Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> What is this section?


This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.

Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.

Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.

Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Nordage Investments - Nordage.com, Multiple Plans - E-Gold
jbelton
post Dec 30 2006, 11:53 PM
Post #1


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 30-December 06
Member No.: 87,312



I'm looking for investment of my 2,000 usd e-gold.
In my opinion the most part of projects on this forum like an obvious scam. Or may be e-gold is such a payment system? sad.gif Yesterday I saw a banner on finance.yahoo.com with Nordage Investments. There e-gold department is on www.nordage.com. May be somebody invest there? Looks serious with realistic %%. Or may be Guru of this forum can advise something better?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 
bml^
post Dec 31 2006, 03:11 AM
Post #2


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 221
Joined: 21-October 06
Member No.: 77,098



This looks site looks really pro.I will investigate more.


--------------------
Hello , I'm "bml^". Peace!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
POAM
post Dec 31 2006, 04:13 AM
Post #3


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,274
Joined: 29-April 06
From: Denmark
Member No.: 49,909



QUOTE(jbelton @ Dec 31 2006, 08:53 AM) [snapback]3443903[/snapback]

I'm looking for investment of my 2,000 usd e-gold.
In my opinion the most part of projects on this forum like an obvious scam. Or may be e-gold is such a payment system? sad.gif Yesterday I saw a banner on finance.yahoo.com with Nordage Investments. There e-gold department is on www.nordage.com. May be somebody invest there? Looks serious with realistic %%. Or may be Guru of this forum can advise something better?

Never heard about them, but site looks great, really pro!
Realistic goal %, realistic minimum.
Will look this one a little further untill I know something more about them.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jbelton
post Jan 2 2007, 12:42 PM
Post #4


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 30-December 06
Member No.: 87,312



I found a discussion about this program http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r140053-.html
So I put up my 800$ e-gold from 2000$ in Nordage Ultra yesterday rofl4.gif without "compound interest". It is calmly for me to obtain money every month biggrin.gif
They have paid me 109,34$ today as for January 2007. Any propositions about investing my another 1200$?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
zorromyhero
post Jan 2 2007, 03:21 PM
Post #5


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 2-January 07
Member No.: 87,735



They offer a long term investment program... It's good and more stable... smile.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
POAM
post Jan 3 2007, 05:31 AM
Post #6


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,274
Joined: 29-April 06
From: Denmark
Member No.: 49,909



QUOTE(jbelton @ Jan 2 2007, 09:42 PM) [snapback]3456306[/snapback]

I found a discussion about this program http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r140053-.html
So I put up my 800$ e-gold from 2000$ in Nordage Ultra yesterday rofl4.gif without "compound interest". It is calmly for me to obtain money every month biggrin.gif
They have paid me 109,34$ today as for January 2007. Any propositions about investing my another 1200$?

there are a few others..
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jbelton
post Jan 4 2007, 06:33 AM
Post #7


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 30-December 06
Member No.: 87,312



QUOTE(POAM @ Jan 3 2007, 05:31 AM) [snapback]3459385[/snapback]

there are a few others..


I know that they are but I don't no their names clapping7.gif
Can you suggest any?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
JMR
post Jan 9 2007, 06:48 AM
Post #8


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 43
Joined: 2-January 07
Member No.: 87,774



QUOTE(jbelton @ Jan 4 2007, 06:33 AM) [snapback]3465527[/snapback]

I know that they are but I don't no their names clapping7.gif
Can you suggest any?


For me too smile.gif I'm newbie here, but have suffered from "daily" funds already bye2.gif
Nordage seems solid one.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
POAM
post Jan 9 2007, 06:55 AM
Post #9


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 1,274
Joined: 29-April 06
From: Denmark
Member No.: 49,909



QUOTE(jbelton @ Jan 4 2007, 03:33 PM) [snapback]3465527[/snapback]

I know that they are but I don't no their names clapping7.gif
Can you suggest any?

