 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Nitroustraffic - Nitroustraffic.com, Multiple Plans, LR |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
Feb 27 2008, 06:17 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 769
Joined: 6-July 07
Member No.: 112,540

|
QUOTE(EBK @ Feb 26 2008, 08:23 PM) [snapback]4710717[/snapback] Data is correct Becuase it's mine data I've bought an hosting for my hyip,shindentrade.com, that allows to host more than one site.I host kiwigoal.com also. So I've help Anthony to build up this site and spread hosting cost.I've bought domain with godaddy becuase as an old customer I always receive promo code. Do you think that we are all stupid here,romeoromeo? Do you think that you're the only smart person here and the only one that know whois site? Your attacks against techno and other members are ridiculous. The data that i said is not correct is the name and that information. not where it is hosted. So if this data is yours your the admin? Why would you not put privacy protect on this domain as you do your other ones and if your the admin then you have more then one id here? I was not attacking anyone specifically here besides the one who announced the site. This is becoming a place where unless someone says something wonderful only they are the bad guy. Well facts are facts and your just making the site look bad as well as your self (in my opinion). And IF your not admin why would you risk your own name for someone else site and protect it from yours? and from what it seems maybe i am the only smart one.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Feb 27 2008, 06:47 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 1,449
Joined: 14-January 07
Member No.: 89,443

|
You still believe that I'm a stupid And you believe that all other MMG members are stupid? From all your post,including your posts at SPP discussion,the answer seem to be "yes". Congrats. QUOTE(romeoromeo @ Feb 27 2008, 03:17 PM) [snapback]4711758[/snapback] And IF your not admin why would you risk your own name for someone else site and protect it from yours? What risk?  Do you want to call me and talk about your girlfriend? Owns a domain is not a crime I buy the domain becuase in this way I can parked it and earn with advertising. I know Anthony and he seems to be honest,but sincerely I don't think that this surf will be last until 2009 If you will feel better,ask Yippie to compare mine IPs with NSTadmin IPs,I don't care
This post has been edited by EBK: Feb 27 2008, 06:48 AM
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Feb 27 2008, 07:44 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 769
Joined: 6-July 07
Member No.: 112,540

|
QUOTE(EBK @ Feb 27 2008, 06:47 AM) [snapback]4711829[/snapback] You still believe that I'm a stupid And you believe that all other MMG members are stupid? From all your post,including your posts at SPP discussion,the answer seem to be "yes". Congrats. What risk?  Do you want to call me and talk about your girlfriend? Owns a domain is not a crime I buy the domain becuase in this way I can parked it and earn with advertising. I know Anthony and he seems to be honest,but sincerely I don't think that this surf will be last until 2009 If you will feel better,ask Yippie to compare mine IPs with NSTadmin IPs,I don't care  Why are you bringing SPP here, So your saying Anthony is your Boyfriend? Thats fine you did your other half a favor. That was a simple answer to the question. Why is your who is not registered to you? that was directed to the "admin" No owning a domain is no not a crime. But what admin in their right mind would want to let someone else buy the domain so that they can park it and make the money off it. Good thing that you feel the admin is honest and no it probably will not be the last. Again I posted all relevant questions in regards to this site, if you or anyone else takes offense then it proves more so that they need to be asked.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Feb 27 2008, 08:48 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 29
Joined: 25-February 08
Member No.: 135,751

|
Hi! I'm reading this topic and I don't believe that the begin of my first GPT has gone in this way I'm not here to steal money Romeo if you think so... EBK help me only to start my program in the better way because it is my first GPT. I'm confused with hosting services and script so I ask to him some help . He's very helpful for me but is not my boyfriend as you think. But however our contact is only online... I don't know who he is and I don't know who are you Romeo too . I have a plans to earnings money with the money of the members using an autosurf site. I can guarantee that the money will not stolen but as I hope you know Romeo all the investments are not 100% guarantee... Regards
This post has been edited by NitrousTrafficAdmin: Feb 27 2008, 08:48 AM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Feb 27 2008, 09:17 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 4,422
Joined: 26-April 06
From: Poland
Member No.: 49,260

|
QUOTE(romeoromeo @ Feb 27 2008, 03:29 AM) [snapback]4710561[/snapback] You do not see nothing strange here? The admin says he does not know who he is, He is the FIRST member, When i posted there was no monitors yet on the site.
He has announced some just recently with no referral link that he claims not o be admin on.
I am voicing my thoughts that MMG should have more requirements on announcing the sites. Maybe the best thing would be that only an admin can announce his own site. THEN we would have no issues of who the admin is or if he will come to mmg. LOL. Look, his id is #5. He is the 1st member in this program, like admin said. Someone has to be 1st member, here OtechnO is. I do not see anything strange here. Really. It is good like it is now with the rules. If you think OtechnO is an admin here, just report it to the moderator and if it is true both accounts will be banned. Now everything is ok. QUOTE(romeoromeo @ Feb 27 2008, 03:17 PM) [snapback]4711758[/snapback] Why would you not put privacy protect on this domain as you do your other ones and if your the admin then you have more then one id here? So now admin is also EBK here  LOL be serious Romeo. EBK said like it is, what is strange? If there will be someting suspicious, he would use privacy protect for sure. If he did not, it is even BETTER for me. I see transparency here, I am glad I see it here.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Feb 28 2008, 01:46 PM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 29
Joined: 25-February 08
Member No.: 135,751

|
Hello! Just Added 2 Official Monitors sites SearchAutosurf as Gold InvestDad as Bronze Other Monitors will be added in the future... I'm doing my best to keep promoting NitrousTraffic. We are moving on a better server and we start on 1 March Anthony www.nitroustraffic.com
This post has been edited by NitrousTrafficAdmin: Feb 28 2008, 01:46 PM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Feb 29 2008, 07:40 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 1,318
Joined: 24-April 07
Member No.: 104,812

|
QUOTE(NitrousTrafficAdmin @ Feb 28 2008, 01:46 PM) [snapback]4715258[/snapback] Hello! Just Added 2 Official Monitors sites SearchAutosurf as Gold InvestDad as Bronze Other Monitors will be added in the future... I'm doing my best to keep promoting NitrousTraffic. We are moving on a better server and we start on 1 March Anthony www.nitroustraffic.com Glad to see you here,admin!Your site have a good start!
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 1 2008, 01:37 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 29
Joined: 25-February 08
Member No.: 135,751

|
Hi! NitrousTraffic is finally Start Today! Upgrades are avalaible now! Our plan is 5% for 25 days =125% Cashout on Upgrade Expired 1% for 150days = 150% You can request cashout daily Payments will be made within 3 days or 7 business days! http://nitroustraffic.comAnthony NTAdmin
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Mar 1 2008, 04:50 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 2,416
Joined: 4-March 06
From: Mostly on my site
Member No.: 35,544

|
TODAY OUR ACCOUNT HAS BEEN UPGRADED:
Date 3/1/2008 13:49 Batch 1841425 To U37122XX (NitrousTraffic.com) From U42024XX (I.D Account) Amount $5.15 Memo Deposit to NitrousTraffic User InvestDad Admin
Thanks admin!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|