Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

Sincerityincome - Sincerityincome.com, 12% for 12 Day - GDP,PM,LR,AP,STP,SP
supperwinner
post Mar 10 2010, 09:56 PM
Post #1


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 76,440
Joined: 17-March 07
Member No.: 98,875



I am not the admin,
search but not find here.



http://www.sincerityincome.com



QUOTE
Welcome to SincerityIncome.com

Making money online has become a good found trend now that is now getting harder and harder offline to find a decent job. With the capability of the internet, it has given everyone a wide range of opportunities but that doesnt help without knowing the right one to join. Well, SincerityIncome cant offer you a job, but at least we give you a safe place to invest which might help you to either get started or increase the online income you have already have. Let us manage your funds while you dedicate your time to the more important things in your life.

We are strongly concerned about running an honest investment platform which will benefit our members with them as our priority, and because we are aware that in this field there are so many promises and little results. We know that only those who sincerely put their members interests as the main purpose can build up a strong and lasting business and community.

Member Benefits & Plans

Sincerity Income is the sincere way for you to start earning some astonishing profits and we wanted to give you just a few more ways to do that! Below you will read about 3 other ways to earn $$ from SI. We hold Activity Contests , Promotional Contests and even offer Paid to Promote for you to be on your way to a bright future.




PAID TO PROMOTE


You will be paid $2 for every 3000 unique views of your referral link!



http://www.sincerityincome.com

This post has been edited by supperwinner: Mar 10 2010, 09:57 PM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
12 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 14)
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
TARMonitor
post Mar 10 2010, 11:33 PM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 4,807
Joined: 18-April 09
Member No.: 168,682



Joined and invested $25 here

I will post my payment proof after receive my payment


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
shumonitor
post Mar 10 2010, 11:43 PM
Post #3


MMG Addict
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 26,317
Joined: 9-January 09
Member No.: 159,901



I'm in with $50 in this one

Will post proof and give support here again later


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
riskfreehyips
post Mar 10 2010, 11:45 PM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,230
Joined: 27-February 10
Member No.: 201,146



he site looks good and plan reasonable, i will have a test here later!


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
supperwinner
post Mar 11 2010, 03:46 AM
Post #5


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 76,440
Joined: 17-March 07
Member No.: 98,875



My 1st payment Received on time,

Date: 2010-03-11 09:56
Batch: 32232652
From Account: U8735876 (Sincerity Income)
Amount: $1.80
Memo: SincerityIncome.com Payout - Please share your experience with others!

Date: 03/11/2010 09:22
Batch: 2485729
From Account: U1153711
Amount: $1.20
Memo: SincerityIncome.com Payout - Please share your experience with others!

Thank you, admin!

This post has been edited by supperwinner: Mar 11 2010, 03:47 AM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
supperwinner
post Mar 11 2010, 06:19 AM
Post #6


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Lifetime Supporter
Posts: 76,440
Joined: 17-March 07
Member No.: 98,875



Another RC payment Received on time as usual.

Date: 2010-03-11 14:36
Batch: 32267436
From Account: U8735876 (Sincerity Income)
Amount: $3.30
Memo: SincerityIncome.com Payout - Please share your experience with others!

Thank you, admin!


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ebusiness
post Mar 11 2010, 06:49 AM
Post #7


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 7,242
Joined: 29-January 06
Member No.: 25,857



Program looks very nice .. Just joined & invested $100 as a start.

Good luck everyone peace.gif



--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
fishgirl
post Mar 11 2010, 06:55 AM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,256
Joined: 27-March 09
Member No.: 166,866



The site does look great, I'm very tempted to jump right in. But I read on another forum that this program is hosted on ExtraOrbit (or something like that) and that they don't allow HYIP's to be hosted there.

Since I don't anything about things like that, can someone clue me in? Thanks.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
fishgirl
post Mar 11 2010, 07:01 AM
Post #9


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,256
Joined: 27-March 09
Member No.: 166,866



Someone just messaged me and said that they are being hosted on BlackLotus. So I'm guessing that's good. smile.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ebusiness
post Mar 11 2010, 07:02 AM
Post #10


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 7,242
Joined: 29-January 06
Member No.: 25,857



QUOTE (fishgirl @ Mar 11 2010, 04:55 PM) *
The site does look great, I'm very tempted to jump right in. But I read on another forum that this program is hosted on ExtraOrbit (or something like that) and that they don't allow HYIP's to be hosted there.

Since I don't anything about things like that, can someone clue me in? Thanks.


I have read the same thing on that other forum too before register here but it doesn't sound right to me .. This site is hosted in blacklotus.net which is one of the best hosts for HYIPs.

http://whois.domaintools.com/sincerityincome.com

The domain was just registered with ExtraOrbit but the site is not hosted on their server peace.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
fishgirl
post Mar 11 2010, 07:04 AM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,256
Joined: 27-March 09
Member No.: 166,866



Thanks very much for the reply ebusiness.

Will now join and make a deposit. smile.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ebusiness
post Mar 11 2010, 07:07 AM
Post #12


MMG Addict
Group Icon

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 7,242
Joined: 29-January 06
Member No.: 25,857



QUOTE (fishgirl @ Mar 11 2010, 05:04 PM) *
Thanks very much for the reply ebusiness.

Will now join and make a deposit. smile.gif


You're welcome fishgirl .. Hopefully we will have some fun here and earn some money as well smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
fishgirl
post Mar 11 2010, 07:20 AM
Post #13


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,256
Joined: 27-March 09
Member No.: 166,866



QUOTE (ebusiness @ Mar 11 2010, 11:07 AM) *
You're welcome fishgirl .. Hopefully we will have some fun here and earn some money as well smile.gif


That's what I'm hoping for. smile.gif

Good luck to everyone.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
puremath
post Mar 11 2010, 07:22 AM
Post #14


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 71
Joined: 9-December 09
Member No.: 191,159



Anyone here can open the site ? dry.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
fishgirl
post Mar 11 2010, 07:23 AM
Post #15


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,256
Joined: 27-March 09
Member No.: 166,866



QUOTE (puremath @ Mar 11 2010, 11:22 AM) *
Anyone here can open the site ? dry.gif

Well I just made a deposit, so yes, I can open the site.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

12 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement














Message Boards and Forums Directory