Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Webmaster Discussion Rules

Please do not post any referral links in these sections! Do not advertise Monitor sites, HYIPs, affiliate programs, or any other investment opportunities. Also, No personal sites or blogs are to be posted.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Nvhserver.com (domain Scamer And Hacker!),you Must Read It!, It's a Warning to all HYIP Admins!
Nagesh
post Jan 22 2009, 11:28 AM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 22-January 09
Member No.: 161,083



It's a Warning to all HYIP Admins!

NVHSERVER IS DOMAIN SCAMER!


As of today, without any warning or apparent legal reason, our domain registrar nvhserver.com has SUSPENDED our domain name www.bricsforex.com!

We have tried to contact their support team and we haven't had a successful reply as of yet!

Stay away from NVHSERVER.COM if your HYIP will be successful they will hack your LR account and kill your HYIP because they own lots of HYIPS here and will kill competitors with all DIRTY ways!

OUR PROOF:

http://whois.domaintools.com/bricsforex.com

QUOTE
Registration Service Provided By: NVHSERVER INC
Contact: +84.937696969
Website: http://www.nvhserver.com


Domain Name: BRICSFOREX.COM

Registrant:
bricsforex.com
Charles Mangles (support@bricsforex.com)
Global Bank Tower - Calle 50
Piso 22 - Oficina 25f
Panama City
N-A,5307
PA
Tel. +507.5075569987

Creation Date: 01-Dec-2008
Expiration Date: 01-Dec-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.suspended-domain.com
ns1.suspended-domain.com


Administrative Contact:
bricsforex.com
Charles Mangles (support@bricsforex.com)
Global Bank Tower - Calle 50
Piso 22 - Oficina 25f
Panama City
N-A,5307
PA
Tel. +507.5075569987

Technical Contact:
bricsforex.com
Charles Mangles (support@bricsforex.com)
Global Bank Tower - Calle 50
Piso 22 - Oficina 25f
Panama City
N-A,5307
PA
Tel. +507.5075569987

Billing Contact:
bricsforex.com
Charles Mangles (support@bricsforex.com)
Global Bank Tower - Calle 50
Piso 22 - Oficina 25f
Panama City
N-A,5307
PA
Tel. +507.5075569987

Status:SUSPENDED
Note: This Domain Name is Suspended.
In this status the domain name is InActive and will not function.

The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only,
that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will
use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress
or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Rest assure that your investments are secure with us. Our company continues to operate in a normal fashion. Because the previous domain name is inaccessible www.bricsforex.com we have procured a new domain with our current hosting company. YOU SHOULD ACCESS YOUR ACCOUNT UTILIZING THIS NEW DOMAIN NAME FROM NOW ON.
THE NEW DOMAIN NAME IS: www.brics-forex.com


Stay away from NVHSERVER.COM if your HYIP will be successful they will hack your LR account and kill your HYIP because they own lots of HYIPS here and will kill competitors with all DIRTY ways!

Cheers,
Nagesh.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
Pyromatic
post Feb 21 2009, 07:16 PM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 751
Joined: 19-July 05
Member No.: 6,424



QUOTE (Nagesh @ Jan 22 2009, 11:28 AM) *
It's a Warning to all HYIP Admins!

NVHSERVER IS DOMAIN SCAMER!


As of today, without any warning or apparent legal reason, our domain registrar nvhserver.com has SUSPENDED our domain name www.bricsforex.com!

We have tried to contact their support team and we haven't had a successful reply as of yet!

Stay away from NVHSERVER.COM if your HYIP will be successful they will hack your LR account and kill your HYIP because they own lots of HYIPS here and will kill competitors with all DIRTY ways!

OUR PROOF:

http://whois.domaintools.com/bricsforex.com





Stay away from NVHSERVER.COM if your HYIP will be successful they will hack your LR account and kill your HYIP because they own lots of HYIPS here and will kill competitors with all DIRTY ways!

Cheers,
Nagesh.


That is scary... having a host you can trust is huge.

This post has been edited by Pyromatic: Feb 21 2009, 07:17 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
dannyson1
post Feb 23 2009, 12:58 PM
Post #3


Multiple Usernames
Group Icon

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,476
Joined: 9-January 08
From: Ohio, United States
Member No.: 130,606



Way too many domain & hosting scammers are popping up, scams like this are growing in popularity.


--------------------
Forex AutoMoney - Accurate, Professional Signals, Click Here!

100% Automatic Forex Trading Signals!

Start Making Money in 10min!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
WestonBergmann
post Mar 1 2009, 01:42 PM
Post #4


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 1-March 09
From: Kansas City
Member No.: 164,587



QUOTE (Pyromatic @ Feb 21 2009, 09:16 PM) *
That is scary... having a host you can trust is huge.


Agreed. This is scary. I can't imagine if that happened to me. What a catastrophe.


--------------------
Signature removed by MMG staff. Please check the rules.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
godfathervn2000
post Mar 4 2009, 02:37 PM
Post #5


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 15-March 08
Member No.: 137,753



Your domain was suspended by publicdomainregistry.com. Please contact them for details. We NEVER suspend our customer's domains as we don't have any benefit from that action or we just lose customers . You MUST know that all HYIP domains are registered with different domain registrars, we CAN'T suspend all of them to just compete with them . We don't become a domain registrar to do that . Also, We NEVER join or open any HYIP sites . Your proof goes no where . Please take a look at our proof below:

"We are in receipt of a complaint against your domain names bricsforex.com which is involved in Fraudulent Activities like Money Laundering/HYIP. Such domain names are strictly against Registrar PublicDomainRegistry.com's AUP.

The name servers of this domain name has been modified to "NS1.SUSPENDED-DOMAIN.COM" and "NS2.SUSPENDED-DOMAIN.COM". This domain name shall remain suspended for breach of the PublicDomainRegistry.com"
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement















Message Boards and Forums Directory