Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Simple Truth Pay - Simpletruthpay.com, LR, STP, AP, PayPal, Money Bookers, Pecunix, Cheque, Credit Card etc.
alicia1
post Jan 28 2011, 01:10 AM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 28-January 11
Member No.: 279,207



I am not the admin of this program.

Get Paid 4X what you put in, Then 8X, Then 12X, Then 16X to infinity!


STP will change the way we make money online.
STP PAY PLAN HAS FEES BUILT IN AND WE HAVE THE ONLY SCRIPT THAT CAN DO THIS!
We can pay EVERY MEMBER MONEY even if you do NOTHING!

No Sponsoring to be paid.
If you do sponsor we pay a HUGE 15% "15% MORE ON RE-UPS"
(5% or 10% More than any other program)
EVERY MEMBER makes money not just a few!
1/4 Rule keeps us going FOREVER!
FEES BUILT in so we have the Cash to pay YOU!


Please Join here:-


http://www.simpletruthpay.com?alicia

This post has been edited by Uncle Awesome: Jan 28 2011, 04:43 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
umbertino49
post Jan 28 2011, 04:49 AM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 4,018
Joined: 25-January 06
Member No.: 23,563



Sounds like a ponzi scam to me.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
chybar33
post Jan 29 2011, 04:00 AM
Post #3


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 12-September 10
Member No.: 243,763



QUOTE (umbertino49 @ Jan 28 2011, 12:49 PM) *
Sounds like a ponzi scam to me.


it is a scam. same people that does www.paidinseconds.com. takes your money and does a runner. trust me i know. i lost $300 with this. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
aljibouriali
post Feb 5 2011, 01:47 PM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 47
Joined: 11-January 11
From: British Virgin Islands
Member No.: 274,397



QUOTE (chybar33 @ Jan 29 2011, 08:00 AM) *
it is a scam. same people that does www.paidinseconds.com. takes your money and does a runner. trust me i know. i lost $300 with this. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY


How are they accepting AP, PP and Credit Cards?


--------------------
Oscar Investments International Limited (British Virgin Islands)
Oscar Funds - Your Highest Awards For Investments
http://www.oscarfunds.com
http://www.twitter.com/oscarfunds
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
whwarner
post Apr 8 2011, 07:21 PM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,193
Joined: 3-April 11
From: usa
Member No.: 299,633



QUOTE (umbertino49 @ Jan 28 2011, 04:49 AM) *
Sounds like a ponzi scam to me.


This program not over site still running and still paying


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Faleatua
post Apr 9 2011, 02:34 AM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 87
Joined: 21-September 07
Member No.: 120,216



QUOTE (whwarner @ Apr 9 2011, 10:21 AM) *
This program not over site still running and still paying

Don't be fool by this program. SimpleTruthPay is a TOTAL SCAM!!!!! U might get paid, but U will never be in profit. Only those that were in the begining that were in profit. This program is still open, YES, but just to SCAM new members who joined.... Trust me, they have not been paying me for weeks now, and b4 that they kept sending my withdraw request back to my account balance and still have the nerves to put on their site "100% Paid Withdraws".... Yeap, this program is a SCAM with the capital "S"!!!!


--------------------
Samoan Dude

http://www.elitealliance.net/B5A1D925E3E

http://######/dLZIkD

http://www.virtapay.com/r/atuaboyz (Free $25 in ur VPay account, up to $20 for participating and $10 for Referals)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement
















Message Boards and Forums Directory