 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Newgni - Newgni.net, 1% daily, 6% weekly - Multiple processors |
|
|
|
|
Dec 28 2011, 08:16 AM
|
MMG Addict
         
Group: Member
Posts: 5,229
Joined: 29-January 06
Member No.: 25,669

|
I'm not the admin of newGNiFrequently Asked Questions The Daily Winner Interest: 1% daily | Minimum Invest: $20 | Maximum Invest: $20,000 The Weekly Champion Interest: 6% weekly | Minimum Invest: $50 | Maximum Invest: $50,000 Minimum withdrawal amount: $1 Since our plans are running indefinitely your funds will stay in your newGNi account and are earning money for you as long as you like. The only restriction is that the minimum period of participation is 180 weekdays. This measure is implemented in the interest of all our members to avoid so called 'Hit 'n Runners'. After this period you can withdraw your principal in full at any time. Depending on the availability of funds in our payment processor's accounts please allow us up to 7 days for withdrawing your principal. www.newgni.net
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dec 29 2011, 10:59 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 3,072
Joined: 21-January 10
From: canada
Member No.: 195,871

|
wow is this really gni i was with them over 2 years...they shut down..2 years ago e rso? also i see the back office is the same too:)
This post has been edited by marketingmaster: Dec 29 2011, 11:27 AM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dec 29 2011, 01:17 PM
|
Where's your sense of adventure?

Group: Global Moderator
Posts: 9,260
Joined: 15-February 06
From: If only I knew....
Member No.: 30,911

|
QUOTE (doomcrew @ Dec 29 2011, 12:19 PM)  The odds are this will be huge as it was before, great to see gni back. are you prepared to place a bet on that? and in that case, what HUGE odds are you offering QUOTE (makingmoneyagain @ Dec 29 2011, 09:09 PM)  So, how does anyone know that this is the old gni team or admin? Does anyone here really believe Paul did any detective work? After all, he is in profit with this newgni already. This could be the newgni? Or, could it be someone impersonating the old gni because they know MNO will take advertising funds from anyone? We need more info first.
Greg I was thinking more or less the same thing - lr and pm only, domainregistrar who accepts lr and other unverified processors - same with the host -- hmm makes you wonder!
This post has been edited by Mordk: Dec 29 2011, 01:18 PM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dec 29 2011, 09:21 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 23
Joined: 26-November 10
Member No.: 262,966

|
QUOTE (bolo @ Dec 29 2011, 07:18 PM)  I don't know if this progarm's admin is "Robert" of GNI. Everyone can use GNI as domain name. Really Bolo? You don't know who the admin of newgni is? Perhaps you would like to call upon your buddies KB and QS from failed hyips PTV, EFX, Monetaryoasis, LeLaissezFaire, HitnRunMasters etc to help you with this. I am sure one of them can screw up the courage to come somewhere and help you out with this answer. QUOTE I don't know if this progarm's admin is "Robert" of GNI. Wanna try again Bolo?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dec 30 2011, 02:36 AM
|
MMG Addict
         
Group: Member
Posts: 5,229
Joined: 29-January 06
Member No.: 25,669

|
QUOTE (Preeti @ Dec 29 2011, 09:21 PM)  Really Bolo? You don't know who the admin of newgni is? Perhaps you would like to call upon your buddies KB and QS from failed hyips PTV, EFX, Monetaryoasis, LeLaissezFaire, HitnRunMasters etc to help you with this. I am sure one of them can screw up the courage to come somewhere and help you out with this answer. Wanna try again Bolo?  I don't know if this progarm's admin is "Robert" of GNI. Everyone includes paid blog MNO admin and you who can use newGNi as domain name. I found this program on MNO, and then posted the thread here. Of course, i never read those funny reviews of MNO. I don't think there may be a link between PTV and newgni. Can you tell me your proof? I just think PTV, EFX, Monetaryoasis and HitnRunMasters have the same admin. PTV is a successful hyip, but EFX, Monetaryoasis and HitnRunMasters are unsuccessful. I earned some money from PTV. I got nothing from EFX. I lost some money from Monetaryoasis. I didn't make any deposit in HitnRunMasters. What is LeLaissezFaire?
This post has been edited by bolo: Dec 30 2011, 03:06 AM
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dec 30 2011, 09:23 AM
|
MMG Member

Group: Banned
Posts: 3,072
Joined: 21-January 10
From: canada
Member No.: 195,871

|
QUOTE (willbeaver @ Dec 30 2011, 08:47 AM)  Paul of MNO certainly appears to believe this is run by the same team that managed the old GNI (led this time by Jurgen instead of Robert) and he had exclusive dealings with them before.
Do we allow him some measure of trust?. I am inclined to, while admitting that he has been wrong before.
In any case, we never know the whole truth in these matters.
But "never venture never gain", and I'm in with a test spend in the hope that it might be "the real deal".
Will B.
me too and hey what do w ehave to loose the old gni lasted 3 yrs i wa sin it for 2..its beginning now,so..lets ride
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
  |
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
FEATURED AD - NEW STATIC AD
Advertise on MMG Today!
|