Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> International Chat Rules

The international sections are for general discussions and helping people from your country only.

DO NOT participate in ANY currency exchanges here or create new posts for currency exchanges.

DO NOT announce programs, post personal websites or blogs, or use any referral links in this section. Do not start any threads in the International CHAT section to discuss MLM, Hyip, Autosurf programs, etc. All program discussion belongs in the original program threads.

MMG admins and moderators try their best to keep this international area organized, but we do not speak the languages from all countries listed here. If you see someone violating the rules in your language or in your country's subform, please use the report button and report it to the MMG moderating team.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Scam..?
deeppurple
post Feb 22 2007, 08:39 AM
Post #1


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 107
Joined: 17-February 07
Member No.: 94,494




Hi,

Sape tahu pasal www.invezgold.com...dah scam ke....tak leh buka website dia hri ni ..aku ni bukan pandai sangat pasai HYIP ni...kantoi USD10..tak dak rezeki.

Malang


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
nia
post Mar 1 2007, 12:43 AM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,132
Joined: 25-February 07
Member No.: 95,619



Hello friend,

Since your thread title here...."scam..?" might as well i make use of it though its not about your earlier mentioned scammed program. Well...this is my list of HYIP scammed program. My own bad transaction experience..!!!.... with an intention to give others early warning too...no payout to investor but their website are still active to welcome new investor and to keep robbing people's money internationally and freely without having to pay a single cents to investor. Before investing please browse around to see what other people are saying about the program that you have in mind to join. i might missed a few program from the list below. okay till we meet here again............bye.

1. <a href="http://NOT ALLOWED ON MMG" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">http://NOT ALLOWED ON MMG</a>
2. http://fast-paying.com
3. http://www.nicehyip.com
4. http://libertyinvest.com
5. http://paidearth.com
6. http://hot900daily.com
7. http://modeinvest.com
8. http://sierraprofit.com
9. http://myhighprofit.com
10. http://best-hourly-instantly.com
11. http://www.svenhyip.com
12. http://www.white-capital.com
13. http://instantlyhyip.com
14. http://www.goldbeyond.com
15. http://juniorinvestment.com
16. http://lovedailyprofit.com
17. http://earnmoneyeveryday.com
18. http://bigbigearn.com
19. http://jeffprofit.com
20. http://cycloneinvest.com

This post has been edited by nia: Mar 1 2007, 08:23 AM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
enigma
post Mar 1 2007, 07:07 AM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,063
Joined: 18-January 05
From: Neverland
Member No.: 2,188



i think this list can only get longer and longer tongue4.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
oonpoh
post Mar 1 2007, 08:16 AM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 634
Joined: 17-December 05
Member No.: 15,055



the best is avoid HYIP at all ....

bye2.gif bye2.gif bye2.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
nia
post Mar 1 2007, 08:38 AM
Post #5


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,132
Joined: 25-February 07
Member No.: 95,619




ni kena beritahu dlm bahasa kita. tongue4.gif program yg dlm list kat atas no dua tu...dia undi untuk puji program dia sendiri kat salah satu hyip monitor kononnya dia salah seorang investor dan banyak kali mendapat bayaran tapi dia lupa kat situ ada disertakan sebahagian alamat i.p dan no. akaun egold. annoyed.gif saya selidik no.egold bila saya bayar dia ..eh... shocking.gif yg tak perasan mungkin fikir ohhh bagusnya program ni banyak undian warna hijau...macam2 dunia

okay! wave.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
deeppurple
post Mar 1 2007, 04:32 PM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 107
Joined: 17-February 07
Member No.: 94,494