QUOTE(JMR @ Jan 9 2007, 03:48 PM) [snapback]3494826[/snapback]

For me too smile.gif I'm newbie here, but have suffered from "daily" funds already bye2.gif
Nordage seems solid one.

I'm the owner of www.Poam.biz , which launched january 1st this year.
But if you want to know more about my program, And some others where I trust my money, then please write me a mail: Froggaman@Gmail.com wink.gif

This post has been edited by POAM: Jan 9 2007, 06:56 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
JMR
post Jan 9 2007, 07:18 AM
Post #10


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 43
Joined: 2-January 07
Member No.: 87,774



QUOTE(POAM @ Jan 9 2007, 06:55 AM) [snapback]3494866[/snapback]

I'm the owner of www.Poam.biz , which launched january 1st this year.
But if you want to know more about my program, And some others where I trust my money, then please write me a mail: Froggaman@Gmail.com wink.gif


Honestly speaking, site looks no-profi and whois too sad.gif There are no any real contact details and min.50$ crying.gif

I think I'll invest in Nordage.com - just look at their whois! They are not "one-day" project. jbelton is here?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
tntduper
post Jan 9 2007, 07:34 AM
Post #11


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 48
Joined: 20-November 06
Member No.: 81,272



QUOTE(jbelton @ Jan 2 2007, 02:42 PM) [snapback]3456306[/snapback]

I found a discussion about this program http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r140053-.html
So I put up my 800$ e-gold from 2000$ in Nordage Ultra yesterday rofl4.gif without "compound interest". It is calmly for me to obtain money every month biggrin.gif
They have paid me 109,34$ today as for January 2007. Any propositions about investing my another 1200$?


So there is not any "compounded interest" then is that what you're saying? I didn't see anythig on the site inregards to this so I'm wondering if they offer compounding interest or not? Be nice if they did? yahoo.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
JMR
post Jan 9 2007, 08:02 AM
Post #12


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 43
Joined: 2-January 07
Member No.: 87,774



QUOTE(tntduper @ Jan 9 2007, 07:34 AM) [snapback]3495032[/snapback]

So there is not any "compounded interest" then is that what you're saying? I didn't see anythig on the site inregards to this so I'm wondering if they offer compounding interest or not? Be nice if they did? yahoo.gif


So I didn't see any info about it too. I've sent this question to Nordage support. It will be more interesting if they really pay "compounded interest" tongue4.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
JMR
post Jan 12 2007, 06:59 AM
Post #13


MMG Member
**********

Group: Member
Posts: 43
Joined: 2-January 07
Member No.: 87,774



QUOTE(JMR @ Jan 9 2007, 08:02 AM) [snapback]3495184[/snapback]

So I didn't see any info about it too. I've sent this question to Nordage support. It will be more interesting if they really pay "compounded interest" tongue4.gif


So they answered:
-------------------------------------------
Dear customer!

All Nordage Accounts are with monthly profit payment without compound interest by default.
If you don't want to obtain your profit monthly (compound interest) you have to wright a request with your acc.number and pass to Nordage support. Your request will be fulfiled in 24h.

Brgds,
Frank.
-------------------------------------------

I'm thinking about starting there. What is your opinion?


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jbelton
post Jan 17 2007, 02:25 PM
Post #14


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 30-December 06
Member No.: 87,312



QUOTE(JMR @ Jan 12 2007, 06:59 AM) [snapback]3513385[/snapback]

I'm thinking about starting there. What is your opinion?


I don't trust any compound interests. I advise to make your Ultra plan investition in Nordage and obtain your %% monthly.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jbelton
post Jan 31 2007, 05:31 AM
Post #15


New MoneyMaker
*

Group: Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 30-December 06
Member No.: 87,312



Info for Nordage customers : Nordage has risen interest rates for all plans provided!!!
I think I have finally guessed right with my investition (ultra plan). Are there Nordage customers on this forum? Let's communicate here.


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paid Advertisement
 
Go to the top of the page
 

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Skin designed by IPB Forum Skins

FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD



Advertise on MMG Today!


Advertisement
















Message Boards and Forums Directory