 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
T2moneyklub - T2moneyklub.com , formerly Tripler2 (T2) - Jsstripler2.com |
|
|
|
|
Oct 31 2011, 08:47 AM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Banned
Posts: 5,182
Joined: 24-May 11
From: Here, There, Everywhere
Member No.: 311,801

|
QUOTE (rennn @ Oct 31 2011, 12:45 PM)  The thread subject can be changed by asking the moderator at mmg to do that. Pretty simple. I will have to ask Dave first, and I am not sure if it is possible to just change the thread subject to be different then the given domain. I can ask the mods about that.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 31 2011, 09:01 AM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Banned
Posts: 5,182
Joined: 24-May 11
From: Here, There, Everywhere
Member No.: 311,801

|
QUOTE (rennn @ Oct 31 2011, 12:50 PM)  I added to my last post. Thanks for checking into this. your welcome
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 31 2011, 09:08 AM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Banned
Posts: 5,182
Joined: 24-May 11
From: Here, There, Everywhere
Member No.: 311,801

|
QUOTE (reynaldiray @ Oct 31 2011, 01:03 PM)  This just happened today. A program called Security 2011 was installed after I registered with JSS Tripler 2. It took me a while to remove it... I am not coming back to this site again. This is the first I have heard of this issue happening to anyone
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 31 2011, 09:10 AM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 20,805
Joined: 5-March 06
From: Dominican Republic
Member No.: 36,029

|
Thats more likely another issue and not this website.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 31 2011, 09:13 AM
|
MMG Addict

Group: Banned
Posts: 5,182
Joined: 24-May 11
From: Here, There, Everywhere
Member No.: 311,801

|
QUOTE (reynaldiray @ Oct 31 2011, 01:11 PM)  The program looked like an anti-virus. I had to shut down my PC right away. I was only opening Facebook and JSSTripler2.com website. I don't think it came from Facebook as I was only reading my homepage and haven't clicked anything. I will let Dave know. And see if he's had any other complaints about it. Thanks
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|