 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Royalcrowninvest - Www.royalcrowninvest.net, Multiple Plans - Multiple Processors |
|
|
|
|
May 17 2008, 05:32 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 5
Joined: 17-May 08
Member No.: 142,508

|
Dear Members of MoneyMakerGroup, Firstly, i would like to announce that I am the Admin of RoyalCrownInvest.Net http://www.royalcrowninvest.net/Royal Crown Investments Inc is an offshore company located in the British Virgin Island. RoyalCrownInvest is a fully automated online interface by which you can anonymously participate in viable investment opportunities made available to you by the Group. Our goal is simple: straightforwardness and honesty. To personally profit while bringing to the online investor a program that fulfills its promises, allows those involved to secure a level of Financial Freedom that has been unobtainable in the past. We offer a professional investment service for AlertPay, E-Gold, e-Bullion, Liberty Reserve, Solidtrustpay and AlterGold account holders to grow their funds. If you are familiar with the world financial market then you should know that there are large financial trading programs where investors start from $100,000,000. At RCI, you can invest as little as $5 and up to the tune of your choice. We have 4 different investment plans : - 110% after 7 days - 125% after 14 days - 145% after 21 days - 190% after 28 days Another good way to make money at RCI is by referring others who are interested in this opportunity. In fact, you will earn 5% on every investment made by people you refer but that's not all! You will also earn 4% for level 2, 3% for level 3 and 1% for level 4 to 10!!
This post has been edited by RoyalCrownInvest: May 17 2008, 06:55 AM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 17 2008, 05:59 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 1,295
Joined: 3-March 08
Member No.: 136,567

|
Started : May 17, 2008 Running days : 0 Visitors online : 5 User online : 2 New Member : hyiptime.com Last update : May 17, 2008
I am the newest member.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 17 2008, 06:16 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 639
Joined: 18-December 05
Member No.: 15,103

|
QUOTE Registrant: Uzair Gadit +92.3222701743 Uzair Gadit 139-c-Block 2-Kashmir Road-PECHS Karachi,Sindh,PAKISTAN 75400
Domain Name:royalcrowninvest.net Record last updated at 2008-05-09 09:20:21 Record created on 2008/5/9 Record expired on 2009/5/9
Domain servers in listed order: ns1.royalcrowninvest.net ns2.royalcrowninvest.net
Administrator: Uzair Gadit +92.3222701743 Uzair Gadit 139-c-Block 2-Kashmir Road-PECHS Karachi,Sindh,PAKISTAN 75400
Technical Contactor: Uzair Gadit +92.3222701743 Uzair Gadit 139-c-Block 2-Kashmir Road-PECHS Karachi,Sindh,PAKISTAN 75400
Billing Contactor: Uzair Gadit +92.3222701743 Uzair Gadit 139-c-Block 2-Kashmir Road-PECHS Karachi,Sindh,PAKISTAN 75400
Registration Service Provider: name: Hosting2NV tel: +1.0000000000 fax: +1.0000000000 web:http://www.hosting2nv.com and this is from the main page QUOTE Head Office Address Royal Crown Investments Inc 3rd Floor, Mill Mail Tower, Wickhans Cay, 1 Road Town, Tortola British Virgin Islands Admin, can you explain about this ???
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 17 2008, 10:50 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 17-May 08
Member No.: 142,533

|
QUOTE (poetri3800 @ May 17 2008, 06:16 AM)  and this is from the main page
Admin, can you explain about this ??? Admin is very busy at the moment but I work closely with him and he asked me to explain this. The domain name was registered by his hostiing company and the hosting company used their details , hence you find those details on the whois. It's nice to ask anyway. Have a nice day and happy invest.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 17 2008, 05:07 PM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,160
Joined: 5-November 07
Member No.: 124,086

|
"ns1.royalcrowninvest.net
ns2.royalcrowninvest.net "
Is it means the host is speacial, right ?
The plan is more stable !
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 17 2008, 11:28 PM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 467
Joined: 1-January 07
Member No.: 87,587

|
"ns1.royalcrowninvest.net
ns2.royalcrowninvest.net "
It means they use a dedicated server.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 18 2008, 12:28 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 4,974
Joined: 27-July 07
Member No.: 114,910

|
I'm in $20
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
May 18 2008, 02:49 AM
|
Group: Member
Posts: 779
Joined: 7-April 08
Member No.: 139,811

|
i'm in
active deposit : 10$
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|