 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Srs Invest - Srsinvest.org, RISK FREE Online Investment Program |
|
|
|
|
Apr 7 2011, 11:07 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 18
Joined: 7-April 11
Member No.: 300,707

|
I myself as SRS Invest CEO was always wondering about a RISK FREE opportunity that makes a safe place online for people to keep their money and multiply their assets at the same time. Money itself is a job for the owner and what makes the most money is money itself. But the investment programs in the Internet were not what i was thinking. When an investment program gives you 100% return in 1 month you should not be happy about that because this helps you to realize that this program is absolutely a scam!HYIPs are all scams and they don't give you any financial guarantee as you can see this in their terms of services. People need more honesty instead of more profit. But these two are in contrast with each other. This means that if you increase the profit rate you are decreasing the honesty rate at the same time as HYIPs are not honest at all. I was looking for something that keeps these two factor in balance. Something that can keep the customers satisfied about the profit and also provide enough guarantee for them. Something that you can't find easily on net. Something that i was always dreaming. That was what made me to create something that named SRS Invest. THE RISK FREE ONLINE INVESTMENT PROGRAM. 2% profit in 3 months ---------------------------- 6% profit in 6 months ---------------------------- 15% profit in 1 year https://www.srsinvest.org/
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 26 2011, 10:27 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 18
Joined: 7-April 11
Member No.: 300,707

|
We are happy to announce that our company officially registered and incorporated on 19th April 2011. The Geotrust EV Certificate SSL will be integrated to our website soon. Company Details: Name & Registered Office: SRS INVEST LTD 145-157 ST JOHN STREET LONDON ENGLAND EC1V 4PW Company No. 07609049 You can check the Companieshouse governmental website to confirm that: http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/wclogin?lo=1
This post has been edited by SRSInvest: Apr 26 2011, 10:28 PM
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 30 2011, 04:59 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 20-April 11
Member No.: 304,161

|
QUOTE (SRSInvest @ Apr 26 2011, 11:27 PM)  We are happy to announce that our company officially registered and incorporated on 19th April 2011. The Geotrust EV Certificate SSL will be integrated to our website soon. Company Details: Name & Registered Office: SRS INVEST LTD 145-157 ST JOHN STREET LONDON ENGLAND EC1V 4PW Company No. 07609049 You can check the Companieshouse governmental website to confirm that: http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/wclogin?lo=1
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 21 2011, 12:17 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 18
Joined: 7-April 11
Member No.: 300,707

|
We are GREEN Now! We tried to implement Geotrust certificate for the website but this would not make us satisfied about providing assurance for users so we changed our mind and shifted to COMODO the leading trust provider online.and now we are green with 250000$ assurance as you can see by clicking on the seal at the bottom.
YES "We are doing our best just to say that trust is not what we say but what we do!"
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 19 2011, 12:52 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 18
Joined: 7-April 11
Member No.: 300,707

|
Please notice that profit rates are NET profit.it means that you will get your principle back in full when each plan's period expires. for example if you invest 10000$ for 1 year plan you will get 11500$ at the end of the year including your 1500$ Net profit and your 10000$ principle.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Aug 31 2011, 04:31 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 18
Joined: 7-April 11
Member No.: 300,707

|
we noticed that some users may have difficulties viewing the GREEN BAR on Mozilla Firefox browser.please try to load the website using the latest version of IE or Opera or Google Chrome if you had such problem.we are trying to resolve the issue with the certificate compatibility with Firefox browser.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Sep 21 2011, 05:09 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 18
Joined: 7-April 11
Member No.: 300,707

|
We have noticed that some HYIP monitors have put our website on their monitoring system without our permisson. We strictly DO NOT athenticate any HYIP monitor or any HYIP website as our partner and we do not authorize them to monitor our website as HYIP or any other program.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Sep 24 2011, 01:23 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 18
Joined: 7-April 11
Member No.: 300,707

|
QUOTE (PakIncome @ Sep 23 2011, 11:34 PM)  Hmm I Don't Understnd That Programme. Is They Pay 2% Per Month Or 2% Per Day .Plz tell me it is 2% per 3 months NET profit PLUS your principle.it means that if you invest 1000$ you will get 1020$ after 3 months.we are compared with BANKs profit over the world.this was the silver plan.on diamond plan you will get 15% net profit after 1 year.15% yearly is 15 times more profit than what the US banks gives you on your money yearly!!!.on diamond plan if you invest 1000$ you will get 1150$ after 1 year.this makes us different from HYIPs because we are NOT HYIP giving you 2% per day profit and scam a day.we are a SAFE RISK-FREE GUARANTEED Programm like a BANK.like a SAFE that you can keep your money safe there and get STABLE and REASONABLE profit on your assets forever and withdraw your money whenever you decide.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Sep 26 2011, 08:10 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 18
Joined: 7-April 11
Member No.: 300,707

|
QUOTE (magiciansmate @ Sep 26 2011, 01:59 AM)  I note you give companies house as your address and do not accept bank wires.Are you registered with the FSA, I couldn't find your company there. What happened to the last company that was dissolved? We are in companies house listing.we will accept bank wires in the next month.we are not still in FSA listing.but will add the company soon.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 21 2011, 04:27 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 18
Joined: 7-April 11
Member No.: 300,707

|
We are trying to rise up the profits even more! up to 18% a year.we will announce the changes soon.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 21 2011, 07:05 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 19
Joined: 17-October 11
Member No.: 353,890

|
I don't understand about this company portofolio that use our money in? where's the company phone contact, how can the investors meet in UK? I have some friends who are lawyers there to check all your legals documents and tax payment due to investment in UK. You should know the rules, right?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 24 2011, 02:41 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 18
Joined: 7-April 11
Member No.: 300,707

|
QUOTE (alpha11 @ Oct 21 2011, 08:05 AM)  I don't understand about this company portofolio that use our money in? where's the company phone contact, how can the investors meet in UK? I have some friends who are lawyers there to check all your legals documents and tax payment due to investment in UK. You should know the rules, right? i think you have not searched the website completely.check the contact page for phone number.check the seals on the bottom and GREEN BAR on your browser to confirm the company is registered and legal.check the FAQ page to get more answers to your basic questions.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Oct 26 2011, 06:38 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 18
Joined: 7-April 11
Member No.: 300,707

|
QUOTE (deathland @ Oct 23 2011, 10:09 AM)  No proof Proof of what?
|
|
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|