Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?

This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.


Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.


Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.


Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Surf20daily--surf20daily.com, 20%surf 7Days=140% AlertPay,Ebullion&AutosurfingPay
mo39
post Apr 18 2006, 08:19 AM
Post #1


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 122
Joined: 24-November 05
Member No.: 12,692



Earn 20% daily surfing 20 sites for 7 days

Executive members get 6% commissions

Fast Payouts are daily

NO limit to cashout

Cashouts are done daily after your surf shares has expired

20% Daily for 7 days = 140%

SURF20DAILY.COM

This post has been edited by mo39: Apr 18 2006, 08:22 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
WealthPower
post Apr 19 2006, 05:23 AM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 40
Joined: 30-March 06
Member No.: 43,083



They open up surf12daily. then surf15daily. then surf25daily and after closing all those sites and now surf20daily.
Is this a joke. Make fun with peoples money.If their admin are really serious about doing this business, have the decency to return members money first . gain respect and understanding , then decide to operate again. I am not telling that they are scam but I cant also justify myself to not calling them scammers either. When people have no trust in them how could this next program survive for long. peace.gif

Are they selling cheap script to open up a site.. may be anybody can open an autosurf and start collecting money.. and dont bother to pay back members. doh.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
babyfor
post Apr 19 2006, 07:52 PM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,651
Joined: 9-February 06
Member No.: 29,371



QUOTE(WealthPower @ Apr 19 2006, 06:23 AM) [snapback]1918946[/snapback]

They open up surf12daily. then surf15daily. then surf25daily and after closing all those sites and now surf20daily.
Is this a joke. Make fun with peoples money.If their admin are really serious about doing this business, have the decency to return members money first . gain respect and understanding , then decide to operate again. I am not telling that they are scam but I cant also justify myself to not calling them scammers either. When people have no trust in them how could this next program survive for long. peace.gif

Are they selling cheap script to open up a site.. may be anybody can open an autosurf and start collecting money.. and dont bother to pay back members. doh.gif



So this is not reliable then better dont join. ninja.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SurfExcelerator
post Apr 19 2006, 07:55 PM
Post #4


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 2,077
Joined: 19-April 06
Member No.: 47,861



thumbdown.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vegeto
post Apr 19 2006, 09:53 PM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 134
Joined: 24-February 06
Member No.: 33,383



QUOTE(WealthPower @ Apr 19 2006, 08:23 PM) [snapback]1918946[/snapback]

They open up surf12daily. then surf15daily. then surf25daily and after closing all those sites and now surf20daily.
Is this a joke. Make fun with peoples money.If their admin are really serious about doing this business, have the decency to return members money first . gain respect and understanding , then decide to operate again. I am not telling that they are scam but I cant also justify myself to not calling them scammers either. When people have no trust in them how could this next program survive for long. peace.gif

Are they selling cheap script to open up a site.. may be anybody can open an autosurf and start collecting money.. and dont bother to pay back members. doh.gif

I agree with you WealthPower. The admin, Charlie is the worst admin in the world because he scam the member in all of his surf site. And the lastest reason is so silly too, when he said that his money in e-gold account was stolen by e-gold company, very funny biggrin.gif. I don't know what reason he will use when he scam the member of his new site wink.gif. Good luck to every one that still believe Charlie !


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
marvin
post Apr 20 2006, 09:34 PM
Post #6


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 2-March 06
Member No.: 35,142



Charlie has stolen my money as well!Live and learn.


--------------------
IPB Image

IPB Image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
starian
post Apr 20 2006, 09:44 PM
Post #7


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 220
Joined: 14-November 05
Member No.: 11,880



really really bad design ! thumbdown.gif


--------------------
Get back 90% ref.Join and pm me.
IPB Image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SurfExcelerator
post Apr 20 2006, 09:49 PM
Post #8


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 2,077
Joined: 19-April 06
Member No.: 47,861



QUOTE(starian @ Apr 21 2006, 01:44 AM) [snapback]1933802[/snapback]

really really bad design ! thumbdown.gif


I agree wave.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
RichieHighway
post May 5 2006, 07:02 AM
Post #9


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,184
Joined: 1-October 05
Member No.: 9,765



Someone please summarise this program in a couple of sentense?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Tio
post May 5 2006, 07:04 AM
Post #10


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 242
Joined: 3-May 06
Member No.: 50,815



Oh! The site is lousy. Better spam ff these site
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jc1964
post May 14 2006, 02:59 PM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,501
Joined: 26-January 06
From: Texas
Member No.: 24,302



QUOTE(WealthPower @ Apr 19 2006, 06:23 AM) [snapback]1918946[/snapback]

They open up surf12daily. then surf15daily. then surf25daily and after closing all those sites and now surf20daily.
Is this a joke. Make fun with peoples money.If their admin are really serious about doing this business, have the decency to return members money first . gain respect and understanding , then decide to operate again. I am not telling that they are scam but I cant also justify myself to not calling them scammers either. When people have no trust in them how could this next program survive for long. peace.gif

Are they selling cheap script to open up a site.. may be anybody can open an autosurf and start collecting money.. and dont bother to pay back members. doh.gif


Well it didnt take long to do due dillegence on this site. what a joke.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ZERO HERO
post May 14 2006, 03:06 PM
Post #12


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 381
Joined: 23-February 05
From: Cairo ,Egypt
Member No.: 3,186



No Egold !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Walid


--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
fmlc
post May 14 2006, 03:09 PM
Post #13


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,062
Joined: 8-April 06
Member No.: 45,477



QUOTE(ZERO HERO @ May 14 2006, 04:06 PM) [snapback]2117505[/snapback]

No Egold !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Walid

no e-gold is not a serious motive to avoid a site - see alertpaypro for example
seems admin is real problem here
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jc1964
post May 14 2006, 03:35 PM
Post #14


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,501
Joined: 26-January 06
From: Texas
Member No.: 24,302



QUOTE(fmlc @ May 14 2006, 04:09 PM) [snapback]2117513[/snapback]

no e-gold is not a serious motive to avoid a site - see alertpaypro for example
seems admin is real problem here


Thats what it looks like a scammer admin


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
91gun
post May 14 2006, 06:58 PM
Post #15


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 144
Joined: 27-February 06
From: Georgia
Member No.: 34,320



QUOTE(jc1964 @ May 14 2006, 06:35 PM) [snapback]2117626[/snapback]

Thats what it looks like a scammer admin


Charlie is a scammer alright. 4 autosurfs in 6 months and this one is just like the others. Please don't invest. You'll never see a dime of it back.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement















Message Boards and Forums Directory