QUOTE(nia @ Mar 1 2007, 08:38 AM) [snapback]3761123[/snapback]

ni kena beritahu dlm bahasa kita. tongue4.gif program yg dlm list kat atas no dua tu...dia undi untuk puji program dia sendiri kat salah satu hyip monitor kononnya dia salah seorang investor dan banyak kali mendapat bayaran tapi dia lupa kat situ ada disertakan sebahagian alamat i.p dan no. akaun egold. annoyed.gif saya selidik no.egold bila saya bayar dia ..eh... shocking.gif yg tak perasan mungkin fikir ohhh bagusnya program ni banyak undian warna hijau...macam2 dunia

okay! wave.gif



Dear all,

To add some more unpaid site is //hourly-forex.com. , the site is still active now and with a very nice design. This is how they do the bussiness:

They give a very good statictic but their statistic are false.For example if u look for pinkfloyd..that is me. ...it said I was paid $36.50 ( after investing $20 for 2 days). Actually I did not receive anything. They sent the statement of my widthrawal to my emai...then sent the statement saying that the money had been sent to my ..fully n/a account and the batch no n/a...( n/a meant that my e-gold account no is not available and the e-gold batch no also not available )...so if somebody did n ot read carefully the email..overlook ..of the email might think that he got the payment. ...Similar thing happen to my 2 other friends.....the statistic are ll lies.......shoot the scammer ..bloody hell ..I lost $20 to this bloody sucker.


The other is www.invezgold.com....but this site is closed..it stands for 2 days only..I lost $10 to this sucker.


diablo.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
nia
post Mar 2 2007, 03:17 AM
Post #7


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 2,132
Joined: 25-February 07
Member No.: 95,619



QUOTE(deeppurple @ Mar 2 2007, 08:32 AM) [snapback]3762805[/snapback]

Dear all,

To add some more unpaid site is //hourly-forex.com. , the site is still active now and with a very nice design. This is how they do the bussiness:

They give a very good statictic but their statistic are false.For example if u look for pinkfloyd..that is me. ...it said I was paid $36.50 ( after investing $20 for 2 days). Actually I did not receive anything. They sent the statement of my widthrawal to my emai...then sent the statement saying that the money had been sent to my ..fully n/a account and the batch no n/a...( n/a meant that my e-gold account no is not available and the e-gold batch no also not available )...so if somebody did n ot read carefully the email..overlook ..of the email might think that he got the payment. ...Similar thing happen to my 2 other friends.....the statistic are ll lies.......shoot the scammer ..bloody hell ..I lost $20 to this bloody sucker.
The other is www.invezgold.com....but this site is closed..it stands for 2 days only..I lost $10 to this sucker.
diablo.gif


Thx for sharing... smile.gif finally your story cleared my mind over some of other program that shows daily payout status c/w date to previous investor with the intention to get more new people to invest. Felt so weird at that time because waited for mine but my withdrawal request never been processed, and they keep paying people and ignore me....now i know for real that the statistic can sometimes be false. twhy and sorry for your lost crying.gif

Now i am more careful and trying to get back my lost through other good program..hmmm smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
n)cko(yd
post Mar 3 2007, 08:09 AM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,162
Joined: 7-March 06
From: Singapore
Member No.: 36,521



This is only the beginning of end
nevertheless 9planetnosurf is still one of the best HYIP with honest admin
that is without a doubt


--------------------
-=How I Earn My Passive Income=-
This signature has been edited by MMG Staff. Please view our signature guidelines found here
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
deeppurple
post Mar 17 2007, 05:56 AM
Post #9


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 107
Joined: 17-February 07
Member No.: 94,494



QUOTE(n)cko(yd @ Mar 3 2007, 08:09 AM) [snapback]3770757[/snapback]

This is only the beginning of end
nevertheless 9planetnosurf is still one of the best HYIP with honest admin
that is without a doubt



To add more to the scammer list is www.12dailyinvestment.biz . This admin is a very polite and smart scammer, always blame hacker for the web downtime but actually they are a bloody sucker......*****r....I lost 116$ in profi and 40$ in deposit....They stopped suddenly and their site was removed. They are a top ten HYIP a week ago.....

post-36326-1110185726.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Become a MMG Facebook Fan and Win Cash!


Advertisement











Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory