Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Nyc-profit - www.nyc-profit.com, Multiple Plan - E-Gold
Marlb
post Mar 1 2007, 02:42 AM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 1-March 07
Member No.: 96,206



NYC Profit

I'm not the Admin

***********************************************************

350 % after 1 day (Expired on March 13, 2007)

140-190 % after 1 day

170-220 % after 2 days

Min.: $1 / Max.: $5000

Ref.: 5-10-15 %

http://www.nyc-profit.com/?ref=Marlb


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
Finest-Brokers
post Mar 1 2007, 07:49 AM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 851
Joined: 8-December 06
From: were it´s warm and sunny :-))
Member No.: 84,269



Thisone is added on Power of Hyips

We´ll support this time to time....
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
kiemtienvn
post Mar 1 2007, 08:05 AM
Post #3


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,981
Joined: 4-January 07
Member No.: 87,964



I think this site already post on MMG


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
WorldsBestHyips
post Mar 1 2007, 08:06 AM
Post #4


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 141
Joined: 27-February 07
Member No.: 95,983



We had invited admin here!
Hope it will come!


--------------------
IPB Image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
P U Y A
post Mar 1 2007, 08:12 AM
Post #5


$$$ Hunter
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 380
Joined: 15-January 07
Member No.: 89,650



so many monitors invest here, but a few investor rofl4.gif


--------------------
STAY AWAY FROM HYIP
IT'S 99.9 % SCAM .....!!!!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
WorldsBestHyips
post Mar 1 2007, 08:15 AM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 141
Joined: 27-February 07
Member No.: 95,983



QUOTE(P U Y A @ Mar 1 2007, 08:12 AM) [snapback]3760984[/snapback]

so many monitors invest here, but a few investor rofl4.gif

That's true: monitors > investors


--------------------
IPB Image
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jim8626
post Mar 2 2007, 06:55 AM
Post #7


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 462
Joined: 7-November 05
Member No.: 11,472



Payment Received.
Hello.
www.kissy4funds.com
$0.50 has been successfully sent to your e-gold account 3084468.
Transaction batch is 76969030.
wink.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
money20
post Mar 2 2007, 07:04 AM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 97
Joined: 12-February 07
Member No.: 93,677



no monitoring button


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
justhmike
post Mar 6 2007, 03:53 AM
Post #9


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 66
Joined: 27-May 06
Member No.: 54,925



Is it still alive?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
tybeng
post Mar 6 2007, 03:58 AM
Post #10


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 30
Joined: 22-February 06
Member No.: 32,704



350 % after 1 day ????


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
profitized
post Mar 6 2007, 05:09 AM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 3,907
Joined: 29-June 06
From: Variable
Member No.: 60,303



QUOTE(justhmike @ Mar 6 2007, 07:53 PM) [snapback]3784625[/snapback]

Is it still alive?

Will it even grow with such rate offered as tybeng asked


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hyipstah
post Mar 6 2007, 05:13 AM
Post #12


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 66
Joined: 2-March 07
Member No.: 96,370



ROI is very high. good luck everyone here.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
justhmike
post Mar 6 2007, 05:18 AM
Post #13


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 66
Joined: 27-May 06
Member No.: 54,925



Correct me if i am wrong but i think that nyc-profit has a new brother la-investment whois info is kinda same and name also.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 

Advertise With MMG. Click Here Now To Find Out How.
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

MMG Sponsors



Become a MMG Facebook Fan and Win Cash!


Advertisement












Advertisement


Message Boards and Forums Directory