 What is this section?
This section houses closed, inactive, and offline programs.
Closed programs are programs whose administrators have officially announced the end to their programs.
Inactive programs are programs whose thread on MMG has not had a single post for a period of 4+ weeks.
Offline programs are programs whose websites have been down for a minimum of 7 days.
Nascar Autosurf - Nascarautosurf.com, 1-7% daily paid after 30 days Alertpay |
|
|
|
|
Dec 20 2008, 10:48 PM
|
Multiple Usernames

Group: Banned
Posts: 989
Joined: 23-November 08
Member No.: 156,221

|
QUOTE Running Days 15 Total Members 17 Active Members 0 Members Online 0 Total Deposits $25 Total Active Deposits $25 Total Withdraw $0 Active Members 0 Total Active Deposits $25?????
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dec 24 2008, 05:19 AM
|
MMG Member
         
Group: Member
Posts: 273
Joined: 10-December 08
Member No.: 157,754

|
QUOTE (bobo37 @ Dec 24 2008, 08:47 AM)  This is starting to catch on and now has over $1500 in investments  too bad they all come form the admin or admin accounts http://www.nascarautosurf.com/fullstats.php:: 50 Latest Ads Buying ID User Name Date Amount 9 Donald Lowery 2008-12-23 $750 8 James 2008-12-23 $750 7 James 2008-12-23 $10 6 Linda Dibble 2008-12-22 $20 5 Daniel Wool 2008-12-20 $5 4 Rich Turschmann 2008-12-18 $5 3 Rev John 2008-12-17 $5 2 Kevin DeRoo 2008-12-16 $5 1 Donald Lowery 2008-12-16 $5 count me out here!!!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 4 2009, 03:44 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 4-January 09
Member No.: 159,452

|
"james" knows so ell what he is doing, thats why he invested so much in his own site  Hello, I am Donald Lowery and I am 50% owner of Nascar Autosurf. James and I decided to launch Nascar Autosurf as a Joint Venture, becuase both of us have invested a lot of money into Autosurfs, and have them walk on us about half way through the Return Process. how did you know james?I met James because I am a Programer and he retained my services to help him with his other program. how do you talk to him?You are more than welcome to fill the "Contact Us" link, which will send us an Email. We will respond as quickly as we can. In no more than 24 hours, but usually within a few. can anyone talk to him?Absolutly. Anyone is more than welcome to contact us at any time, however we are very busy, but I asure you we WILL respond to your qustions or comments. Why dont you have him come to the forum rather then being his point man?As 50% owner, I represent the program, and well, here I am. or are you really james, should we call you cybil? hope you hold your water well  Iassure you he is NOT james. Now I have a question. Is there any rule or law stating that I can't invst into my own program? We are able to provide Receipts with proof of money we have invested on behalf of Nascar Autosurf. That is exactly what we are, an Investment Program, but what makes us diffrent is because we have investment capital behind us. If you read the site, members are told that we invest the money, so we are hiding NOTHING from NO ONE. We launched the program to be a long term program, and not something that folds in a few weeks like the rest. We welcome you to contact us, simply log onto the web site and fill out the form under the Contact Us Link. Regards, Donald
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jan 4 2009, 03:58 PM
|
New MoneyMaker

Group: Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 4-January 09
Member No.: 159,452

|
QUOTE (FatNugget @ Dec 24 2008, 06:51 AM)  also i just checked ap website no charge backs after 30 days. how long is the plan here? 30 days? admin can get in some investors withdraw the money and then have no worries when time comes to pay as its past the charge back time.
I think that the admin here is looking to play with the investors sense of security of AP, but that can lead to bad sticky wicket here.
any way best of luck to anyone who decides to help pay this admins credit card bills from christmas No, you are wrong here. Our program is a long term nvestment program, also if you care to do some reserch, you wil see there are many investment sites that run 30 days and longer.
--------------------
|
|
|
|
|
|
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
|
|