 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Starfunds - Starfunds.biz, 103% - 110% AFTER 1 HOURS, 2%-7% DAILY FOR 50 DAYS |
|
|
|
|
Jun 30 2012, 07:01 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 26-June 12
Member No.: 444,751

|
Hello, this is not my image but i check it from internet. Looks like there is a smell of scam alert here. Some users can't withdraw their money and get reply by the admin of the site that if they want to withdraw they have to upgrade to gold level which cost $200. Please check the image below  So people, please beware. Also the last payout I could find is from June 26. Kenn
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 5 2012, 10:41 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 5-July 12
Member No.: 448,209

|
3 July 2012 02:06 I've wrote to StarFunds admin:
July 2, 2012 1:48 I requested the withdraw of $70.30 from my SF account to my LR account and right after that I received the mail with confirmation of my request. When I checked my SF account in the afternoon, it turned out that my order was canceled and the amount which I tried to withdraw is on my SF account afain. So once again I requested the payment ( July 2, 2012 16:07 ) and again I received a mail confirming my payment order. When I checked the SF site just a moment ago I saw that my order was canceled again and money returned to SF account. Therefore, I'm requesting the withdraw third time ( see attachment ).
They didn't pay till now and my account has been suspended/deleted by admin.
Be careful ... StarFunds is a SCAM !
This post has been edited by laole: Jul 5 2012, 10:43 PM
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 6 2012, 10:31 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 6-July 12
Member No.: 448,431

|
Hi everyone!... I'm trying to access the page http://starfunds.biz, but a message appears: "This Account Has Been Suspended". What happened?, it seems like the page no longer exists... ???... OMG... Do you have the same problem?. Thanks.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 8 2012, 04:18 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 5-July 12
Member No.: 448,209

|
StarFunds is a SCAM ... they pay only to monitors to collect more money ...
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|