DO NOT Announce programs that have already been announced. DO NOT Announce programs before the program's website is able to accept sign-ups from potential members. DO NOT Place referral links in topic titles or descriptions. Do a >Search< before you announce a new program!
All new topics MUST be created using the proper format when announcing a new program or your thread will be deleted without notice: Topic Title: Program Name - URL Topic Description: Investment Plan - Payment Processors
DISCLAIMER: MMG does not research the programs discussed here and is not responsible for ensuring that any of these programs are still operating as claimed. Please use caution and read each respective thread thoroughly and research each opportunity before making any spending decisions. These programs can be extremely risky and could be outlawed in your country.
Plus500 - Plus500.com, (FX Broker)$30.00 Free Bonus - no deposit required! |
|
|
|
|
May 13 2009, 12:26 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 13-May 09
Member No.: 170,690

|
No commissions! - fixed spreads High Leverage - up to 1:200 Advanced Technical Analysis Tools Free Demo Account Real-time live streaming quotes Start funding your account with as little as £100 Forex: EUR/USD 2 pips Trade Stocks, Forex, CFDs, Indices, Oil and more Fund your account by credit card or wire transfer Open your account now and get your $30 free (no deposit required) ---> Click here
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 20 2009, 03:25 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 8-September 08
Member No.: 149,736

|
Plus500.com Forex Is Scam, I have verified and can assure you Hi, I am new to forex trading and started yesterday only today was able to find a scam website which many people feels is a good trading website. First I register in plus500.com website and downloaded the software and thought of getting the bonus 20$ after phone verification but it never happened.Later I started doing research about this site and later found some similar website and I was shocked to see a big scam of forex trading. I register in www.10pips.com which is similar to plus500.com and bonus offer is same and the software which you install is also same excluding just the website name all are same.When you try to register with that website using the same Email id which you used plus500.com .You will get error as for both websites the database is same.So you can either register in plus500,com or 10pips.com. So from 10pips.com I clicked on forgot password without registering and I was send password to my mail. One more site Similar websites :- http://www.omitrade.com So these trading website is just a scam while is going to duped our money.So please forward these message to others so others are not scamed. Hope people get benefit from my post.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 29 2009, 06:25 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 23
Joined: 24-June 09
Member No.: 174,340

|
hi member in MMG, Plus500 is SCAM ?  is truth or NO ? send reply !!! Best Regards, valeu! ernanind QUOTE (suryan @ Jun 20 2009, 04:25 PM)  Hi, I am new to forex trading and started yesterday only today was able to find a scam website which many people feels is a good trading website. First I register in plus500.com website and downloaded the software and thought of getting the bonus 20$ after phone verification but it never happened.Later I started doing research about this site and later found some similar website and I was shocked to see a big scam of forex trading. I register in www.10pips.com which is similar to plus500.com and bonus offer is same and the software which you install is also same excluding just the website name all are same.When you try to register with that website using the same Email id which you used plus500.com .You will get error as for both websites the database is same.So you can either register in plus500,com or 10pips.com. So from 10pips.com I clicked on forgot password without registering and I was send password to my mail. One more site Similar websites :- http://www.omitrade.com So these trading website is just a scam while is going to duped our money.So please forward these message to others so others are not scamed. Hope people get benefit from my post.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jun 30 2009, 01:36 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 30-June 09
Member No.: 174,779

|
I trade in Plus500 for 4 months now, and they are a great place to trade. I withdrew $10,000 already of profits trading on oil. 10Pips uses the same software as them it doesnt mean that there is a scam. What is the scam you are talking about?? ActForex also licenses their software to ac ouple of brokers: 1. www.AvaFX.com 2. www.GCITrading.com 3. www.ForexYard.com It doesn't mean a scam if someone gave their software. You didnt get the bonus because you are probably from a ****ty country or something...  QUOTE (suryan @ Jun 20 2009, 03:25 PM)  Hi, I am new to forex trading and started yesterday only today was able to find a scam website which many people feels is a good trading website. First I register in plus500.com website and downloaded the software and thought of getting the bonus 20$ after phone verification but it never happened.Later I started doing research about this site and later found some similar website and I was shocked to see a big scam of forex trading. I register in www.10pips.com which is similar to plus500.com and bonus offer is same and the software which you install is also same excluding just the website name all are same.When you try to register with that website using the same Email id which you used plus500.com .You will get error as for both websites the database is same.So you can either register in plus500,com or 10pips.com. So from 10pips.com I clicked on forgot password without registering and I was send password to my mail. One more site Similar websites :- http://www.omitrade.com So these trading website is just a scam while is going to duped our money.So please forward these message to others so others are not scamed. Hope people get benefit from my post.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 1 2009, 06:05 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 8-September 08
Member No.: 149,736

|
QUOTE (magicman2024 @ Jun 30 2009, 01:36 AM)  I trade in Plus500 for 4 months now, and they are a great place to trade. I withdrew $10,000 already of profits trading on oil. 10Pips uses the same software as them it doesnt mean that there is a scam. What is the scam you are talking about?? ActForex also licenses their software to ac ouple of brokers: 1. www.AvaFX.com 2. www.GCITrading.com 3. www.ForexYard.com It doesn't mean a scam if someone gave their software. You didnt get the bonus because you are probably from a ****ty country or something...  How can be the database same for two different forex website.Please read what I mentioned above in first post.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jul 26 2009, 01:30 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 13-May 09
Member No.: 170,690

|
QUOTE (alex198555 @ Jun 22 2009, 10:53 PM)  Is the project working? Very well for me!  This guys got everythingh and plus very nice customer service!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Nov 3 2009, 05:34 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 3-November 09
From: Santa Ponsa, Spain
Member No.: 187,062

|
Researched it, promoted it and it turns out to be a scam. So had to chage my blog post.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Apr 23 2010, 02:29 AM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 23-April 10
Member No.: 209,430

|
Hey guys, I'm new to plus500, but I did get my €20,-- without any problem. I would like to meet up with some people aswell to discuss strategies, zo that i can learn more. Thanks in advance
|
|
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|