Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Stable Gold Investments, 3/16 Looks great for solid investing!
cd4565
post Mar 16 2005, 09:11 PM
Post #1


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 794
Joined: 25-February 05
Member No.: 3,248



Stable Gold Investments is a private members program backed by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

How it Works:

1. You make a Deposit into our System.
2. We pay you 1.7% - 3.5% Daily, depending on the amount of your Deposit.
3. We will show your Daily Earnings in your Back Office. (Please Note: Funds will NOT be available for withdrawal or Reinvestment UNTIL your Spend has Matured - See Below).
4. All Trades will Mature after 30 Days. At that time, your Earnings will be released & your Principal returned to your Account. You may Reinvest or request a withdrawal at that time.
5. All withdrawals will be paid within 48 Hours.


Stable Gold Investments
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
cd4565
post Mar 21 2005, 12:36 PM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 794
Joined: 25-February 05
Member No.: 3,248



Been earning intrest here daily as stated above. Nice little program to add with your others.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
investress
post Mar 21 2005, 12:52 PM
Post #3


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,855
Joined: 7-March 05
From: UK
Member No.: 3,547



Horrible mad.gif Didnt even bother to design it.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
cd4565
post Mar 21 2005, 01:00 PM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 794
Joined: 25-February 05
Member No.: 3,248



QUOTE(investress @ Mar 21 2005, 03:52 PM)
Horrible mad.gif Didnt even bother to design it.
[right][snapback]192828[/snapback][/right]



Are you looking for a site that looks good? Which i think it is fine. Or are you looking for solid investments? I agree you can have both but what i do know is this is paying me daily despite how it looks.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
investress
post Mar 21 2005, 02:25 PM
Post #5


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,855
Joined: 7-March 05
From: UK
Member No.: 3,547



How much did you invest?

BTW That script costs no more than 25$ and thats the DEFAULT script design wink.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
masterboydiv
post Mar 21 2005, 03:22 PM
Post #6


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 228
Joined: 14-February 05
Member No.: 2,965



25$ if its an illegal version. same as people selling goldcoders sscript for 40$ ...
they still are good scripts. And the most important is that the hyip pays whatever the script is !
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
investress
post Mar 21 2005, 03:36 PM
Post #7


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,855
Joined: 7-March 05
From: UK
Member No.: 3,547



You really think that somebody is going to pay 440$ for that script when he can buy gold coder Pro version for 145$ ofcourse he paid it 25$.Thats like somebody runs a HYIP on a free host.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
xmatrix
post Mar 21 2005, 03:42 PM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,285
Joined: 12-December 04
From: www.aki2.com
Member No.: 1,381



In my opinion, the Gold Stores script is the "Seal of Low Quality" as it can be bought for $5 at Get Paid Forum.

Only 1 out of 100 hyips using that script actually pay you until you make a profit. most are gone by the time you are close to getting your initial investment back.


--------------------
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
investress
post Mar 21 2005, 04:03 PM
Post #9


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,855
Joined: 7-March 05
From: UK
Member No.: 3,547



There you see matrix agrees with me biggrin.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
cd4565
post Mar 21 2005, 05:14 PM
Post #10


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 794
Joined: 25-February 05
Member No.: 3,248



QUOTE(matrix @ Mar 21 2005, 06:42 PM)
In my opinion, the Gold Stores script is the "Seal of Low Quality" as it can be bought for $5 at Get Paid Forum.

Only 1 out of 100 hyips using that script actually pay you until you make a profit.  most are gone by the time you are close to getting your initial investment back.
[right][snapback]192939[/snapback][/right]



I know the admin personally i am not worried about him taking off with my money we speak on a daily basis he lives very close to me. So just because you don't like the design who cares don't join doesn't matter to me cause I am getting a percentage every day. Not every one is a scam artist you know and you don't know everything just because you know how much his script costs. But to verify i will ask him how much his script cost him not that it matters he is still a good persaon and friend.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
investress
post Mar 21 2005, 05:33 PM
Post #11


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,855
Joined: 7-March 05
From: UK
Member No.: 3,547



I didnt question his honesty I just said that the script is cheap.I think I speak in matrix-es name too when I say that 2 of us are pesimists because we have been scammed so many and now we dont beleive people that easy.

JMO,
Amy
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
cd4565
post Mar 21 2005, 05:42 PM
Post #12


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 794
Joined: 25-February 05
Member No.: 3,248



QUOTE(investress @ Mar 21 2005, 08:33 PM)
I didnt question his honesty I just said that the script is cheap.I think I speak in matrix-es name too when I say that 2 of us are pesimists because we have been scammed so many and now we dont beleive people that easy.

JMO,
Amy
[right][snapback]193024[/snapback][/right]


Yes I agree I don't think there is one person in here who hasn't been scammed me being one of them. i just wanted to post this cause i trust this guy since i know him personally. I do get a bit angry when people tear something apart just because the design doesn't look good or the script is free. Especially when they do not know the person and actually I have been scammed by some prety awesomely designed sites. Again no harm no foul just wanted to bring this to the forum here to help out a friend. I also have asked him to come here if he gets the chance since he is very busy to clear up some of the misconceptions about his site. Hope he gets a chance.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
investress
post Mar 22 2005, 03:05 AM
Post #13


MMG Member
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,855
Joined: 7-March 05
From: UK
Member No.: 3,547



I do to wink.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors




Advertisement










Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory