Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> 

DO NOT Announce programs that have already been announced.
DO NOT Announce programs before the program's website is able to accept sign-ups from potential members.
DO NOT Place referral links in topic titles or descriptions.
Do a >Search< before you announce a new program!


All new topics MUST be created using the proper format when announcing a new program or your thread will be deleted without notice:
Topic Title: Program Name - URL
Topic Description: Investment Plan - Payment Processors

DISCLAIMER: MMG does not research the programs discussed here and is not responsible for ensuring that any of these programs are still operating as claimed. Please use caution and read each respective thread thoroughly and research each opportunity before making any spending decisions. These programs can be extremely risky and could be outlawed in your country.

Plus500.com Forex Is Scam, I have verified and can assure you
suryan
post Jun 20 2009, 03:25 PM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 8-September 08
Member No.: 149,736



Hi, spam.gif

I am new to forex trading and started yesterday only today was able to find a scam website which many people feels is a good trading website.

First I register in plus500.com website and downloaded the software and thought of getting the bonus 20$ after phone verification but it never happened.Later I started doing research about this site and later found some similar website and I was shocked to see a big scam of forex trading.

I register in www.10pips.com which is similar to plus500.com and bonus offer is same and the software which you install is also same excluding just the website name all are same.When you try to register with that website using the same Email id which you used plus500.com .You will get error as for both websites the database is same.So you can either register in plus500,com or 10pips.com.

So from 10pips.com I clicked on forgot password without registering and I was send password to my mail.

One more site Similar websites :- http://www.omitrade.com

So these trading website is just a scam while is going to duped our money.So please forward these message to others so others are not scamed.

Hope people get benefit from my post.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement

Your ad here









Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory