Do not spend what you cannot afford to lose.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 8 2008, 11:22 AM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 492
Joined: 12-September 08
From: ASIA
Member No.: 149,955

|
profit too high good luck i out first
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 8 2008, 03:39 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 90
Joined: 22-May 05
Member No.: 4,974

|
Why not just make it 1000% in one day. Anyone investing this deserves to get burned.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 9 2008, 02:54 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 1,407
Joined: 11-February 08
From: Mozambique
Member No.: 134,316

|
paid
$0.25 has been successfully sent to your LibertyReserve account U179XXXX Transaction batch is 6509913.
The Paying
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 10 2008, 01:58 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 228
Joined: 31-May 08
From: earth
Member No.: 143,359

|
We got our 1st payment quickly and correctly.
Thank you admin!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 10 2008, 02:13 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 194
Joined: 14-July 08
From: MMG MMG MMG
Member No.: 145,969

|
only stupid people will throw away their money here
This post has been edited by hidupc: Oct 10 2008, 02:14 AM
--------------------
Everyone is entitled to state their opinion, even if it is an opposing opinion, as long as the MMG rules are followed. MMG FORUM RULES
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 10 2008, 05:17 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 2,647
Joined: 28-May 07
From: Ukraine
Member No.: 108,496

|
Got paid QUOTE Dear lifehyips.net, $0.55 has been successfully sent to your LibertyReserve account. Transaction batch is 6532731. The Paying
--------------------
Do not spend what you cannot afford to lose.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 10 2008, 05:24 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 2,973
Joined: 8-February 07
From: http://www.edgarhyip.com
Member No.: 93,135

|
Date: 2008-10-10 15:01:19 Batch: 6532721 From Account: U3616642 Amount: $0.20 Memo: Withdraw to edgarhyip.com from The Paying
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 10 2008, 05:31 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 113
Joined: 18-September 08
Member No.: 150,328

|
all the hyip monitors posting "fake" payment statistics should be ashamed!!! Some of these monitors are posting $0.55 as "proof" of payment. How is that feasible? Do they think we are stupid?
The minimum investment is $1 and the projected returns are as follows:
6000% 1300% 2000%
If investing $1 the maximum one can earn is $60 and the minimum someone can earn is $13, so how an earth can $.055 be proof of payment under this scheme?
I know obviously most people can work this out themselves, but felt so strongly that I had to make this post. It is hard enough for us honest investors to diffrentiate between scams and genuine sites without these so called "monitors" posting fake statistics as proof.
Please do not invest in this scheme. I am an individual honest investor. I earn no commission, I have no site to promote and therefore no ulterior motive in making this post other than to protect genuine hard working investors like myself!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 15 2008, 11:59 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 279
Joined: 30-March 08
Member No.: 139,181

|
5$ in pending...SCAM or Profit bay N2...
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 16 2008, 01:59 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 281
Joined: 10-May 08
Member No.: 142,122

|
Not paying. Scam! I have a pending from the day one.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 17 2008, 01:53 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 76
Joined: 3-January 05
Member No.: 1,822

|
This is an advice from me for every body, such % of profit is a huge indicator about huge scamming website, please be carefull, grasp all lose all. we lost enough! and must think 10000000 time before any new investments, think about the owners, who are they? where do they located? what is thier emails? where is the money going to? beliveme I don't know this site, I just opened it by chance, I don't have any enmity with owners, but I'm only an investor like you looking for a safe investment opportunity long time ago and I'm still looking! Get your money out of this system before losing everything, this website will never last for more than one month then will disappear. Registrar: ENOM, INC. Whois Server: whois.enom.com Referral URL: http://www.enom.com Expiration Date: 2009-09-29 Creation Date: 2008-09-29 Last Update Date: 2008-09-30 this is a proof, the domain is registered for 1 year! if this is real company and investment then they will respect thier domain first! Good Luck all
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 17 2008, 05:41 PM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 492
Joined: 12-September 08
From: ASIA
Member No.: 149,955

|
good luck all profit too high
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 19 2008, 05:00 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 2,647
Joined: 28-May 07
From: Ukraine
Member No.: 108,496

|
Pay system : Liberty
Date: 2008-19-10 14:12:16 Batch: 6842570 From: U3616642 (The Paying) Amount: 0,9 Currency: LRUSD Fee: 0.0100 Memo: Withdraw to lifehyips.net from The Paying
--------------------
Do not spend what you cannot afford to lose.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|